要使用聊天,请登录。

Olymp Trade评论得分


总体得分: 4.4 / 5

总票数: 37
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

Olymp Trade讨论

Unett
Apr 19 2021 at 20:15
11帖子
I know trading can be hard sometimes. In fact, most of the time, traders will give up. If you focus on the profit, this will happen to you.
It's better to focus on learning to trade properly. That way, profit will surely follow you around.
I've been trading with Olymp Trade for two years now, and my focus has not changed, which is still on earning how to trade.
Try to visit Olymp Trade's youtube channel and learn from webinar videos that are available there. That's how I do it. And use the website version of the platform so you can explore all the available indicators.

Atorgeru
Apr 12 2021 at 20:14
10帖子
I appreciate the opportunity to change the level of risk here. It’s possible because with this broker I can choose an amount for my trade and leverage size (a multiplier value). So, I can risk more or less based on my mood and budget.

Mnern
Mar 27 2021 at 11:04
11帖子
Good broker. I've been trading here for over two months. I like the terms of cooperation. I have been trading on a real account for three weeks and managed to make two withdrawals during this time. There were no delays, as well as trade problems. By the way, about training. Since I started trading for the first time on Olymp Trade, I had no trading experience before. Luckily for me, the broker has developed excellent training on all points. I learned how to trade with/without leverage on FTT. I hope I will be trading on MT4 soon.

Kasidall
Feb 27 2021 at 17:11
10帖子
Shiber posted:
The demo suits me.
MT4 - I don't use it.
The webinars are great.
I doubt it about the bonus ...
Is it worth using it with a capital of over 7 thousand?

The bonus is a good opportunity to increase your balance passively. Then you will be able to trade for a large amount and use a new strategy.You can also check with the specialists of Olymp about webinars or tips.
By the way, if you are going to top up your account with 10 thousand dollars, then an expert status will get opened for you. Do not forget about it!!

Salore
Feb 20 2021 at 18:08
16帖子
I am used to trade with Olymp trade app when I am not able to trade in my laptop. But if your phone has a small screen, it can be hard to read the chart.
It has a simple interface, you will find it easy to create an account. This platform also provides easy to use tools. Here you can start trading with just 10 dollars and get free technical indicators.
Although, the payment is not instant. This process may take a couple of days, but i think I'm able to tolerate it.

Ninjan
Feb 17 2021 at 14:49
17帖子
I have recently opened this broker. I couldn’t expect so many surprises, despite I have a rich trading experience and I have traded with many brokers. Nevertheless, in my eyes this company stands out from others.
First, that’s probably the first company that managed to combine Forex and fixed-time trading in one web-platform. To shift between these different types of trading, all you need to do is to click on one button.
Secondly, they offer to trade Forex either with leverage on Metatrader 4 or using multipliers - you can choose the required multiplier value for each trade. By the way, the use of multipliers suggests trading fixed amounts in contrast with working with the whole deposit on Metatrader.
I don’t trade fixed-time, but I trade Forex with this broker on MT and on the web platform. I make short-term trades on the web platform and use Metatrader for long-term investment.

Dorsin
Jan 27 2021 at 16:36
23帖子
Fixed-time trading - that’s what made me join this broker. That’s a new thing for me and I’m a kind of a person who likes to try something new and innovative. I like the very process of trading with expiration. It’s more suitable for me than classical Forex trading.

Duranh
Jan 18 2021 at 20:34
21帖子
Olymp Trade has put the comfort of its clients at the heart of everything. And I think the company didn't go wrong. It's the first mobile app, where it's really convenient to trade. Because, usually, trading from a smartphone turns into a challenge. But everything here is convenient and available at any time. I want to thank the broker for that. It's cool that I can trade on the go and don't worry about doing something wrong.

Shiber
Jan 15 2021 at 12:21
15帖子
The demo suits me.
MT4 - I don't use it.
The webinars are great.
I doubt it about the bonus ...
Is it worth using it with a capital of over 7 thousand?

Megul
Dec 28 2020 at 00:02
16帖子
My first impression of the company was quite mixed. It’s because fixed-time trading isn’t the thing I’m got used to. However, after I read corresponding articles on their portal, it intrigued me and I decided to try fixed-time on a demo account.
To my mind, fixed-time is an alternative to Forex scalping but delivered in another format. I favor Forex trading and it’s a good thing that the broker also supports Forex and you can trade it on the same web-platform. What’s more, Metatrader 4 is available for conservative traders. So, the company successfully caters to both Forex and fixed-time traders.

