要使用聊天,请登录。

IC Markets评论得分


总体得分: 4.0 / 5

总票数: 837
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

IC Markets讨论

rbnjoshi
Mar 25 2014 at 09:04
15帖子
amaroq65 posted:
Bad, bad experiences...
low Spread that's true, but if you want to withdrawal, then there are 55 USD (!) fee, very bad and very expensive in my opinion


Hi,

There seems to be some miscommunication. IC Markets charges a transfer fee of approximately 20AUD for International Wire Transfers and No additional fees for Domestic transfers and credit card withdrawals. You should contact their support If you were charged 55 USD for withdrawals.

Best Regards
Narayan

amaroq65
Mar 25 2014 at 13:42
3帖子
i know, i've read that. So i withdrawal with my creditcard, and they take 55 USD, i think it's a fraud company...

amaroq65
Mar 25 2014 at 13:43
3帖子
but thank you for your tip :-)

Surrealistik
Mar 25 2014 at 15:02
228帖子
amaroq65 posted:
Bad, bad experiences...
low Spread that's true, but if you want to withdrawal, then there are 55 USD (!) fee, very bad and very expensive in my opinion


This is probably because intermediary banks were involved in the processing/transmission of the withdrawal, which also charged fees against it (if you deposited via wire, intermediaries can also hit you there as well when your money hasn't even touched IC Markets' hands!). As much as intermediaries suck when it comes to wires, their involvement is something IC Markets has absolutely zero control over, and is an issue that can come up regardless of the broker you use.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
salim4fr
Mar 29 2014 at 08:17
3帖子
Verg bad experience with this broker they stole my money

Surrealistik
Mar 31 2014 at 02:04
228帖子
salim4fr posted:
Verg bad experience with this broker they stole my money


What happened exactly?

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
rbnjoshi
Mar 31 2014 at 06:51
15帖子
salim4fr posted:
Verg bad experience with this broker they stole my money


Salim, Based on the comments in your Profile, I'm guessing you are talking about the Gold sell trade where you have pointed out that your trade was still at -10 loss even though price had come down 40 pips after you entered, I'm not sure how that is even possible! Could you please explain in detail what exactly happened?

Did you try contacting their support? they are usually very helpful. If it is a genuine mistake, I'm sure they will definitely help you out.

Regards
Narayan

salim4fr
Mar 31 2014 at 14:19
3帖子
#7158 order2528863

Dear


I sell gold @ 1339,41 the price was dwn to 1335,45 but my profit still at -10 have made ​​a profit, and I want to close, but that lingers in -10 proft price has dropped from 1335 to 1339.41 that's not fair






Hello mohamed zerouali. How may I help you?
12:28 am mohamed zeroualiI want to know if when you gone make my profit to my account12:29 am IC Markets Supportyour profit of trading activities will arrive to your account in real time12:30 am mohamed zeroualii have t about my order gold sell12:31 am IC Markets Supportwhat is your enquiry please12:32 am mohamed zeroualii sell gold @ 1339,41 the price was dwn to 1335,45 but my profit still at -1012:33 am IC Markets Supportwhat is your DID pleseticket numberfor that trade*position12:34 am mohamed zerouali 252886312:34 am IC Markets SupportOne moment please12:36 am mohamed zeroualiYour colleague tells me close the order, then he goes my profit to my account12:36 am IC Markets Supportis that for your acct 317065 ?12:36 am mohamed zeroualiyes12:38 am because the price is down to 1335,42 and my profit still -10 that's not fair12:39 am IC Markets SupportI am looking into for you now12:39 am mohamed zeroualithank you12:42 am IC Markets Supportwhen did you chat with my colleague pleasewas that on chat as well?12:42 am mohamed zerouali yes12:43 am I did not get the name of advisor12:43 am IC Markets Supportthat is finewhat time you had the conversaiton please12:44 am ok I can see that12:44 am mohamed zerouali2 hours a go12:45 am IC Markets SupportI beleive : THe amount has been credited to your account i.e. the loss on the position12:45 am mohamed zerouali23 u gmt+1but my profit12:46 am from 1339 to 1335that's not fair\it was not my fault12:47 am I trade to make a profit no loss12:48 am IC Markets Supportcould you please send an email to support@icmarkets.com12:49 am We wlll look into it for you and get back to you via email12:51 am mohamed zeroualiI have registered with many brokers but I have chosen to trade icmarket12:52 am IC Markets Supportgood to know12:52 am mohamed zeroualiI just want my winnings and I want it to verrouwne icmarkets not lose12:52 am IC Markets SupportWe will communicate with you further regarding this transactionthanks for your enquiry12:52 am mohamed zeroualiI just want my winnings and I do not lose the trust of icmarkets

rbnjoshi
Mar 31 2014 at 19:50
15帖子
Hi Mohamed,

As the support staff pointed out, the profit or loss value will be reflected immediately in your account in real-time when you close a trade, IC Markets can not manipulate these values.

There may be a number of factors involved that may influence the final profit/loss value in your trade like Swap rates & commissions depending on the lot value you entered. And if you happened to try and close your trade during high volatile times like news, there is a possibility of price moving 40+ pips in a matter of seconds thereby closing in a loss eventually.

If possible, please post a screenshot of your account history for this particular trade from your MT4 so that we could see exactly what happened and help you out.

Regards
Narayan.


salim4fr
Apr 01 2014 at 06:31
3帖子
They ask me close the order and they will reflected my profit but they didn't not
Only 6€

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差