要使用聊天,请登录。

IronFX Global评论得分


总体得分: 3.4 / 5

总票数: 59
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

IronFX Global讨论

AlexKF
Dec 20 2018 at 07:40
3帖子
Excellent broker, specially account STP/ECN Absolute Zero!!! Spread is almost 0 and no commission. It is fantastic!

Petrovich84
Apr 06 2018 at 14:20
3帖子
I have been with this broker for about a year now. I can say that I am happy with them. I have a choice of platforms and accounts so that I can chose which one suits me best. They have these social type of platforms where they allow me to get a better understanding of the market and has really helped me develop my trading skills. I have processed withdrawals and deposits and everything works fine for me.

Nunes82
Jan 03 2017 at 07:24
7帖子
I'm burning too. They just don't pay. Request one withdraw 2 months ago.

Toto1974
Nov 11 2016 at 09:29
1帖子
Scam!!!!!!!!!!

This broker does not pay the money!!!!!


success_fx
May 13 2016 at 19:42
4帖子
YES, IronFX big SCAM as CySec and Cyprus Jurisdiction in a whole.

watchme
Apr 27 2016 at 13:01
582帖子
youtube :

Never Give Up or Give In To The Market
Kir (kirfx)
Mar 27 2016 at 07:57
1帖子
Problems with payout.
Waiting for second week already, no reaction so far.

FTU James (Jaypipin)
Mar 07 2016 at 11:07
80帖子
Warning by FPA
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.ironfx.com

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
FTU James (Jaypipin)
Mar 07 2016 at 11:02
80帖子
Terrible brokerage, unusual pricing on commodity charts, like just unexplainable, spreads like 10x the market avg, then i write to them and they rap about some bs. Spreads on average are poor, server is average, customer service is good but have yet to have follow up on my last email, over a week ago. So here i am giving them a bad report like i told them i would. Strange how they go the distance to get various currencies, and a host of products but cant manage the feeds, i think they are crooks.. you will know when you monitor their commodity prices/ spreads

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
neisep
Feb 22 2016 at 16:55
7帖子
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差