Forex.EE评分
Forex.EE
总评分: 3.5 / 5
总票数: 11
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Forex.EE
以前的 1 2 下一步
TemplarFx

从……加入成为会员 Nov 09, 2012  5个发言 Templarfx (TemplarFx) Mar 20 2014 at 22:03
This Bróker??

Apollodor

从……加入成为会员 May 29, 2013  11个发言 S.A.F (Apollodor) Apr 01 2014 at 15:11
ForexEE. com is Dealing Desk. Don't be fooled by their advertisement that say they are ECN. They have Dealing Desk.

Acum este primordial! / Look deep inside - there is the answer.
gestur1976

从……加入成为会员 Dec 05, 2011  5个发言 gestur1976 Apr 30 2014 at 18:42
They are a white label of FXOpen, just like FXPig ECN. Their feed, servers and spreads are the same all the time, so it is a real ECN.

adeberna

从……加入成为会员 Jun 30, 2013  4个发言 adeberna May 21 2014 at 19:11
Very good broker !

seongjoon9

从……加入成为会员 Sep 10, 2013  1个发言 SDBeachBoy (seongjoon9) Jun 12 2014 at 10:20
Very good ECN broker

brijesh

从……加入成为会员 Jan 18, 2012  81个发言 brijesh Jul 19 2014 at 11:50
hi, this is very bad broker.
yes they have dealing desk. they are totally fraud.
their price feed and chart is totally different from other brokers.
they gives many false spikes. Sometimes they stop their server from few min.
i complaint many times, but they say that its technical problem.
if you will get loss at that time, then they will return only 10% of total loss.
too bad and scam broker.
please dont go for this.

alberico

从……加入成为会员 Apr 20, 2014  5个发言 ben hur (alberico) Dec 04 2014 at 07:37
bad stuff, moving prices when they go into profit

NetstockLTD

从……加入成为会员 Nov 20, 2013  4个发言 NetstockLTD Apr 23 2015 at 17:43
Greetings to all myfxbook guests!
My name is Vladislav Karpeev - I am director of Forex.ee.
I would like to open a constructive dialogue, following the principles of outspokenness and transparency.
I would be happy to answer your questions, hear your suggestions and criticisms.

ProfyFx

从……加入成为会员 Feb 05, 2015  1个发言 ProfyFx Sep 15 2015 at 20:09
Very good broker, low spreads, support helpful, true ecn, fast withdraw

slavionx

从……加入成为会员 May 17, 2017  2个发言 low jin-yi (slavionx) Jun 18 2017 at 07:31
Scam broker. I cant believe there are actually positive reviews here which just brings down the credibility of myfx imho.
If you still want to believe in this so called Vladislav Karpeyev who might not even be a real person in fact as he has appeared in other broker sites before as a fund manager. Invest in this broker at your own risk.
Even though the truth is that you should just avoid this broker not because it could be a scam (even though it is) but because there are just so many other legit and reputable brokers out there. As a trader, this bit of research is vital because if you are the type of trader who dislikes doing research then regrettably, Forex is just not your cup of tea.

以前的 1 2 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.21201 GBPUSD 1.34343
USDJPY 104.184 USDCAD 1.27846

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.