Kasidall
Dec 18 2020 at 01:42
10帖子
I personally do not know traders who are not satisfied with cooperation with Olymp, because this company offers the most modern conditions for today.
Demo.
Bonuses.
Analytics.
Education.
It's all available without any fees or special conditions.
But most importantly, the broker's terminal does not experience any large-scale technical failures. Everything works calmly and qualitatively. And you can always be sure that the trading session will go exactly the way you planned it.

Vozil559
Nov 25 2020 at 21:18
22帖子
At least Olymp Trade is good for that people that want to trade without any pressure. Maybe there are some cons for professional traders, but if you're semi-pro, as I am, then you would be satisfied with Olymp.

Raredan
Nov 18 2020 at 21:08
13帖子
I like what Olymp offers. It doesn’t bombard its clients with what they don’t give an idea about such as complicated trading terminals. Instead, the broker offers to trade both Forex and fixed-time assets in a browser window. Although the idea of a web-based trading terminal isn’t new, but I appreciate how they did it. For example, I have recently tried trading with cTrader, but found it too complicated, notwithstanding tons of positive reviews online. Their web platform is absolutely different. It’s very user-friendly and doesn’t require much learning. You can start using from the very beginning.

SebastianPawl
Oct 31 2020 at 01:30
20帖子
At first, I had rather a mixed impression of Olymp Trade because what I saw on their site wasn’t similar to what I got used to.
The very availability of a web-based trading platform wasn’t surprising for me. Today, a great number of brokerage services offer web-based trading solutions. I was just the first time I saw fixed-time trading. Previously, I dealt only with stock and Forex trading – quite typical things, existing for decades.
Once I tried fixed-time trading, I realized that it’s a very dynamic and promising type of trading. It ideally suits those who don’t like long-term investment. Here you can choose the optimal expiration to determine how long you can keep yourself waiting for a result.

Chechova
Aug 26 2020 at 20:34
22帖子
It is difficult for me to say that I am already a professional trader. Yes, I get my income and am quite stable, but I am still quite often confused because I am not always good at news and in general what happens in the market. But recently I started to study the reviews of this company in more detail. I noticed that it is published quite often. And it has detailed and accurate information that helps me to work on my ideas at least on a demo, now the picture becomes clearer and I'm beginning to delve into fundamental analysis. So far I only work with a small leverage of 1:50 or 1:100, but I'm already starting to feel more free. I hope this is just the beginning of a positive change.

Mnegamand
Jul 22 2020 at 20:44
20帖子
I am really glad that I started trading, because it allowed me to feel real freedom and to fully get used to the new business, which allows me to work in comfortable conditions and not to worry about the future.
Of course, it can be difficult and I have to spend a lot of time, but I like it all and I understand that I can cope with everything.
As for this brokerage company, I can say a lot of good things, because there are many different things that can be used to get used to trading.
For example, you can train here on a demo, which has the functionality of the main terminal.
This company offers a huge number of training articles.
They also quickly withdraw funds, do not overestimate commissions, no stress and worries.

Miralas
Jul 07 2020 at 22:33
16帖子
Hi! Personally I've been a client of Olymp Trade for a year, but this has been a very busy year for me. I've learned a lot, tried a lot of new things in trading and even managed to earn some money.

I don't want to say that all of this is thanks to Olymp Trade. No, I've achieved everything myself and made a profit only thanks to my trading strategy.

But I couldn't have done all this without my reliable brokerage. And I can't even describe how much support I got - 24/7 client support, trading communities from Olymp Trade, and free training.

So I'm glad that I made the right choice.

Thorgalmeena
Jun 19 2020 at 00:37
14帖子
I became interested in trading about a couple of years ago, when my friends started doing it and they were quite successful.
I can't say that I was super serious about it right away, because I saw different reviews and thought there was a good chance of luck.
In fact, everything turned out to be not so complicated, the main thing is not to use large sums and pay more attention to technical analysis.
And practice on the demo, it's free and available right after registration.

Jalath
Mar 29 2020 at 23:04
23帖子
High-quality trading terminal, fast withdrawal, no annoying managers - that's all you need to know about Olymp.

Anayallador
Mar 18 2020 at 14:02
26帖子
Buzargas posted:
I'm just begun trading with Olymp Trade and I'm satisfied enough to keep on trading there, cause order execution is fast and there are a lot of assets to trade. However, I wonder about some points, mainly about withdrawals.

Agree, OT is good, I trade them since 2014, can give 100% positive feedback. I don't know what you exactly want to know about withdrawals, so give you the most general info:
- Withdrawal time 24-72 hours
- No fees
- No comissions
- Several ways to withdraw
If you need some more info, just contact Olymp support.

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差