EXNESS Review Scores
EXNESS
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 309
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
EXNESS Discussion
Previous 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16 Next
marco_milan

Member Since Apr 06, 2018  1 posts marco_milan Apr 06 2018 at 14:20
my neighbor told me about this broker. Interesting enough, knowing i can invest and earn profit for a minumum trading amount with this company, so i did! their brokers is teaching me techniques and assistin me whenever i am trading.

i still get confuse with their platform though. i have upgraded my account already and earning more profit now that i used to do.

happy being online and earning at the same time. thankful to this broker.

9time

Member Since Jan 18, 2018  2 posts 9time Apr 08 2018 at 06:33
Number 1 Chat Support

niceGLer

Member Since Dec 28, 2013  158 posts niceGLer May 24 2018 at 06:50
I don't think is a good broker anymore. Spreads are high in my opinion, which prevents short term trading and scalping. On the other hand the overnight fees are nowadays high, too, which lays a burden onto the swing and longer term trader. Go find another broker.
I am considering it too.

niceGLer

Member Since Dec 28, 2013  158 posts niceGLer May 24 2018 at 06:51
I want to continue with the same topic. Currently in my location (EET) it is past midnight, and Sydney has opened and New York has been closed. The swap for USDJPY of the size of 0.01 lots is 0.19 € including the weekend. The spread seems to be 5.3 pips, which is too much.

When visiting to the front page of EXNESS it says that currently the spread is 3.2 pips, but my simultaneously taken screenshot (a second one) says that it is actually 5 pips. That is a difference of 1.8 pips. Does it sound honest?

During the London and New York session they spread seems to be closer to the promised, but they never meet each other, really. It should be stated for which kind of an account those real time spreads shown are - if that is the point.

Scalping is out of the question. In addition I wouldn't go any lower than 1H chart even in London and New York sessions.

Stop hunting I have not recognized - there really isn't need for that. There are other ways of ripping money from the retail investor.

It is hard to accept this, since I opened my account at a time when the EURUSD spread in Exness really was 0.2 pips.

I would give an advice for estimating the effect of spread. On MT4 turn on the 'Show Ask line'-checkbox. If both lines are visible on current chart, don't use that chart for execution of orders. Move higher. That is, if a considerable portion of price movement is between Bid and Ask -lines, then move higher.

hemendrasinght

Member Since Aug 28, 2018  3 posts hemendrasinght Aug 28 2018 at 08:51
Honest broker, low commissions, wide array of instrument to trade on and flawless trading platform. We should have more brokers like exness. A great broker don't think and go for it.

Bek55

Member Since Sep 12, 2020  1 posts Bek55 Oct 01 at 17:08
Long story short, I got SCAMMED from EXNESS BROKER!
I have registered with account# 11354692 and signed the customer agreement with Exness a week ago after that I have made deposit around $2500.
First week was going well, I have opened some trades In and Out (was scalping), was analyzing platform and executions. I have made 20% profit to my account balance. Then I wanted to check how is it going with withdrawal, withdrawal has been done in 2 days which is really good for them.
2 Days ago in the morning time I faced an issue with POSITION SIZING ERROR, which I do mean, I opened trades with 0.5lots but indeed the platform opened 5LOTS, which is huge for my account balance. I opened multiple positions thinking 0.5lots, but those 5 LOTS got to the margin call in 3-5minutes. I didn’t notice it earlier because as I said above I was scalping. I massaged to their live chat and explained to them the situation, we have opened a Case.
Today I have got replay from them that all trades which has been opened from my IP and my account is all in my responsibilities, which I do understand! But, the question is WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TECHICAL ISSUES??? ME OR THE EXNESS???
I have done proper research before I opened account with Exness, and I read a lot of good comments that they have tight spread, low commissions, and instant execution.
I want to point something if the Broker is cheep it doesn’t mean it’s the best, today I have learned these lessons. Be very careful when opening account with Exness. As a scalper I will add that I had a PRO account, and as for the info in their official website that orders are instant in PRO, IT IS NOT!!!
I got a lawyer and now we are working on how to get affected trades money back from them. One thing good is they have Regulators such CySEC, FSA and FCA. We are filling complaint there. Anyway I will complain to my Bank issuer that the service I bought in internet with Exness was not satisfied. Me and my lawyer going to open case for Chargeback.
I wish all my trader mates to be very careful when choosing a broker.
If you have any question about my process please, email me bek.ergesh55@gmail.com


Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18269 GBPUSD 1.29437
USDJPY 105.471 USDCAD 1.31283

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.