WorldWide Markets Review Scores
WorldWide Markets
www.worldwidemarkets.com
Overall Score: 2.9 / 5
Total Votes: 12
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
WorldWide Markets Discussion
ffoorreexx

Member Since Dec 05, 2012  6 posts ffoorreexx Oct 23 2013 at 18:15
they not paid profits done on account :-(

Cicloste

Member Since Nov 16, 2013  1 posts Cicloste Apr 18 2014 at 12:46
First, I would like to apologize about my English, not my native language .

I have been the victim of a scam by WorldWideMarkets .

I trade from Spain , I do not work on any broker , I'm not WorldWideMarkets competition , I say it sometimes seems that the good reviews come from friends of the broker and the bad reviews of competition.

In my case I am an individual who also have been scammed by WorldWideMarket , they were left with nearly $ 5,000 of my earnings , they closed my account for no reason and it took a few months to return the money they originally got .

WorldWideMarkets broker is a scammer , in fact, I had never cheated in this way.

For all this I appeal to any who read these lines and is looking for a broker to work . Do not open an account with WorldWideMarkets , if you win some money will be exactly like Monopoly money .... nothing .

If someone wants to widen further information, I have no problem doing . I hope , at least I can help someone hesitant to fall into the hands of these unpresentable .

Alberto

burrocampeador

Member Since Nov 12, 2013  3 posts burrocampeador Apr 18 2014 at 12:46
This broker is a big scam. Don't join them!! If you win, they loose (they are market makers). Everything is ok (good prices for a news spike trading) until you try to withdraw your profits... then they cancel all your trades without any explanation and, after two months, they give you back your initial money (not your profits that you earned). They don't answer your emails.

AtlasForex

Member Since Jul 26, 2016  1 posts Atlas Forex (AtlasForex) Nov 17 2016 at 08:24
They have excellent trading technology for trading advisors, for customers, and for introducing brokers. WWM offers MT4 for self directed traders, for trading advisors and for mobile traders (WWM's MT4 trading advisor technology works on their mobile platform). They have their own trading platform called Alpha Trader for Windows, MAC and every mobile platform. There introducing broker technology allows me to track my IB fees (and sub IB fees) in real-time. Their CRM system is just amazing and I could go on for many, many pages. Every client of mine has received all their profits, and I have NEVER had a single problem. During Brexit they did not change their spreads by 1-point while other brokers (STP and mareket makers) widened their spreads by hundred of points. These guys are regulated in mutltiple jurisdictions, including the UK. I think the negative reviews are from competitors. This broker is excellent accross the board.

Atlas Forex:
Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Rightmove House Price Index (MoM) (10h 23min)
Dow Holds on to Trade War Hopes and Earn...(3h 36min ago)
EURUSD 1.1364 GBPUSD 1.28719
USDJPY 109.75 USDCAD 1.32657

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.