To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FXVPS Review Scores


Overall score: 3.2 / 5

Total votes: 29
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Features
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

FXVPS Discussion

ForexTraderJoe (ForexTraderJoe)
May 14 2018 at 06:21
1 posts
5star review. I have previously used beaks but FXVPS is the best.. well spec’d packages and really great communication and help setting up. Professional and friendly. Can’t ask for more!

eaymonfx (eaymonfx)
May 16 2018 at 13:32
2 posts
ForexTraderJoe posted:
5star review. I have previously used beaks but FXVPS is the best.. well spec’d packages and really great communication and help setting up. Professional and friendly. Can’t ask for more!

Thank you for being a valued customer!

You can't fix stupid
lucky64
May 16 2018 at 13:36
1 posts
Perfect for running forex and EA platforms.
The available technologies are those most suited to specific needs.
The performances are more than good and with the best quality / price ratio.

tyoung6608
May 16 2018 at 15:49
18 posts
Easy setup. Great Price. Highly recommended!

Zennor01
May 17 2018 at 06:02
4 posts
I have used 3 VPS services for my forex trading and can quite honestly state that FXVPS is without a doubt the best that I have used. The response time and help given is nothing short of amazing. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

Participation is nothing... Winning is everything...
1qaz2wsx33
May 17 2018 at 06:11
1 posts
Better and cheaper than everywhere else, highly reccomend!

marx64
May 20 2018 at 15:33
28 posts
I moved from CNS to FXVPS last October and I'm very happy with that move. Ultra fast and reliable, great customer service. Good price also. Higly recommended 😉

illiquid
May 21 2018 at 07:32
1 posts
I have already used some VPS, but this is perfect for both the resilience and the speed of the connection for Forex! Also the support is very good!

FrostyBoy
Jul 04 2018 at 06:46
1 posts
Eaymon is very helpful on the support side. Servers offered are very good value for money. For those just starting out as auto traders or if you just need a reliable and trustworthy service, I wouldn't go past FXVPS.

goode
Mar 20 2019 at 17:35
219 posts
i used fxvm about 3-4 years. now i find its vps is much more expensive than LinkUphost ?
i'm a old user every time i pay one year fee to them,its about 470-480$ and my vps is 2 core Cpu and 2GB memory ....
in the past three years,only happen one time the vps shut down unusual.and support is very quickly.

and the next year i want to try linkuphost,i see it 480$ a year/6GB MEMORY/3 CPU....

the same price like my fxvm vps,bout almost double size.......

what do you think?

i haven't used other vps ,only fxvm.

Please login to comment .