Olymp Trade Review Scores
Olymp Trade
Overall Score: 4.3 / 5
Total Votes: 17
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Olymp Trade Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Adolis

Member Since Feb 12, 2019  14 posts Adolis Nov 24 2019 at 02:47
Olymp trade was a first platform I tried to trade with. Honestly, at the beginning of trading, I did not count on anything, but chose the platform on the basis of its fame. I repeatedly heard about Olymp Trade and went to their site. Probably the only reason I stayed with this company was fast support. I had several questions and it was night, only here they answered me in a couple of seconds and explained in detail. It bribed me and I decided to try it. The downside was that I knew about Forex only superficially and thought that I had nothing to do in this area. But the presence of a demo account baited me to try. Thanks to the native interface, I quickly figured out the trade and decided begin real trading. Then I made a mistake by investing an initial deposit of only $10, since the first deposit is always doubled. In general, thanks to the company's blog, I quickly figured out the trading and was able to earn a little. So far I have not quit my job, but I already understand that my main job is trading.

Dumuro

Member Since Apr 25, 2019  10 posts Dumuro (Dumuro) Dec 07 2019 at 21:03
Olymp Trade is a deserved market leader that has done a lot to take such a high position. The company has a very good support service, which works to solve any problems. Also here is convenient trading platform that combines simplicity and functionality and has a lot of indicators. I can say that I'm fully satisfied with this broker and I have no complaints.

Nuadahuginn

Member Since May 04, 2019  8 posts Nuadahuginn Dec 27 2019 at 20:51
Olymp is a good brokerage with good order executions and convenient trading platform. As I understand, it's their own platfrom and you won't find the same in any other brokerage company. There are almost no lags, only microlags make take place, but they're very rare and usually don't affect trading. I enjoy the fact, that I can adjust my indicators with my own Algorithms and combine indicators to get more clear result. There is also bonus system, including 100% deposit bonus match. Honestly, I don't like such things, but it's really cool to get addtional deposit money that you can use when trading. Also, if you want to try sth or test strategies, you can use Olymp demo-account, that is 100% copy of Olymp Trade trading platform, but with demo-money (up to $10,000).

Laige

Member Since May 11, 2019  11 posts Laige Jan 21 at 20:21
I personally had a good impression of the OLYMP TRADe. There is so much you can find here that you can adapt your strategy faster and feel comfortable with yourself. Commissions are small, there are many assets. So we cooperate!

Shalidor

Member Since Jul 01, 2019  10 posts Shalidor Jan 28 at 21:05
I like the way how Olymp Trade works with clients. In general, it's simply good broker, but there are some features, that are unique and you won't meet them with other brokerages. I'm talking about
1. Extremely vast number of education. Olymp Trade seems to be obsessed with educating each trader :)
2. Mobile app with high functionality. Usually brokers make cutted mobile apps that are simply not useful. Olymp Trade app isn't kind of this, app is extremely useful and in 95% of situations can replace trading with PC.
3. Only $10 initial deposit, one of the lowest minimum deposits on the market
4. A lot of traders communities, so you can share info or even ask other traders for something.

Oghmage

Member Since Sep 26, 2019  8 posts Oghmage Jan 30 at 19:31
As far as I remember, I have never worked with this broker because it specialized in binary options for a long time, but in principle it has many different services, etc. Although there is no support, everything is built in such a way that traders work on their own and this is pretty good in principle.

Garrian

Member Since Dec 12, 2019  3 posts Garrian Feb 08 at 23:47
Oghmage posted:
As far as I remember, I have never worked with this broker because it specialized in binary options for a long time, but in principle it has many different services, etc. Although there is no support, everything is built in such a way that traders work on their own and this is pretty good in principle.

Oh, I can't agree that there is no support, there it is. And I even can say it's fast and always try to help. Olymp Trade don't specialize on digital options only, it's sepparated into 2 different sections - Olymp Trade Options and Olymp Trade Forex and each section is self-sufficient, so you decide what to trade. For example, I prefer to trade Olymp Trade forex only and never traded Olymp trade options and I can say that trading forex is fine there. Orders are executed good and withdrawals are with no delays, so there is no doubts that Olymp Trade is good brokerage. Also, there is great official community and traders speak with each other to share info, so if you have minor question, you can always get answer there and there is no need to seek for support's help. I like such approach so much...

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.08225 GBPUSD 1.29383
USDJPY 111.544 USDCAD 1.32651

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.