To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Zipsignals Review Scores


Overall score: 2.7 / 5

Total votes: 31
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Zipsignals Discussion

forex_trader_[3734]
Nov 04 2010 at 08:50
33 posts
Less worse than the others, but I had a lost trade here, and it happened to be my best trade so far.

davemax
Nov 23 2010 at 12:22
9 posts
To be sincere, I have used zipsignals and I grade them 4/5. They are good!

fernandomcm (fernandomcm)
Dec 03 2010 at 16:39
1 posts
hello

Someone is already selling the signs for the zipsignals?, And already has customers?, we do not know what the potential coming of our signs, we do not know how many customers have other signs

anszilag
Dec 14 2010 at 16:46
1 posts
I am planning to use zipsignals.
I will post my experience here with them.

anacon
Feb 25 2011 at 10:23
8 posts
Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.

forex_trader_[3734]
Feb 25 2011 at 10:38
33 posts

anacon posted:
    Hi everyone,

I don't like so much signal providers where you have to pay a monthly fee, such as Collective2 and Zipsignals. It is a complete barrier for me, because once you pay, you don't get what you were expecting and your money has gone, sometimes without any single trade executed in your account. I like to pay if I use, like seems to be in Tradency, Rentasignal and Zulutrade. However, take care about Zulutrade and see the post that I am going to place in its review, it is incredible but true, as you will notice.



You should prefer the monthly fee instead, because added pips will cost at least 10x more, if you do the math.
However, better to not use any signal provider and trade by himself, at least one will learn something if lose.

anacon
Feb 28 2011 at 11:16
8 posts
Hi Jagui, you are right if you are talking about Zulutrade, becuase it charges an extra commission from 1 to more than 2 pips per trade depending on the broker you chose for trading with them. I am trading now with Rentasignal and they are not charging any single pip because they are compesated directly through the spread, and their spread is the same you can get with FXCM. However they are going to charge something in addition soon, at least they are telling that.

What you can do if you are using a service that charges pips based on volumen for testing signal providers, it is trading with micro lots till you are sure that this signal is what you are looking for. Then, you can trade with your usual sizes.

I will try also Tradency, they seems to work like Rentasignal, but I am not sure about what they charges to you.

I like to trade with these websites, because I only have time for selecting and adjusting the signals to my size account. I would like to have the possibilitly for trading manually, actually I did it for several years, Futures and then Forex, but I don't have time now.

ForexScam
Apr 09 2011 at 09:03
1008 posts
I'm curious to see why there is a rating of 3/10.

 Is it because of the signal providers, or the results the customers get compared to the results on the Zipsignals website.

For example, results from Ace- FX trader look consistent on ZIPsignals, but the results from Ace's Member page on Myfxbook are not even close to the same results. https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Ace1074

However, The results from Ace's Demo account resemble the results from Zipsignals results.

 I was told that the Zipsignals results are suppose to resemble LIVE results because their data feed is from FXCM which include Spread.

You would think ACE1074 would have a LIVE account that has the same results as what is displayed on DEMO and match the results on Zipsignals.

Can anyone explain this.



randy007
Apr 30 2011 at 02:47
5 posts
anyone still using zip signals? any result?

randy007
Apr 30 2011 at 02:50
5 posts
sorry i am a newbie can someone tell me which is the best signal provider?

Please login to comment .