Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Live Spreads

JustMarkets

Minimum deposit ($)
10.0
Commission
3.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
100.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
STP, ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
3000
Phone
+371 67 881 045, +44 1418 461237
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
Seychelles: office 10, floor 2, Vairam Building, Providence Industrial Estate, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles Cyprus: office 102, 13/15 Grigori Afxentiou, 4003, Limassol, Cyprus
Regulation
FSA (Seychelles), CySEC (Cyprus), FSCA (South Africa), FSC (Mauritius)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Credit Card, Debit Card, Western Union, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, Local Deposits, Bitcoin, TrustPay, Boleto, Multiple local methods, Sticpay, PayTrust, PayRetailers, Payment Asia, Crypto, Absa , Help2pay, Pix
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, THB, ZAR
Languages
English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Indonesian, Malay
Country
Seychelles
International offices
Cyprus, Malaysia, Seychelles
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Other trading instruments
Futures, Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
JustMarkets User Reviews
JustMarkets User Reviews
Member Since Dec 31, 2020   3 posts
Jul 04, 2023 at 03:27
Best forex broker hands down. I’ve used plenty KOT4X, Hanko, etc etc.. best leverage for hedgers like myself. No limit on accounts. 0 spread on eur/usd. Perfect.
Member Since Nov 15, 2017   4 posts
Jun 29, 2023 at 14:53
This is a best broker i been trading with for some time. Good spread and fast withdrawals.
Member Since Apr 18, 2016   1 posts
Apr 18, 2023 at 08:11
very good
very good
very good
very good
very good
Member Since Jan 03, 2023   1 posts
Jan 03, 2023 at 19:45
Nice Broker
Member Since May 24, 2021   9 posts
Dec 03, 2022 at 09:14
Overall POSITIVE: User friendly platform. KWD currency added. Copytrade investment.
Member Since Aug 11, 2020   1 posts
Aug 30, 2022 at 19:41
Buenas condiciones y buen spread
Member Since Nov 30, 2019   16 posts
Dec 31, 2021 at 19:27
no swap ,no daily fee on trading,best user friendly broker
Member Since Aug 10, 2021   1 posts
Aug 10, 2021 at 15:43
EVERYTHING PERFECT IN JUSTFOREX,
Member Since Jul 17, 2020   4 posts
Sep 08, 2020 at 18:47
Justforex broker in my top 3 list with Weltrade and Exness. Very good conditions. Highly recommended. Dark horse in the market.
Member Since Mar 05, 2017   2 posts
Sep 30, 2018 at 06:42
I think that is the better broker with accounts CENTS. I deposited $200 and I don't have some problem. I did make withdrawals and the pay is fast in less that time of 30 minutes, the servers for LATAM countrys is very fast 60 ms and.

And the spread for account Cents is very low , for this reason I think that is the best broker for accounts mini and cents
Member Since Jan 18, 2016   19 posts
Mar 08, 2018 at 11:13
i start newly and it looks no problem so far. i rated 1 by mistake. sorry
Member Since Dec 23, 2016   1 posts
Dec 18, 2017 at 14:39
Good broker fast execution and above all the lowest spread on the Markets, Thanks Very Much....
SWEET 4 SCALPING.
FAST WITHDRAWALS, LIKE IN 3MINS
Member Since Mar 31, 2015   2 posts
Feb 16, 2017 at 07:28
nice broker, good conditions and fast MT.
Member Since Sep 25, 2015   2 posts
Mar 10, 2016 at 07:18
The broker is new to the market, but was able to earn a good reputation. It’s nice to trade with him as there are no problems at all. Their signal system is really great; I use this feature pretty much when I don’t have enough time for trading. It works well.
Member Since Aug 19, 2015   1 posts
Oct 18, 2015 at 06:24
Все супер
Member Since Jul 25, 2015   20 posts
Aug 24, 2015 at 06:53
It scam or not?
Member Since Apr 01, 2013   16 posts
Sep 18, 2014 at 20:16
over all is good.. will excellent if commision can be reduced😉
Member Since Sep 08, 2014   1 posts
Sep 11, 2014 at 07:08
Among MT4 platform. The best I ave seen. Execution at price - Excellent, quote and spread - Excellent.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.