Featured Signal Providers
Pip Investment Review Scores
Pip Investment
Overall Score: 3.0 / 5
Total Votes: 10
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
wictorius

Member Since Feb 24, 2010  3 posts Viktor (wictorius) Feb 06 2012 at 16:34
I am really happy with your signal service!

Thank you Will. :)

Trend is your friend... ;-)
ForexScam

Member Since Mar 28, 2011  1008 posts ForexScam Feb 19 2012 at 16:04

   wictorius posted:
   I am really happy with your signal service!

Thank you Will. :)


Thank you for the honest review Viktor. I really do appreciate it.

It's funny how I have 3 Votes and my overall rating drops from 10/10 to 3.3/10.

Obviously the 2 other voters don't like me and the rating has nothing to do with my signal service.

For future clients and honest reviewers who leave a comment, please add your score within your Post. Therefore others can see the Real rating and not a poll of my popularity on this site =)

--------------------------------
Profitability ?/10
Platform ?/10
Pricing ?/10
Customer Service ?/10
--------------------------------

Thank you everyone.

regards,

Will

alexltd

Member Since Mar 04, 2011  6 posts Alex Trader (alexltd) Feb 21 2012 at 23:13
Good job!

Thank you for your pips...

;)

ForexScam

Member Since Mar 28, 2011  1008 posts ForexScam Apr 29 2012 at 11:16 (edited Apr 29 2012 at 11:17 )
Click on the Graph below to view more details about our signal service

<a href='https://www.myfxbook.com/members/pipinvestmentbot/forex-i007-signal-service/200864'><img border='0' src=''/></a>

Thank you

Will


ForexScam

Member Since Mar 28, 2011  1008 posts ForexScam Aug 21 2012 at 06:06 (edited Aug 21 2012 at 06:10 )
Hi,

Currently I operate as a signal provider for my own Client Base. I do not host other Signal Providers like ZuluTrade or RentAsignal. I change a monthly fee with no performance fees or added commission. Signals are not transmitted through an EA. We have a private signal hub that sends the signals to the actual customers Broker and not through the Metatrader Platform like all other Signal Providers. Customers can choose any Metatrader Broker of their choice. If you an IB for a selected Broker and would like to earn commission that is entirely up to you and your customer.


If you would like to become a signal provider for Pipinvestment, you would need to provide a Live account verified by Myfxbook. I can promote your signals on my website with my client base and I would become an affiliate for your signal service (Therefore we would both get paid). I would recommend you to process your payments through Regnow.com or Clickbank.com

If you have a good trading system, please tell me more and I can offer a solution for your signal providing needs.

best regards,

Will
Email: will@pipinvestment.com
Skype: pipinvestment
https://www.pipinvestment.com/service/signal-hub

Please login to comment.
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.1804 GBPUSD 1.30507
USDJPY 106.959 USDCAD 1.32212

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.