To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

FXChoice

Minimum deposit ($)
-
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
10000.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
NDD
Maximal leverage (1:?)
200
Phone
+52 55 6826 8868
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
Corner Huston & Eyre Street, Blake Building, Suite 302, Belize City, Belize
Regulation
FSC (Belize)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Qiwi, Bitcoin, POLi, Sticpay, VLoad
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD, GLD, BTC
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Greek, Chinese, Thai, Farsi, Czech
Country
Belize
International offices
Belize
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FXChoice User Reviews
FXChoice User Reviews
Member Since Feb 22, 2015   178 posts
Jul 14, 2016 at 03:24
What is the lowest spread and highest spread for EUR/USD on June 23, 2016 and June 24, 2016 ???
Member Since Dec 05, 2014   70 posts
Jul 12, 2016 at 12:33
Hi @Cryptocurrency
 

Thanks for your question. You wish to know what our spread was during Brexit, but you didn't specify for what currency pair and at which point in time during the referendum.

All currencies have their own spread characteristics. Besides, since the spread we offer is variable, you have to be more specific about your question. Spread values may change hundreds of times during the day.

Also we neither calculate nor store average spread values. What we can do is tell what the spread value was at a particular point in time for a particular currency pair.

 

Feel free to get back if you have any further questions.

Kind Regards
FX Choice Limited
Member Since Feb 22, 2015   178 posts
Jul 10, 2016 at 04:49
What is the average spread during Brexit?
Member Since Jun 08, 2016   4 posts
Jun 29, 2016 at 09:55
This broker is fair, honest every time dealing with you. Best speed execution I have ever meet. The support team is always willing to help.
Every time I passed thought support I had clear answers and quick feedback. It is rather appreciate me. No scamming and playing against you even in high volatility e.g. during Brexit.
I gave 5 stars for all. And stay with FX Choice
Member Since Apr 19, 2016   2 posts
Jun 08, 2016 at 06:17
Nice broker. Really appreciate it. Quick withdrawn and deposits via bank transfer. For majors FXchoice offers low spreads. No cheating. Different patforms for use are at you own. True ECN. There are no webinars and experts center provided, but you can use Myfxbook.
For support I gave 5 stars - clear&quick.
Member Since Mar 08, 2016   1 posts
Apr 07, 2016 at 06:20
I'm on FX Choice live more than 1 month. This guys are awesome. The spreads are good, even not the excellent one, but good. Nowadays too many scam brokers with poor support and hidden commissions. This broker has relevant information on the web site with clear performance of all commissions depending on account type.
Fast deposit and withdrawals. Fast execution as well.
No complains.
Member Since Jan 28, 2016   2 posts
Feb 12, 2016 at 11:33
I have been with these guys for over a month now and I must say I am glad I stumbled upon them and here is why. I am a relatively new trader and I guess the lack of knowledge is the source of all my problems. I didn’t know that MT4 charts only display one of the two prices, which is BID. And when I was taking short trades, I always wondered why my orders are not getting closed when the price on the chart touches my TP levels. And one of these times I got really pissed, because I thought they were taking advantage of me, so I contacted their support to air my anger. I was lucky, I got to chat with someone very patient and knowledgeable, they were not phased with my profanities. They guy or a girl (don’t know who is hiding behind the nicknames) calmly explained to me that I was supposed to be looking at the ASK and told me how to make it appear on my charts. Long story short, these guys, take time to explain things to their clients, even though they are not really supposed to do that and I strongly believe this thing alone makes them stand out from the rest of the crowd.
Member Since Jan 14, 2016   1 posts
Jan 26, 2016 at 15:28
Just opened an account with them last week as they have many good reviews in FPA. And it's ECN broker.
My wire from my bank to my account in FXChoice was quite in under 24 hrs. The commission is average in industry. Spreads are ok. I tried to make test withdrawn and it was also ok. In 24 hours I saw money in my bank account. The support team is one of the best I ever met. So going ahead with this broker.
Member Since May 04, 2014   6 posts
Jul 29, 2015 at 06:38
GOOD BROKER I GIVE 4 STARS
Member Since Oct 16, 2013   9 posts
Nov 20, 2014 at 09:38
good for scalping
FXChoice User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.