fxTrade Reviews Scores
fxTrade
fxtrade.oanda.com
总评分: 3.9 / 5
总票数: 67
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
功能
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 fxTrade
Pivonka

从……加入成为会员 Jun 26, 2011  2个发言 Pivonka Jul 11 2012 at 19:26
Oanda is the best.

Всегда держись начеку!
JeremyWS

从……加入成为会员 Dec 28, 2010  16个发言 Jeremy (JeremyWS) Jul 15 2012 at 18:40
Most of FXtrade is great, especially the order tickets with units and p/l with adjustable pips etc.

Look is great but the Charts just aren't good enough, they are by no means bad, but have nothing on MT4 expect on chart trading (moving SL and TP orders). I know of many people who chart with MT4 then execute with FXtrade which has no problems except slight slowing down.

On FXtrade I have better execution with less slippage than I do with many ECN's and even when I've used Morgan Stanley's Matrix system FXtrade was quicker and better. The spreads may be slightly wider but Oanda have to get paid so no complaints here.

All in all FXtrade is great and highly recommend to anyone trading.

datuak

从……加入成为会员 Jun 05, 2012  1个发言 datuak Jul 16 2012 at 06:30
Ease of Use 9 for me

danangdk

从……加入成为会员 Mar 13, 2013  6个发言 danangdk Mar 21 2013 at 07:20
for analysis the best platform is mt4, for execution the best is fxtrade

Kiwiman

从……加入成为会员 Apr 25, 2013  1个发言 Kiwiman Jun 22 2013 at 08:32
Oanda is very simple to use and you can choose the exact lot size that fits into any percentage limit.

dxnation

从……加入成为会员 Feb 19, 2011  61个发言 ForexGuru.US (dxnation) Oct 17 2013 at 14:24
I have been using Oanda's FxTrade Java Application for over 5 years now and I would say that it is one of the very good trading tools available.

I am sure Oanda does have a huge advantage due to the fact that they offer this trading tool.

I have suggested tons of people to open their accounts with Oanda due to ease of use for the newbies to learn and adapt to forex market using this application.

One major difference here is that a trader can actually buy any number of units instead of standard lots.

Be among the very successful Forex Account Managers.
mojjaba

从……加入成为会员 Dec 20, 2013  1个发言 mojjaba Apr 26 2014 at 07:58
I agree with the previous comments Onada provides an excellent platform for ease of use, their only drawback is poor charting capabilities. Unfortunately I have to use two other FX services for their charting, now I know why traders need multiple monitors. The FxTrade News service is excellent. I have recommended their demo trading account to others.

Bulls & Bears Trade, Pigs go to the market to get slaughtered
dhgibson

从……加入成为会员 Mar 14, 2016  1个发言 dhgibson Mar 21 2016 at 07:14
danangdk posted:
for analysis the best platform is mt4, for execution the best is fxtrade


I agree

tinachris

从……加入成为会员 Dec 18, 2016  2个发言 tinachris Dec 29 2016 at 11:33
do you have usa customers

SenorCrespo

从……加入成为会员 Jan 31, 2018  1个发言 SenorCrespo Feb 11 2018 at 11:02
I like the Tradingview platform in the web version. Only missing the option to create alerts, more watch lists, and to be able to have multiple take profit targets set with the original order entry.

Oh, and would also like to be able to save different layouts, like you can do in Tradingview.

请登入账户再评论。
Consumer Confidence Adj (13h 7min)
Earnings Outlook: PayPal earnings: Reapi...(35 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.