Review Score
Features
Ease of use
Design
Mobility
fxTrade User Reviews
fxTrade User Reviews
Member Since Aug 21, 2019   44 posts
Feb 21, 2020 at 06:29
My only broker is Oanda and my only trading platform is FxTrade. I am a python programmer and I use oandapyV20 REST API to develop fully automated trading systems.
Play honestly when you have the winning cards
Member Since Jan 31, 2018   1 posts
Feb 11, 2018 at 11:02
I like the Tradingview platform in the web version. Only missing the option to create alerts, more watch lists, and to be able to have multiple take profit targets set with the original order entry.

Oh, and would also like to be able to save different layouts, like you can do in Tradingview.
Member Since Dec 18, 2016   2 posts
Dec 29, 2016 at 11:33
do you have usa customers
Member Since Mar 14, 2016   1 posts
Mar 21, 2016 at 07:14
danangdk posted:
for analysis the best platform is mt4, for execution the best is fxtrade

I agree
Member Since Dec 20, 2013   2 posts
Apr 26, 2014 at 07:58
I agree with the previous comments Onada provides an excellent platform for ease of use, their only drawback is poor charting capabilities. Unfortunately I have to use two other FX services for their charting, now I know why traders need multiple monitors. The FxTrade News service is excellent. I have recommended their demo trading account to others.
Bulls & Bears Trade, Pigs go to the market to get slaughtered
Member Since Feb 19, 2011   61 posts
Oct 17, 2013 at 14:24
I have been using Oanda's FxTrade Java Application for over 5 years now and I would say that it is one of the very good trading tools available.

I am sure Oanda does have a huge advantage due to the fact that they offer this trading tool.

I have suggested tons of people to open their accounts with Oanda due to ease of use for the newbies to learn and adapt to forex market using this application.

One major difference here is that a trader can actually buy any number of units instead of standard lots.
Be among the very successful Forex Account Managers.
Member Since Apr 25, 2013   1 posts
Jun 22, 2013 at 08:32
Oanda is very simple to use and you can choose the exact lot size that fits into any percentage limit.
Member Since Mar 13, 2013   6 posts
Mar 21, 2013 at 07:20
for analysis the best platform is mt4, for execution the best is fxtrade
datuak
Member Since Jun 05, 2012   1 posts
Jul 16, 2012 at 06:30
Ease of Use 9 for me
JeremyWS
Member Since Dec 28, 2010   16 posts
Jul 15, 2012 at 18:40
Most of FXtrade is great, especially the order tickets with units and p/l with adjustable pips etc.

Look is great but the Charts just aren't good enough, they are by no means bad, but have nothing on MT4 expect on chart trading (moving SL and TP orders). I know of many people who chart with MT4 then execute with FXtrade which has no problems except slight slowing down.

On FXtrade I have better execution with less slippage than I do with many ECN's and even when I've used Morgan Stanley's Matrix system FXtrade was quicker and better. The spreads may be slightly wider but Oanda have to get paid so no complaints here.

All in all FXtrade is great and highly recommend to anyone trading.
Member Since Jun 26, 2011   2 posts
Jul 11, 2012 at 19:26
Oanda is the best.
Всегда держись начеку!

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Features
Ease of use
Design
Mobility
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.