To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FinproTrading Výsledky preskúmania


Celkové skóre: 3.3 / 5

Celkom hlasov: 26
Platforma
1
Stanovenie cien
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
Funkcie
1
1 - worst 5 - best
DukeMark
May 21 2018 at 12:09
16 príspevkov
I have tried several Brokers in the past, currently trade with Finpro trading. Withdrawals are fast (2-3 days). Downside is that they don't accept card payments but beside that there have never been any other issues. Execution is super good and commissions are low. Recommended 100% without any doubts.

R_trader
Apr 20 2018 at 17:22
2 príspevkov
Hi guys. I have recently opened an account with FinPro trading after my friend who has been with them long enough convinced me to test the broker. Till now everything seems fine and I like their ECN spreads and commissions. After reading the last post I tried to withdraw some funds to rest my concerns and the request was processed within the suggested time frame . I’m still testing them before I can move big funds with them. So far l like the broker, should this change, I’ll update my review here Thanks!

vijayjoshi
Mar 02 2018 at 09:45
2 príspevkov
@trendgenius I am glad you received your withdrawals. I opened an account with them in Nov 2017 and had about 4 seamless withdrawals with them. The current one initiated on Feb 9th 2018 is still pending and to my amazement, the withdrawal request itself is missing from the listing in my account. They withdrew the money from my brokerage account on 15th Feb. No one is responding to my emails. The chat person today scaled it up to priority with compliance. Let us see what comes out of this.

A.D. (trendgenius)
Feb 22 2018 at 08:24
9 príspevkov
UPDATE: They were updating system, they did eventually process withdrawals

The best offense is a good defense
A.D. (trendgenius)
Jan 18 2018 at 06:46
9 príspevkov
I have live trading account with Finpro Trading. Their btc deposits is very fast, cheap and easy way to fund live account. Withdrawals on the other hand is a huge challenge. They say withdrawals are processed within 48 hours but they are not able to accomplish that.



Currently ,I have a withdrawal pending for past 7 days with no response or status update. No answer on customer service phone number, no response on support ticket, live chat can't help with withdrawals. I'm getting really worried about these guys. I will update when things change currently have 10K+ on deposit with them.

Prílohy


The best offense is a good defense
vijaymani
Oct 08 2017 at 07:01
1 príspevkov
Is anyone currently trading with Finpro trading and how is your experience. They seem to be unregulated but they keep cliet's money in segregated account, use FIX (https://www.fixtrading.org/), has 16 liquidity providers, can use ECN, provide low spreads and has low commission & provide almost all conditions that a trader looks for except that they are unregulated. Has anyone traded big money (over USD 50,000) and how was your experience with them ? I am currently using FOREX.com in USA and is going well but no hedging, FIFO and 50:1 is limiting me big time.

Rory (roryh86)
Apr 09 2017 at 06:37
4 príspevkov
Loutchy posted:
Thank you guys for your time and reviews. I'm new at this and I was looking for a trusty broker with good spreads. I put aside 20K$ and now I' ready to jump in. your reviews really helped me to make up my mind. So, FinPro it is going to be. Thanks!


Hi Loutchy, did you end up depositing with FinPro? How has it been going so far?? I would appreciate any comments!


nmscrude posted:
desidreamer posted:
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?


Hello Desi,

I had two accounts with them before. Made a total of 40000 pips in a matter of few months

My first account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281844

My Second account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281945

 closed both those accounts because I dont like 'Extra' commissions that I had to pay to zulu.

But to answer your question, there was NO issue what so ever to withdraw my funds from FinPro.

Its hard to trust a forex broker but when you know you have a good forex broker, its also not a good idea to stay skeptical. As a trader our job is to make money trading ;)

For my account NMS crude, I have moved it to trade station, another platform that is offered by FinPro, thats why you will see that I dont have any trade in that account. I like Trade station more than MT4 but unfortunately I can not link trade station with MYFxBook. So there is no activity on that account since I moved it to trade station.

Hope it helps !

What is your trading style ? are you a scalper, a long term trader, a news trader ? . Because depending upon your trading style, your broker preference also might differ.


Thanks for the detailed analysis nmscrude. There's not hundreds of reviews so it's difficult to judge this broker, but maybe it's also a good thing because usually satisfied customers don't come online to comment on their brokers, people usually only post when they are complaining.

Are you still trading with them? Could you share if you are still happy with them? Thanks!

Loutchy
Jan 30 2017 at 07:47
1 príspevkov
Thank you guys for your time and reviews. I'm new at this and I was looking for a trusty broker with good spreads. I put aside 20K$ and now I' ready to jump in. your reviews really helped me to make up my mind. So, FinPro it is going to be. Thanks!

Alexhales
Apr 16 2016 at 18:29
1 príspevkov
Already so much of mess here huh! But as a trader i am really satisfied with Finpro Trading. I must say they have extremely fast execution speed and a great scalp friendly environment. I don’t see many brokers allowing you to place a bid between the spreads. This is pretty awesome so atleast i comment here and let others know.

Good Luck

nmscrude (nmscrude)
Feb 02 2016 at 10:50
3 príspevkov
desidreamer posted:
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?


Hello Desi,

I had two accounts with them before. Made a total of 40000 pips in a matter of few months

My first account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281844

My Second account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281945

 closed both those accounts because I dont like 'Extra' commissions that I had to pay to zulu.

But to answer your question, there was NO issue what so ever to withdraw my funds from FinPro.

Its hard to trust a forex broker but when you know you have a good forex broker, its also not a good idea to stay skeptical. As a trader our job is to make money trading ;)

For my account NMS crude, I have moved it to trade station, another platform that is offered by FinPro, thats why you will see that I dont have any trade in that account. I like Trade station more than MT4 but unfortunately I can not link trade station with MYFxBook. So there is no activity on that account since I moved it to trade station.

Hope it helps !

What is your trading style ? are you a scalper, a long term trader, a news trader ? . Because depending upon your trading style, your broker preference also might differ.

Pre zaslanie komentára sa musíte najskôr prihlásiť.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads