Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Growth Bot Review Scores
Forex Growth Bot
www.forexgrowthbot.com
Overall Score: 2.9 / 5
Total Votes: 46
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Growth Bot Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Abudiva

Member Since Dec 23, 2011  9 posts Abudiva Mar 23 2012 at 10:46
Very bad default setting. Too late to open position and closed position at the wrong time. Frequently move to achieve big profit, but it was closed when the price moves to a big loss position. Too late to entry and too late to exit and as a result profits go up and down and this EA makes my balance in a stagnant position.

axel85

Member Since Jul 16, 2011  23 posts Alex Ooi (axel85) Apr 25 2012 at 06:35

   gerald325i posted:
   Not a single poster with a link to profitable sample, but 18 mysterious votes to pump it up...show us results!!!!!! Votes are just that, and here mean nothing!


Hi Gerald, dont mind me asking how do i add my EA on the expert advisor review page? Any idea? I do have a pretty good EA to introduce to everyone. I CAN SHOW YOU LIVE RESULT.

Always trade with confident!
B4H3N0L

Member Since Mar 30, 2012  43 posts Ratna Asteria (B4H3N0L) May 14 2012 at 17:23
I heard a scam real money are still on progress here.

Between Pips from SL to TP
caddilac

Member Since Nov 23, 2009  35 posts Lukas Novak (caddilac) May 24 2012 at 05:21

   stockneon posted:
   very good ea, but you have to tweak it for maximizing the profit.

run it on M5 EURUSD, volatility factor 2.1, set lotsize to allow only 2 trades, allow it to trade only in trend direction (now down), stop it on thursday, friday.

u can check my systems for results. check the summary for long/short deals, and daily also.

cheers!


NO, this bot is the best with defaults setting in M15. We can see it on your results that tweaking is not good.

munnyman

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  3 posts munnyman Jul 16 2012 at 06:12
Been running this bot for 6 months now and showing profit. It does have periods of drawdown but when it wins it wipes out losses easily but you need a good vps with low latency personally I use CNS which I find reliable.You can check out their latency chart here:
https://helpdesk.commercialnetworkservices.net/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=174
I use custom settings, fast volatility 3, slow volatility 60, volatility factor 3.0. try it on demo, works for me.

tasukigap

Member Since Oct 04, 2010  87 posts TasukiGAP EA () (tasukigap) Dec 22 2012 at 19:06
good autobot if you know best setting deped on your acct type and initial deposit :)

pattanawich

Member Since Nov 03, 2012  3 posts pattanawich Jan 11 2013 at 08:50
Last night is very very good

fmlbfx2010

Member Since Jul 26, 2010  66 posts fmlbfx2010 Jun 22 2013 at 10:33
This robot did not resist at the end

adrian8891

Member Since Jun 03, 2010  696 posts Adrian Matusiak (adrian8891) Sep 17 2013 at 14:14
What a scam... I have created robots on my own with very better results.
See:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/adrian8891

PAMM MANAGER // Professional Fund Manager
ericjuddfx

Member Since Jul 23, 2018  3 posts Eric Judd (ericjuddfx) Jun 02 at 06:31
How to find a great EA here at myfxbook? It looks like most of the EAs are old and their accounts results are removed.

You have Ambitions, We have Solutions | dojiforex
Please login to comment.
Commonwealth Bank Manufacturing PMI (14h 4min)
Saudi ForeignMin: If attack launched fro...(34 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1019 GBPUSD 1.24675
USDJPY 107.551 USDCAD 1.32646

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.