Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty

MaxFX Skóre recenzií


Celkové skóre: 2.2 / 5

Celkový počet hlasov: 50
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
Funkcie
1
1 - najhorší 5 - najlepší
MaxFX_Broker
Nov 06 2015 at 16:15
34 príspevkov
forexrival:

We are a fully regulated broker as evident by our license, just head to www.maxfx.com, it won't take you long to see our license disclaimer everywhere on the site.

PavelF:
We skipped answering back to you here as our support team already replied to you via email.

MAHETradingFX:
We actually switched everyone to far more better conditions: Raw interbank spreads from 0.1 and even better execution for both platforms.

apple1st
We are sorry to see you so disgruntled with our service, i can't answer here because i have no account details to investigate what was the matter with your account. As a reminder, please know that due to our regulation and licensing, we can't really deny withdrawals from investors. All requests get fulfilled in less than 48 hours.


The MaxFX Support Team

chamchoun
Nov 06 2015 at 03:00
99 príspevkov
MaxFX is a scam broker. Non-regulated and always playing tricks with Terms and Conditions

PavelF
Nov 02 2015 at 09:02
4 príspevkov
I mean, support please answer my questions if possible;)

PavelF
Nov 02 2015 at 09:02
4 príspevkov
Hello, I have some questions for Steve or someone who traded already with bonus+deposit.
I have 10K GBP on my MaxFX no deposit account as credit.
If I deposit 200, it will be shown as balance, and 10,200 equity right?

1)Is this equity going to be fully tradable? For example if I close a trade with +1K profit, will balance become 1,200 and credit still 10,000 or balance still 200 and credit become 11,000?(apart from 1lot per 2$ calculations)

2)Another example, if I close a negative -1k trade, what will happen? Zero balance and 9200 credit or 200 balance and 9,000 credit.What is deducted first?
And if balance is deducted first and it become zero, what if I then made a +2K trade will it become 1,200 balance and 10,000 credit?Or how does it work…

3)About 1lot per 2$. Does it count only deposited money as lots converted or the whole account equity is able to generate counted lots?

I’m asking because I have a bad feeling about this broker, as I found only negative posts about it.

Ericogot
Oct 25 2015 at 06:58
1 príspevkov
These guys are a scam, made $1200 from the $100 no deposit bonus only to lose them while actively trading!!! They claim that the credit is part of one's equity and completely tradable, but once my losses went below the balance I had with them, they withdrew the $1200 I had made, leaving me with negative margin. What is painful is that I am the one who had made the money and yet I couldn't trade it afterwards.

MAHETradingFX
Oct 05 2015 at 20:36
1 príspevkov
Service ist schlecht. Ich hatte ein neues Live Konto mit myfxbook Konditionen eröffnet. Dann kam eine eMail das mein Konto auf Professional MAX umgestellt wird. Die Konditionen sind viel schlechter. So nicht...

Service is poor . I had opened a new live account (06/2015) with Myfxbook conditions . Then came an e-mail which is converted my account on Professional MAX . The conditions are much worse . Not like that... 😡

MaxFX_Broker
Sep 30 2015 at 13:22
34 príspevkov
Apple1st: We never disable accounts based on profitability, it's against regulation. Have you contacted support regarding your mt4 password? Again, we cannot be specific with only your nickname here, we can't access your client profile to see your data.


Note: Our no deposit bonus has officially expired.

We have introduced greatly improved trading conditions for ALL maxfx clients which include raw interbank spreads from 0.1 pips and even better execution with our updated trading cloud network, which now has more than 130 nodes worldwide, greatly reducing latencies. If you liked running your EAs with us before, you will definitely love it now.

Every single one of our live traders who got on board for our no deposit bonus or previous promotions was upgraded for free and are now enjoying premium conditions and execution found only with large financial institutions at no extra cost.

These new conditions are available for both cTrader and MaxFX MetaTrader 4.

You can learn more about our new conditions here: https://maxfx.com/account-types/trading-account-types/

Real-time pricing feed here: https://maxfx.com/range-of-markets/trade-forex/

EAs and cBots are of course allowed with all account types.

More on our terms & conditions here: https://maxfx.com/docs/legal/MaxFX-Terms-of-Business_d1.pdf



The MaxFX Support Team

FXPIP ONE
apple1st
Sep 17 2015 at 12:38
126 príspevkov
this broker F... Scamm!!!
I deposit 500 $ and made over 400 $ Profit
I requested Withdrawal - and waiting 2 weeks...no live support !! Lol . I mail them 5 times but no unsvers
Finnaly they cancel my profit and i cannot receive even Start depo ((

redinstincT
Aug 28 2015 at 12:22
2 príspevkov
My account is working again, they had some issues over the weekend only, took them about 3 days to awenser my email, but I sent it on a saturday wich makes 3 days respons time ok. No other issues.

chamchoun
Aug 28 2015 at 06:54
99 príspevkov
MaxFX_Broker posted:
brianho: We have thousands of traders under our no-deposit bonus offer that are happily trading.

EAs are definitely allowed once you make your initial deposit. Many of our traders are using EAs, leveraging their bonus.

Bdg88: Please contact support, they will be more than happy to provide you with all the information you may require before you deposit.



Still, terminating accounts just because they have profits or speak out against you makes you lose any iota of credibility.

Moreover, we all know that you guys have been writing fake positive reviews on the front page of your broker review page here. Unscrupulous broker.

Ak chcete komentovať, prihláste sa .
Porovnajte Forex spready v reálnom čase Forex Spready