Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Dcoin User Reviews
Dcoin User Reviews
Member Since Jul 08, 2023   1 posts
Sep 03, 2023 at 07:23
They promised a guaranteed return on my investment but after investing my life savings, I got nothing in return. They seemed legitimate at first, but it was all a scam. I urge people to stay away from fake platforms and not risk their hard-earned money like I did.
Member Since Mar 24, 2023   2 posts
Mar 24, 2023 at 16:21
Ok
Member Since Mar 21, 2023   1 posts
Mar 21, 2023 at 12:53
I couldn't access my money for months, I was always told to pay more to get my investment and returns. I reported my case to thevaultechteam, an asset recovery company I found through Quora and they helped me recover my loss.
Member Since Jan 03, 2023   5 posts
Jan 12, 2023 at 10:20
Cryptocurrency is a digital currency designed to work as a medium of exchange. It is a decentralized, anonymous, and secure system of money that is not tied to any central bank or government. For beginners, cryptocurrency can be a complicated subject to understand. However, with some basic knowledge, anyone can get started in the world of cryptocurrency. Here are some tips for crypto beginners:

1. Learn the Basics: Before diving into cryptocurrency, it is important to understand the basics of how it works and the different types of coins available.

2. Choose a Wallet: Crypto wallets are essentially digital wallets that store your cryptocurrencies. Choose a wallet that is secure and compatible with the coins you plan to purchase.

3. Understand the Risks: Cryptocurrency is a volatile market, so it is important to understand the risks associated with investing in it.

4. Choose an Exchange: An exchange is the platform used to buy and sell cryptocurrencies. Choose an exchange that is user-friendly and has low fees.

5. Start Slowly: It is recommended to start with small investments and work your way up as your confidence and knowledge grows.

Following these tips can help crypto beginners get started in the world of cryptocurrency and increase their chances of success.
Member Since Jul 22, 2022   1 posts
Aug 15, 2022 at 12:05

After 2 successful trades, I got scammed £50,000 cumulatively. I will advise you all not to invest your hard earned money on binary options. It’s all facade as they lure you into investing a lot of money and then steal it at once. I got help to fight back hard till I recovered my money after months of agony and depression. I am willing to share my experience with other victims who might need help. Contact Chargebacksecured they are professionals and helped me all the thanks once again.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.