To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

PAYBACKFX Review Scores


Overall score: 4.3 / 5

Total votes: 438
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

PAYBACKFX Discussion

MTFNinja
Jul 01 2018 at 06:13
1 posts
They delivered on their promise. You got to wait monthly to see the updated profit as available. Many ppl give bad reviews because of this.... no big deal for me though since i plan to do business with them long term.

yoyoz
Jun 13 2018 at 14:41
3 posts
Zoki
Jun 13 2018 at 14:41
12 posts
One of rare honest services which really works and deliver. I usually earn $20-$40 per month, what comes useful to have in Paypal to spend here and there when I need. Thank you!

Berry Nick (Berrynick14)
Jun 13 2018 at 13:36
1 posts
This is the Best Rebate service ever by far. Continue being the best Paybackfx. :)

FMuratK
Jun 12 2018 at 08:57
1 posts
Bless8my8wallet
Jun 11 2018 at 06:10
1 posts
aemmd
Jun 04 2018 at 13:35
2 posts
Well, as promised, I received my withdrawal of rebates from them, I have to comment, they are legit and processes withdrawals fast guys!

Provided your broker is also pro active for their affiliates then there'll be no probs!

Awesome!

Attachments:


aemmd
Jun 04 2018 at 06:17
2 posts
I am looking forward to experience how PaybackFXs withdrawal service goes. So far customer service is good.
I am waiting for my Pending Profit from Roboforex to be reflected as Available to Withdraw. Will definitely report back for some good news soon.

MGM (ppodgor)
Jun 03 2018 at 10:02
21 posts
Jericho266
May 31 2018 at 07:00
1 posts
It is a good thing, you can earn a little money after every trade.

FxDrive (lupushoru)
May 30 2018 at 08:19
1 posts
Since the review window keeps popping up every time i log in , I might as well give it a go. Bit late though...

Pro :
- Good pricing on rebates
- Customer service responsive
- Fast withdraw ( 1 so far )

Con :
- Longer than expected time to get from 'pending' to 'approved' status on profits. Surely you can do better than 20+ days .

 Overall a good service profitable traders should look to use as a contribution to their own bottom line.

Yerla107
May 28 2018 at 12:21
1 posts
Dimitris (dsavvari)
May 23 2018 at 06:34
1 posts
karupurunia
May 23 2018 at 06:08
1 posts
so good

ケ・セラ・セラ
RyanGandalf
May 21 2018 at 07:26
2 posts
Outstanding product - world class service!!! 10/10!!!

andrea ferrato (andreaf)
May 21 2018 at 06:41
1 posts
stunnajam7
May 16 2018 at 14:16
2 posts
Their trash... I've been having a good experience with them until they started to cheap me out of my rebates. They don't update trades in real time that a lie.



lefaquinton posted:
ive had the best trading experience with paybackfx!

future2012
May 16 2018 at 05:59
1 posts
if you waive off the withdrawl fees, then you will be great and unparallel.

Claudio Cezar Alves de Mattos (claudiomattos)
May 13 2018 at 13:44
1 posts
OmniaFx
May 11 2018 at 08:44
2 posts
Please login to comment .