Featured VPS Services
FXVPS Reviews Scores
FXVPS
www.fxvps.biz
Overall Score: 3.1 / 5
Total Votes: 16
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
FXVPS Discussion
ForexTraderJoe

Member Since Feb 16, 2015  1 posts Andrew Richards (ForexTraderJoe) May 14 at 06:21
5star review. I have previously used beaks but FXVPS is the best.. well spec’d packages and really great communication and help setting up. Professional and friendly. Can’t ask for more!

eaymonfx

Member Since Mar 19, 2016  1 posts Eaymon Latif (eaymonfx) May 16 at 13:32
ForexTraderJoe posted:
5star review. I have previously used beaks but FXVPS is the best.. well spec’d packages and really great communication and help setting up. Professional and friendly. Can’t ask for more!

Thank you for being a valued customer!

You can't fix stupid
lucky64

Member Since Jan 04, 2016  1 posts lucky64 May 16 at 13:36
Perfect for running forex and EA platforms.
The available technologies are those most suited to specific needs.
The performances are more than good and with the best quality / price ratio.

tyoung6608

Member Since Jul 15, 2010  18 posts tyoung6608 May 16 at 15:49
Easy setup. Great Price. Highly recommended!

Zennor01

Member Since Mar 19, 2015  4 posts Zennor01 May 17 at 06:02
I have used 3 VPS services for my forex trading and can quite honestly state that FXVPS is without a doubt the best that I have used. The response time and help given is nothing short of amazing. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

Participation is nothing... Winning is everything...
1qaz2wsx33

Member Since Feb 20, 2018  1 posts 1qaz2wsx33 May 17 at 06:11
Better and cheaper than everywhere else, highly reccomend!

marx64

Member Since Oct 06, 2012  28 posts marx64 May 20 at 15:33
I moved from CNS to FXVPS last October and I'm very happy with that move. Ultra fast and reliable, great customer service. Good price also. Higly recommended wink

illiquid

Member Since Apr 10, 2016  1 posts illiquid May 21 at 07:32
I have already used some VPS, but this is perfect for both the resilience and the speed of the connection for Forex! Also the support is very good!

Please login to comment.
Fed's William Dudley speech (13 min)
USD/JPY extends corrective slide, drops ...(6 min ago)
EURUSD 1.17135 GBPUSD 1.33685
USDJPY 109.6 USDCAD 1.28533

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.