To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Best Forex Cash Back Review Scores


Overall score: 3.3 / 5

Total votes: 20
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Best Forex Cash Back Discussion

yanisfx
Jan 13 2017 at 08:52
4 posts
can I get higher than 12$ per lot for 2 pip account?

tazevared5
Dec 06 2016 at 08:43
1 posts
John James (ExpertTrader3)
May 29 2016 at 06:41
16 posts
Got another Rebates on May 23 rd(23.05.2016) paid Internally to my Exness Account

Your rebates ($13.1) for account number 6XXXX5 has been paid.

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
May 08 2016 at 06:31
16 posts
Paid again directly to the trading account itself on May 3,2016

Your rebates ($23.52) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.

Broker: Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Apr 18 2016 at 06:12
16 posts
Your rebates ($11.56) for account number 6xxx5 has been paid.

Broker:Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Feb 12 2016 at 17:20
16 posts
Scythian posted:
Probably this 'John James' profile was created by them in order to post positive feedback and reviews. Very bad behavior...
Based on my exepience they are one of the WORST provider. Stay awyay and choose another provider!

NOPE

I am on this site(myfxbook.com) even before using this Rebate Service

Many people don't Post their Rebates and thats why you find only few posting that they got paid

Regarding the site,yeah there has been delays but last heard they are re-structuring

Then again,nobody is forcing you to stick with them

Go where you feel comfortable!

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Feb 12 2016 at 17:20
16 posts
Hello

I got my rebates of $25 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself

There was some delay but still got paid in full

Thanks Admin & Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
Scythian
Feb 03 2016 at 07:42
10 posts
This provider is not reliable. They promote an 50% affiliate commission, but it seems it is fake. They don't show anything about the earned commission, you see only the referred users. You need to request the commission calculation in every month and they can give you random numbers. You'll never see any detailed statement about your affiliate commission. Even if you request it. They give you a small timeframe when you can request to commission calculation, if you miss it, you have to wait one more month. Support are slow or they simply skip your message.
Probably this 'John James' profile was created by them in order to post positive feedback and reviews. Very bad behavior...
Based on my exepience they are one of the WORST provider. Stay awyay and choose another provider!

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Dec 10 2015 at 07:49
16 posts
Hi

I got my rebates of $57.72 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself😎

Thanks Admin & Team😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Aug 09 2015 at 14:41
16 posts
Dear fake image profile:)
Broker has to first increase the spread to rob you on each trade and than broker could give you some penny back. Congratulations:)

Dear fakie 😄

I don't mind,as long I get paid
==========
I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness

=============

Your rebates ($11.04) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
vontogr (togr)
Aug 01 2015 at 18:23
4862 posts
ExpertTrader3 posted:
Hi all

I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness😎

=============

Your rebates ($82.18) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team😄


Dear fake image profile:)
Broker has to first increase the spread to rob you on each trade and than broker could give you some penny back. Congratulations:)

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Jul 31 2015 at 08:50
16 posts
Hi all

I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness😎

=============

Your rebates ($82.18) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========

Thanks Admin and Team😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
KhattabFX
Jun 19 2015 at 13:21
1 posts
i have 2 accounts with them
they should have updated rebate last week , but until now they did not update rebates

i don't feel good about this

John James (ExpertTrader3)
May 25 2015 at 07:55
16 posts
Your rebates ($29.27) for account number 6xxxxx5 has been paid.😄
-==========
Got paid last Monday and withdrawn via PayPal

Broker was Exness

So far,so good

No complaints whatsoever

Thanks Admin and BestForexCashBack Team 😎

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Apr 07 2015 at 19:58
16 posts
Your rebates ($18.52) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid😄
=============

I cashed out via PayPal and Broker was Exness. The transfer was done within less than a day from requesting

They are doing good job so far😎

Thanks

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Mar 10 2015 at 07:24
16 posts
KHStyle posted:
does best forexcashback still pay ?

Of course,they pay
Have your tried their service?
Thanks
---------
BTW,got paid 2 Internal Transfers to my Exness Account😎

1.Your rebates ($14.65) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.(Feb 23,2015)
2.Your rebates ($21.79) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.(March 09,2015)
==========
They pay weekly and mostly within a day.
You can get paid via various Payment Processors or Internal Transfers direct to your trading account
I have been using their Service for nearly a year or so,and they never misses any payments
--------
Try their service and find it our for yourself(Might try with small amounts to start with)😄

Thanks & Regards

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
KHStyle
Mar 04 2015 at 12:44
1 posts
does best forexcashback still pay ?

John James (ExpertTrader3)
Feb 02 2015 at 20:28
16 posts
Got paid Rebates of $231.25 USD via Paypal within a day of requesting Withdrawal😎

They have most of the well know brokers and many withdrawal methods

I am with these guys for long and they are near perfect

You can't possibly go wrong with them

So,what are you waiting for?!

Thanks again BestForexCashBack Team 😎

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Nov 04 2014 at 19:44
16 posts
Got Paid fast again through PayPal of $15.4😎

These guys are one of the best and have lots of Forex Brokers to choose from

They pay on time and have good/competitive rates in the market

10/10 from my side

BTW,there seems to be no update in this thread

Folks are not reporting their Cashback or simply lazy?!😕

Thanks & Regards BestForexCashBack Team😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
John James (ExpertTrader3)
Apr 14 2014 at 14:32
16 posts
Got Paid fast,this time via PayPal:😎

BFCB sent you $11.48 USD

Transaction ID: 7EU91224YM5480302

Dear YYY,

Just thought you'd like to know BFCB sent you $11.48 USD.😎

Thanks a lot BestForexCashBack folks😄

Concentrate on your Losses & Profits will take care of itself
Please login to comment .