Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

FXCC Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.2 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 55
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Direston
Včera o 05:57
2 příspěvků
I came here because of good trading fees. Clean spread and that's it!
no commissions, no extra payments, no hidden fees, no EXTRA-HIDDEN fees in forms of slippages.
Works for me!
To sum up the broker has the following advantages:
Good spreads
No hidden fees or other unpleasant surprises
No commission

MunafTaneja
Jan 19 at 17:59
1 příspěvků
Avgustin posted:
I live in the countryside and my Internet connection is not very stable, so I periodically lose connection. I am interested in what can be done in such cases. No connection, the connection is interrupted, will it affect my trading?

I don't think the Internet connection can affect your trade, but if you do not know how the price will move further and want to close the trade, you can do it over the phone.

Loparisan
Jan 15 at 16:53
1 příspěvků
There are quite low spreads and this thing is something that I seeked for a very long time actually.

Balogunn
Jan 10 at 17:38
1 příspěvků
That is a fairly good broker which can be worked with. First of all, it has official regulation. Some traders tend to deminish this fact claiming that it doesn't mean anything, but they are absolutely wrong.
Secondly, the broker offers terrific trading conditions. The spreads are really tight and there are no commissions. All the charges are transparent and vivid, so that you won't have unpleasant surprises after closing the deal.
The only thing I don't really like is the fact that it has limited financial instruments to trade. There are no stocks to trade, which is pretty disappointing 😕

Tiahik
Jan 05 at 14:36
1 příspěvků
I am of course shocked at how much analysis they have.
It is a treasure trove of useful information.
I recommend it to be studied!

Keamon
Dec 23 2021 at 05:40
6 příspěvků
I think that it makes sense to join this broker if you are an experienced trader. It’s because it offers very good trading conditions but instead it urges you to meet one requirement that could be a problem for a novice trader. Here you can’t withdraw less than fifty bucks. It’s no problem for professionals working with big lots to earn this amount and withdraw it, but newbies trading microlots may struggle to do this.
As for trading conditions, they are exceptional. In addition to tight spreads, the broker doesn’t charge commissions and swaps.
Advantages
Commission-free trading
No swaps
Tight spreads
Disadvantages
You can’t withdraw less than 50 bucks

Molabar
Dec 21 2021 at 07:03
17 příspěvků
Wojciechowski posted:
FXCC has a great combination of trading platforms, leverage, zero commissions and tight spreads for many currency pairs. Given comparatively low margin requirements, I can take advantage of diversification of trades, opening deals on many assets.


Yes, I also like the terms and conditions offered by FXCC. I am a scalper and I like the fact that here I can trade like that.

Luck_Heinonen
Dec 20 2021 at 15:35
1 příspěvků
I trade ninja pair here. I like the fact that this currency is not tied to european and american trading sessions too much.

Yggnadar
Dec 10 2021 at 08:26
2 příspěvků
FXCC has been working for a long time and I would like my broker to be experienced. I found out that this company was founded by traders and did everything as it should be done as a simple trader. I admit, it won me over. Perhaps this was the main reason why I opened an FXCC demo account.
I liked the fact that the Metatrader 4 trading platform is used here. But to tell the truth, I didn’t like it right away .. At the beginning it seemed to me that Metatrader was too complicated, but after a week I already understood what and why it was necessary here and how to quickly open orders.
I understand that it takes time to become a professional .. I understand .. but I have no choice.

Garil
Dec 08 2021 at 05:54
27 příspěvků
I came here with the only purpose to scalp because I was first attracted by good spreads and commission-free trading. However, over time I also started practicing long-term trading here. Why not? In addition to good spreads and commission-free trading, the broker also doesn’t charge swaps that makes it very beneficial to hold trades in the long term. You know that once a pullback lasts longer then you expect negative swaps can eat up your demo slowly but confidently. That’s very painful to see. Here you will not face this.

Avgustin
Dec 02 2021 at 13:44
1 příspěvků
I live in the countryside and my Internet connection is not very stable, so I periodically lose connection. I am interested in what can be done in such cases. No connection, the connection is interrupted, will it affect my trading?

