To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

RoboForex评分


总评分: 3.6 / 5

总票数:
平台
1
定价
1
顾客服务
1
功能
1
1 - worst 5 - best

讨论

sameerbusiness
Jan 24 2016 at 07:50
30个发言
Well this broker is full of Cheater they dont have good support also they using some indians as 3rd party support and if u ask them something they tell u to open ticket and the ticket answer in 3 to 5 days this is all Crap when u call them they ask u to open ticket also so no phone support also well i quit with them i thank God that i quit with them

lordgara
Jan 26 2016 at 06:57
2个发言
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

RBFX_Support
Jan 27 2016 at 10:57
17个发言
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.


Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex

lordgara
Jan 29 2016 at 19:45
2个发言
RBFX_Support posted:
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.


Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex


That's true. I like the services... I hope to not have more problems.
Thanks

DiWi (DiWi)
Feb 07 2016 at 07:45
21个发言
😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N

Dear Traders,

Roboforex send Febuary 4th, 2016 (13:46) a mail omly in the in-box of metatrader. This was the only information of a big change of the trading rules/accounts. The clients have a duration of 1,5 tradingdays time to change the strading strategies for each account to the new rules. This is a ruthless manner. This leads to losses. It is not possible to quickly adapt/change trading strategies when they take a maximum leadtime of more than one and a half day.


Dear Clients and Partners!

We’re informing you that due to performance optimization of the server, which processes MT4-based Pro-Cent accounts, trading conditions for this account type will be changed starting February 8th, 2016. The minimum orders size will be increased from 0.01 to 0.1 lots.

The minimum step of the orders size for Pro-Cent accounts, along with existing parameters for MT4-based Fix-Cent accounts will remain intact, 0.01 lots. Trading conditions for MT5-based Pro-Cent accounts will not be changed.

Please, take into account this information when planning your trading operations and customizing the algorithms that are used in automatic trading systems.

Sincerely,
RoboForex


As a customer I be trampled by Roboforex.

😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

生活质量是最高的善。
FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
20个发言
'DiWi' you are misinformed!

I received that notice from RoboForex by standard email back on Wednesday, the 3rd of February and not only now via MetaTrader inbox.

If you did not receive that email, then check your SPAM Folder or add them to your whitelist.

Don't go saying that they are just giving you a day and a half of lead-time when in reality, they have given more than a week's notice.

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
20个发言
Correction! 5 days notice! and not a week's notice.

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
MountainKing
Feb 08 2016 at 08:13
25个发言
😡 Update: My once positive evaluation of Roboforex needs to be updated...

DiWi said it: Big changes to the worse -- and only 1 e-mail in mt4 inbox(!!)
Usually i do not pay attention to mt4 inbox. Thank God it was on my local machine (not on VPS) -- i 've heard the incoming mail sound.
They increase the min lot size 10x and give me <3 days to adjust my robots!
There are still some open trades that i have to close manually -- then i'll withdraw my money.
This is not a partner i can rely on.

FMIC
Feb 08 2016 at 12:03
20个发言
'DiWi', 'MountainKing' and others,

It affects only the 'Cent' accounts for crying out loud!

The new minimum of '0.1 Lot' on a 'Cent' account is still only a '0.001 Lot' on a regular account.

It is NOT going to cost to you 'millions'. IT IS A CENT ACCOUNT!

Stop making a 'mountain' out of a 'mole hill'!

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
DiWi (DiWi)
Feb 18 2016 at 07:37
21个发言
😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈
Dear FMIC,

trading with a broker is a partnership. A partnership with ROBOFOREX is based on contracts. The FAIRNESS based on confidence. The confidence to handle the instrumentally should be qualitativ, act in the sense of customers, achieve customer requirements. That all has not happend. Solely it was to improve server performance wrote Roboforex, that is all.

It does not matter what it means for more than over 100,000 cent accounts: It ist only a cent account, it is only a standard account and in the end it is only the keyperformance indicator, named PRODUCTIVITY and Quality-Market-Reseach.
It does not matter if roboforex has informed three or five tradingdays bevor a big change.

A high-quality broker had analysed for example the maximum lead-time of the client orders, informed in the manner that all clients can react on changes in the trading rules and waits for the client responds bevor change the trading rules in the real accounts.

At hte end I hear ordinariness by roboforex: Spam, it is a cent account, it is and so on...and so on....., only ordinariness! Nothing what is interessting for me as a client.

I have closed over 20 pcs. Cent account (soory, 'only cent accounts') and circa the same number standard accounts will be stoped at roboforex.
I have started with IC Markets on ecn- and with Forex4you on cent accounts.

I can only recommend this procedure!

生活质量是最高的善。
请登入账户再评论。
Compare Forex spreads in real time 外汇经纪商点差