Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

IronFX Global

Minimálny vklad ($)
100.0
Provízia
0.0
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
80.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, Market Maker
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefón
+357 25027000
Fax
+357 25027001
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
2, Iapetou Street, Agios Athanasios, 4101 Limassol, Cyprus
Regulácia
FCA (UK), FSP (NZ), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia)
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, AutoTrade
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay
Mena účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, CAD, AUD
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Polish, Arabic, Korean, Czech
Krajina
Cyprus
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Australia, Czech Republic, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
IronFX Global User Reviews
IronFX Global User Reviews
Členom od Apr 23, 2024   1 príspevkov
Apr 23 at 18:01
There are several reviews about this broker on the internet. Mostly they are positive, but there were some that had some minuses described too.
Well, I ve been a customer for some time and want to add smth from myself.
This broker is good as it offers different markets to trade. Customer support is pretty responsivey and attentive to details. Moreover, it offers education materials that can be really usful to read and watch.

However, I can not say that the broker's platform is features rich. Integrating additional widgets would do no harm. And adding more patfroms would be better
Členom od Feb 20, 2024   1 príspevkov
Feb 23 at 20:24
holy cow! trading with, ironfx is full of pleasure for me
recently decided to trade some indices, as I detected a delicious entry point on US 30 Cash at $37k support level, and here it was - a small breakthrough that allowed me to earn some $$ for a month!
The platforms execution and all instruments like SL and TP work perfectly, the deal was closed, money where got :) I'm happy, obviously.
Členom od Feb 18, 2020   4 príspevkov
Dec 29, 2023 at 04:19 (upravené Apr 29 at 13:59)
I have a complaint regarding Ironfx and MT4 account number is 11195584. On 16.11.23. My account account has been withdrawn 250 usd from my account and the same thing has happened in my other mt4 as well and from my clients/friends account but unfortunately it has not happened and withdrawal has been cancelled.

I have complain same time to account manager why and who is withdrawing my money and tried to stop it out but from my one account is withdrawal 250 usd and it was all matter of low security in ironfx and broker is saying that you have shared password with someone and it has happened so we are not responsible?

Then why the same thing has happened with my other clients and friend accounts?

Another thing is how and why you can sent withdrawal to anyone without my consent and asking anything to mail as well and not any security ?

and per regulation, withdrawal should be done with same medium as we have deposited, I have deposited with local depositor 500 usd the same amount must withdraw with same medium and they have sent withdrawal in usdt to someone else and they are even not replying my as well and just say that it has happened from your end.

So I kindly request you to pls look into this matter

Date of experience: November 16, 2023
Členom od Mar 28, 2013   4 príspevkov
Jun 06, 2023 at 08:11
Lots of fake reviews lately. Internet is full of IronFX reviews and feedback from users that can't get their money back. I'm also stuck with withdrawal for several years already. They bring up all kind of reasons not to do it. IronFX, PAY UP instead of posting fake reviews on sites like this one.
Členom od Jul 22, 2020   2 príspevkov
May 14, 2023 at 15:36
No tengo queja hasta el momento de IronFx. Por ahora todo va bien
Členom od Mar 14, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 23, 2023 at 12:22
Good service
Členom od Mar 28, 2013   4 príspevkov
Feb 27, 2023 at 07:33
Suddenly the freshly registered accounts start leaving positive reviews.

Instead of solving the customer's problem, the company prefers to invest into shady marketing of lots of product feature reviews. Says it all.
Don't trust.
Členom od Mar 28, 2013   4 príspevkov
Feb 17, 2023 at 13:24
I would not trust them with the money. I still have some thousands on the account, that i am not able to withdraw from my account in IronFX. I heard all kind of excuses from them, but nothing changes for over 3 years now.
Spread might be good, but money transfers go only one way.
Členom od Jul 03, 2021   3 príspevkov
Nov 21, 2022 at 06:37
Fiabilidad, muy buena gestión al cliente, no es una Market
Členom od Oct 02, 2019   20 príspevkov
Jul 02, 2022 at 16:55
Great Broker
Členom od Aug 10, 2020   1 príspevkov
Nov 29, 2021 at 19:09
All good. And all good second time
Členom od May 08, 2016   3 príspevkov
Dec 20, 2018 at 07:40
Excellent broker, specially account STP/ECN Absolute Zero!!! Spread is almost 0 and no commission. It is fantastic!
Členom od Apr 11, 2015   7 príspevkov
Jan 03, 2017 at 07:24
I'm burning too. They just don't pay. Request one withdraw 2 months ago.
Členom od Mar 17, 2015   1 príspevkov
Nov 11, 2016 at 09:29
Scam!!!!!!!!!!

This broker does not pay the money!!!!!

Členom od Jul 04, 2013   4 príspevkov
May 13, 2016 at 19:42
YES, IronFX big SCAM as CySec and Cyprus Jurisdiction in a whole.
Členom od Mar 01, 2013   582 príspevkov
Apr 27, 2016 at 13:01
youtube :
Členom od Mar 28, 2013   4 príspevkov
Mar 27, 2016 at 07:57
Problems with payout.
Waiting for second week already, no reaction so far.
Členom od Sep 15, 2011   80 príspevkov
Mar 07, 2016 at 11:07
Členom od Sep 15, 2011   80 príspevkov
Mar 07, 2016 at 11:02
Terrible brokerage, unusual pricing on commodity charts, like just unexplainable, spreads like 10x the market avg, then i write to them and they rap about some bs. Spreads on average are poor, server is average, customer service is good but have yet to have follow up on my last email, over a week ago. So here i am giving them a bad report like i told them i would. Strange how they go the distance to get various currencies, and a host of products but cant manage the feeds, i think they are crooks.. you will know when you monitor their commodity prices/ spreads
Členom od Sep 11, 2014   7 príspevkov
Feb 22, 2016 at 16:55
IronFX Global User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.