Bishnu
Nov 26 2021 at 20:13
1 příspěvků
I managed to catch a strong downtrend on gold and silver last week, and I’m very glad. THe FXCC broker has very attractive conditions for trading these CFDs including leverage, margin requirements and spreads, so active trading brings good results.

Don_Ziegler
Nov 24 2021 at 16:48
1 příspěvků
TrustKill posted:
It seems to me that FXCC is the perfect broker for day traders and scalpers. Didn't you know this?
If you trade intraday, there will be no spread and no commission. Of course, this is not for all assets, but it's still cool. Also FXCC allows scalping and hedging. A leverage of 1: 500 is available for trading.
I think it's cool. I have already started trading!

I 100% agree with you. That’s a universal broker for a wide range of traders.

Leo_Davis
Nov 18 2021 at 11:18
1 příspěvků
Do not think of FXCC as a place where everyone can become a millionaire.
In fact, it is just a brokerage company that presents the usual brokerage terms that you can find in any other company.
Of their obvious advantages, I can note the fact that they gave a fairly large range of leverage and prepare a lot of analytics that can be immediately used to work on fundamental analysis - they really do detailed reviews and other useful things.

Wojciechowski
Nov 12 2021 at 20:39
3 příspěvků
FXCC has a great combination of trading platforms, leverage, zero commissions and tight spreads for many currency pairs. Given comparatively low margin requirements, I can take advantage of diversification of trades, opening deals on many assets.

TrustKill
Nov 03 2021 at 10:39
1 příspěvků
It seems to me that FXCC is the perfect broker for day traders and scalpers. Didn't you know this?
If you trade intraday, there will be no spread and no commission. Of course, this is not for all assets, but it's still cool. Also FXCC allows scalping and hedging. A leverage of 1: 500 is available for trading.
I think it's cool. I have already started trading!

Mnegamand
Oct 26 2021 at 07:05
20 příspěvků
Grole posted:
I usually trade manually with FXCC. The broker has attractive trading conditions, so I joined it recently. I can say that such low spreads, zero commissions and quite moderate margin requirements would be good for high-frequency trading strategies using algorithms. Tell me please, has anyone tried them with FXCC? If yes, how are the results?


I trade with this broker. I can’t complain about execution and anything else related to the technical side of trading. Withdrawals are hassle-free too. However, it took some time to adapt to a high withdrawable amount.

HarryLind
Oct 17 2021 at 18:24
1 příspěvků
I urgently required a trustworthy broker with high leverage and I found this company to my great luck. That’s a big problem to find a good broker in Australia. The problem with brokers in this country is that local regulation is very strict. Therefore, Australian brokers have to lower their leverages. It makes Australian traders look for alternatives abroad. Fortunately, the Internet allows to do it easily.
I found this broker and am satisfied with its trading conditions. Leverage 1:500 is quite high for me, especially compared to what I had to work with in Australia.

Grole
Oct 10 2021 at 04:33
27 příspěvků
I usually trade manually with FXCC. The broker has attractive trading conditions, so I joined it recently. I can say that such low spreads, zero commissions and quite moderate margin requirements would be good for high-frequency trading strategies using algorithms. Tell me please, has anyone tried them with FXCC? If yes, how are the results?

AwareWeekly
Oct 03 2021 at 04:56
5 příspěvků
My main reason for liking mt4 was quickness of its work, I used to be a little bit slow when I was using Metatrader 5, probably it depends on the broker of course. When I came across feedbacks on FXCC I found that they have instant execution of orders and the platform is very stable. I decided that if they write so in the reviews, then I should try it, I got registered, made a deposit and started trading immediately. Yes it is, the platform works quickly, smoothly, accurately, without glitches and freezes. So, my old company is not even on par with the ones like FXCC, there are no problems with it! There is a Daily Tech Analysis, but only three currency pairs are considered. There is support for MT4, as well as Multi Terminal and Multi Account Manager under MT4. I like this broker.

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready