Review Score
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Ease of use
Happy Forex User Reviews
Happy Forex User Reviews
Member Since Aug 27, 2016   41 posts
Feb 26, 2023 at 13:41
I was blocked by commenting on their systems discussion.
Trade to live another day
Member Since Dec 06, 2010   268 posts
Sep 10, 2021 at 11:13
MojcaFX posted:
Zagarskikh posted:
HappyForex posted:
Menu_Trader posted:
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.


Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de


Please send it to me too

Hello,
Please send it to me too.

Thank you,
Mojca

Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de
EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
Member Since Oct 17, 2019   1 posts
Sep 09, 2021 at 08:28
Zagarskikh posted:
HappyForex posted:
Menu_Trader posted:
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.


Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de


Please send it to me too

Hello,
Please send it to me too.

Thank you,
Mojca
Member Since Dec 06, 2010   268 posts
May 30, 2021 at 18:42
Zagarskikh posted:
HappyForex posted:
Menu_Trader posted:
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.


Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de


Please send it to me too

Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de
EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
Member Since Apr 27, 2021   1 posts
May 28, 2021 at 13:59
HappyForex posted:
Menu_Trader posted:
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.


Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de


Please send it to me too
Member Since Aug 09, 2019   2 posts
Jul 19, 2020 at 08:47
Amazing, first class support and great ea to trade :) highly recommended!
Member Since Jul 08, 2019   33 posts
Jun 09, 2020 at 02:39
drayvin posted:
I have 24 days using Happy Breakout in my real account , with 28 winners and 1 loss. I am very happy , cause the risk is very low. Everything is OK for now. Thanks for bonus full pack.

then why dont show us some results ?
Member Since May 11, 2019   1 posts
May 28, 2020 at 19:50
Details please DM me
Member Since May 27, 2020   1 posts
May 27, 2020 at 16:02
I have 24 days using Happy Breakout in my real account , with 28 winners and 1 loss. I am very happy , cause the risk is very low. Everything is OK for now. Thanks for bonus full pack.
Member Since Mar 04, 2019   15 posts
May 14, 2020 at 15:53
Every few weeks the real accounts are stop out and they connect new. one. I used for a month all robots that offer happy forex and I do not recommend, it's just a waste of time and money.
Member Since Jul 01, 2015   1 posts
Dec 09, 2019 at 23:22
!!!Take care, those EAs are not so good as the EA Myfxbook pages is indicating!!!

Unfortunately, I bought the Happy Forex pack last October (2019), I installed Happy Algorithm PRO following the manual instruction and resulted terrible weeks - about 15% DD with 5/6 orders negative a day. On the other hand, in the manufacture page most of the days in October is not showed up, only the positive days. Incredible!! Same gap in other Happy Forex EAs.

Furthermore, even though it´s written '30 Days Money-Back Guarantee', when I realized this situation I requested the money back, but they refused saying that my lost should be over than 25%.

I would not recommend any EA from this provider at all.
Member Since Dec 06, 2010   268 posts
Nov 19, 2019 at 11:52
Menu_Trader posted:
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.


Hello,

We sent you a message. Have a nice day.

Regards,

Happy Forex
www.happyforex.de
EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
Member Since Nov 06, 2019   1 posts
Nov 14, 2019 at 14:21
Dear EA
I want know the price of your system (robot trading)

1) How much will risk single trade (percentage risk)
2) The time frame is using your system.
3) is your system accept SL and TP
4) can your system close manual or change any lot size.

Member Since Sep 14, 2017   6 posts
Sep 09, 2019 at 01:38
sharpie0319 posted:
I was curios at first and now quite impressed. I am using the Happy Frequency and for about 7 trading days using I was able to generate a 51% profit. Yes, support is quite fast and once you catch the online chat, they are happy to serve you. Highly recommended.

So after 2 weeks of trial demo, my total gain is 87.87% but my actual gain is 49.1%.

I would say not bad quite impressed actually, unless you can perform manual trade of 50% profit for 2 weeks.

Member Since Sep 14, 2017   6 posts
Aug 29, 2019 at 16:11
I was curios at first and now quite impressed. I am using the Happy Frequency and for about 7 trading days using I was able to generate a 51% profit. Yes, support is quite fast and once you catch the online chat, they are happy to serve you. Highly recommended.
Member Since Sep 24, 2017   2 posts
Oct 08, 2017 at 06:49
Did someone try this EA?
Member Since Dec 06, 2010   268 posts
Aug 01, 2017 at 10:36
MicF posted:
Can't find an official real mony proven myfxbook account.

Myfxbook accounts: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/HappyForex
EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
Member Since Nov 26, 2016   95 posts
Jul 29, 2017 at 10:40
Can't find an official real mony proven myfxbook account.
Member Since Feb 06, 2017   5 posts
Feb 06, 2017 at 14:52
HappyForex posted:
The price is very low for 9xEAs full packs and you can also use two promotions.

Yes it is true. Thanks
Member Since Dec 06, 2010   268 posts
Feb 06, 2017 at 13:48
The price is very low for 9xEAs full packs and you can also use two promotions.
EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
Happy Forex User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Ease of use
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.