To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

GPS Robot FxChoice 1mio Tr (By Mark Larsen )

Gain : +226.01%
Drawdown 88.95%
Pips: 248.7
Trades 376
Won:
Lost:
Type: Real
Leverage: 1:200
Trading: Automated

GPS Robot FxChoice 1mio Tr Discussion

leonlr78
Oct 01 2017 at 06:26
1 posts
Good day
I have sent 3 mails since yesterday after EA is running to ask about settings. All seems fine and followed instrctions, but no trades have been opened. Please assist. email: LEONLR78@GMAIL.COM
Regards
Leon

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Oct 05 2017 at 11:05
272 posts
leonlr78 posted:
Good day
I have sent 3 mails since yesterday after EA is running to ask about settings. All seems fine and followed instrctions, but no trades have been opened. Please assist. email: LEONLR78@GMAIL.COM
Regards
Leon


Hello Leon,

Usually you will get an answer during 24 hours. I see that your messages were answered. In any case feel free to ask through support email.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Johan Olwage (olla)
Jun 26 2018 at 08:58
43 posts
I am confused as to the GPS Forex robot I subscribed to as there are many versions on my FX Book. That is problem number 1 and then, problem no. 2 is that support is not responding. I cannot work in such an unsure environment, so I have now asked for a full refund of my fees. Let's see if that works.
I'll keep you posted.

Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Jun 27 2018 at 09:08
272 posts
olla posted:
I am confused as to the GPS Forex robot I subscribed to as there are many versions on my FX Book. That is problem number 1 and then, problem no. 2 is that support is not responding. I cannot work in such an unsure environment, so I have now asked for a full refund of my fees. Let's see if that works.
I'll keep you posted.


Hello dear Johan,

Can you please provide me email in PM. I will check i directly. Currently I see that all messages were answered.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Johan Olwage (olla)
Jul 10 2018 at 06:33
43 posts
Mark, Thank you for responding. I have had all the excuses in the book from a chap called Antony. Not once, believe me, not once he responded within 24hrs. Not even 48hrs! The only times I get a reaction is when I push the Clickbetter refund request! Until today I have not received my refund as Antony changes it back to a response request to avoid me getting my money back!
Please understand, it is not that I DO NOT want to trade with your robot, but I cannot operate in an environment where a Support department cannot do just that, SUPPORT!
Where I work, I fire people when they allow this to happen. What you now do is up to you.

Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Jul 10 2018 at 16:45
272 posts
olla posted:
Mark, Thank you for responding. I have had all the excuses in the book from a chap called Antony. Not once, believe me, not once he responded within 24hrs. Not even 48hrs! The only times I get a reaction is when I push the Clickbetter refund request! Until today I have not received my refund as Antony changes it back to a response request to avoid me getting my money back!
Please understand, it is not that I DO NOT want to trade with your robot, but I cannot operate in an environment where a Support department cannot do just that, SUPPORT!
Where I work, I fire people when they allow this to happen. What you now do is up to you.


Hello dear Johan,

I'm sorry to hear that you got some problems. I checked everything now and it seems that problem was solved for you now and you are happy.

You made purchase and right after that you got confirmation and additionally all necessary materials with access data to Member Area. On Jun 6 we got a message that you have some strange problem with download and on the next day at Jun 7 you got reply with all necessary data include files because we got such situation that user can't download software at the first time and we informed about it you as well. During few days we got a message from you with CBReceipt and answered on it after few days and we said 'First of all we apologize for the late answer. It's because of huge technical maintenance. We have sent a big email concerning this a week ago to all our clients. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you very much for your understanding and sorry again.'

As I can see after that you got messages during 24 hours and yesterday you got two messages during two hours with detailed information and you answered us:
'Thank you Antony, I have now been able to install the 4 EAs.
I have got my PC always on 5 days a week. So I will check if these EAs do trade this week.
Will let you know.'

So I see that now all is ok. We again really sorry for all delays which where connected with maintenance but we always care about our customers and do all to make them happy.

Please in the future send us emails directly in the same thread. We are always there to help.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:07
43 posts
Thank you Mark,
Your responses are really appreciated and I am really from my end trying to make this work as I am keen for this great product of yours to work. I can see that you are trying your best. That's good and it says a lot of your commitment to your product.
But I have proved without a shadow of a doubt that your support responses DO NOT come back to me within 24 hours. Please accept that. You do, but not your response team. Be that as it may, I am happy to wait for 48 hours, as long as I get somewhere.
So here is my latest problem. I have (out of sheer frustration) emigrated my demo trading on GPS to FX Choice (because it is supposedly the best platform).
This week to date I had two small trades on EUR/USD (both winners, well done), but in the entire period of 6 weeks since I bought the product the EUR/GBP, USD/CHF and GBP/USD EA's have not traded once. In fact, it returned no results on backtesting! Does it even work?
Sorry for me taking so long to come back to you, but I had to make quite sure.
O, and yes, my last mail to your team was sent yesterday at 19h34 GMT (that leaves them 30 minutes to beat 24 hrs ; ))
Best regards,

Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:08
43 posts
Time is up 😄, but that just proves my point and does not fix the problem.
😀
It is bed time for me now, but hopefully your support team will catch up with me tomorrow.
Best wishes,

Johan

Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Aug 08 2018 at 09:03
272 posts
olla posted:
Time is up 😄, but that just proves my point and does not fix the problem.
😀
It is bed time for me now, but hopefully your support team will catch up with me tomorrow.
Best wishes,

Johan


Hello Johan,

I have checked your situation. You have sent your email at Friday when support finished work and went to weekends:
from: Johan Olwage <exe***oak@gmail.com>
to: GPS Forex Robot <support@gpsforexrobot.com>
date: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 4:31 PM

After that answer was sent in reply to your message twice at Monday but for both cases we got the same error message:
'Message not delivered
There was a problem delivering your message to exe***oak@gmail.com. See the technical details below, or try resending in a few minutes.The response from the remote server was:
43550 553.2137.40 Contact support to resolve this issue and please include the id 313449169::12354239732330-0000644CGF-01321N67D3/1420/1944705593404'

We used other technical options and servers to resend email three more times now. Please if you got our message answer us in your email.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark


GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 23 2018 at 07:03
43 posts
And so, Mark, I replied on the message above. I got a response immediately, thanks. We agreed that I would collect information on the poor and erratic trading of your EA. I submitted same on Thursday 16th.

I waited for 3 trading days (weekend excluded) and then asked for a response. I got a re-action straight away, thank you, BUT no reply to my problem. Now another 48 hrs have gone to no response.

I have now proven over and over again that your Support desk is not doing what you are saying, yet I am still trying my best to get the best out of your EA. I can perhaps do it with support, but that (to date) is as erratic as your EA!

I can publish those poor results here for all to see, but I will give you the benefit of another week or two, so as to be reasonable to all concerned.


Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Please login to comment .