To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

BlackBird Clear Review Scores


Overall score: 2.0 / 5

Total votes: 4
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

BlackBird Clear Discussion

dementikud
Nov 11 2014 at 16:09
3 posts
Wonderful broker, everything went perfect

LechKwiat
Nov 12 2014 at 15:55
2 posts
Zostałem handel z Blackbird od 2013 roku nigdy nie będzie każda firma broker, który jest idealny dla każdego klienta ... Ale to pośrednik jest zdecydowanie najlepszy tam.
To jest teraz mój pośrednik tylko pośrednik. Mam zamknięte moje rachunki z innych brokerów, ponieważ zdałem sobie sprawę, że moje zyski były zawsze większy z tym brokerem. Mogę handlować w dowolnym momencie, nawet w wiadomościach.

sandernm
Nov 14 2014 at 12:14
1 posts
I have been pleasantly surprised by confirming the good care and conditions for trading by Blackbird

LechKwiat
Nov 15 2014 at 15:03
2 posts
Wczoraj był dzień specjalny, może most najlepiej z moich negocjacji, wszystko jestem pasjonatem w tym świecie akcji, a po tym korytarzu, był tym, który pomógł mi, aby wszystko pomyślnie. Dzięki Blackbird

thateg
Nov 17 2014 at 15:23
3 posts
Well, here again, just to confirm how well I go with this broker, there is little time that I have, but I have not had any trouble with these guys, so until now I'm paying 5 stars.

KZerind
Nov 20 2014 at 09:20
3 posts
thateg posted:
Well, here again, just to confirm how well I go with this broker, there is little time that I have, but I have not had any trouble with these guys, so until now I'm paying 5 stars.


Congratulations thateg, but could you tell us a bit more about your pleasant experience.

witowalojz5
Nov 28 2014 at 12:20
1 posts
Glad I found this corridor, I facilitated everything for a successful management

ameliemireault
Dec 05 2014 at 11:51
1 posts
Until today, there was found a better runner Blackbird, safely recommend

Patience
Dec 05 2014 at 12:13
230 posts
Wow, what a load of one post wonders.

fryderyckd
Dec 12 2014 at 22:08
2 posts
Excellent you offer this broker, I am with Pepperstone for some time, but now I think I found another good broker.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads