To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex.EE Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 11
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Forex.EE Discussion

TemplarFx (TemplarFx)
Mar 20 2014 at 22:03
5 posts
Apollodor (Apollodor)
Apr 01 2014 at 15:11
11 posts
ForexEE. com is Dealing Desk. Don't be fooled by their advertisement that say they are ECN. They have Dealing Desk.

Acum este primordial! / Look deep inside - there is the answer.
gestur1976
Apr 30 2014 at 18:42
5 posts
They are a white label of FXOpen, just like FXPig ECN. Their feed, servers and spreads are the same all the time, so it is a real ECN.

adeberna
May 21 2014 at 19:11
4 posts
Very good broker !

seongjoon9 (seongjoon9)
Jun 12 2014 at 10:20
1 posts
brijesh
Jul 19 2014 at 11:50
81 posts
hi, this is very bad broker.
yes they have dealing desk. they are totally fraud.
their price feed and chart is totally different from other brokers.
they gives many false spikes. Sometimes they stop their server from few min.
i complaint many times, but they say that its technical problem.
if you will get loss at that time, then they will return only 10% of total loss.
too bad and scam broker.
please dont go for this.

alberico (alberico)
Dec 04 2014 at 07:37
5 posts
bad stuff, moving prices when they go into profit

NetstockLTD
Apr 23 2015 at 17:43
4 posts
Greetings to all myfxbook guests!
My name is Vladislav Karpeev - I am director of Forex.ee.
I would like to open a constructive dialogue, following the principles of outspokenness and transparency.
I would be happy to answer your questions, hear your suggestions and criticisms.

ProfyFx
Sep 15 2015 at 20:09
1 posts
Very good broker, low spreads, support helpful, true ecn, fast withdraw

slavionx (slavionx)
Jun 18 2017 at 07:31
2 posts
Scam broker. I cant believe there are actually positive reviews here which just brings down the credibility of myfx imho.
If you still want to believe in this so called Vladislav Karpeyev who might not even be a real person in fact as he has appeared in other broker sites before as a fund manager. Invest in this broker at your own risk.
Even though the truth is that you should just avoid this broker not because it could be a scam (even though it is) but because there are just so many other legit and reputable brokers out there. As a trader, this bit of research is vital because if you are the type of trader who dislikes doing research then regrettably, Forex is just not your cup of tea.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads