Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

FXCC Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.5 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 97
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Molabar
Dec 21 2021 at 07:03
20 příspěvků
Wojciechowski posted:
FXCC has a great combination of trading platforms, leverage, zero commissions and tight spreads for many currency pairs. Given comparatively low margin requirements, I can take advantage of diversification of trades, opening deals on many assets.


Yes, I also like the terms and conditions offered by FXCC. I am a scalper and I like the fact that here I can trade like that.

Luck_Heinonen
Dec 20 2021 at 15:35
1 příspěvků
I trade ninja pair here. I like the fact that this currency is not tied to european and american trading sessions too much.

Yggnadar
Dec 10 2021 at 08:26
2 příspěvků
FXCC has been working for a long time and I would like my broker to be experienced. I found out that this company was founded by traders and did everything as it should be done as a simple trader. I admit, it won me over. Perhaps this was the main reason why I opened an FXCC demo account.
I liked the fact that the Metatrader 4 trading platform is used here. But to tell the truth, I didn’t like it right away .. At the beginning it seemed to me that Metatrader was too complicated, but after a week I already understood what and why it was necessary here and how to quickly open orders.
I understand that it takes time to become a professional .. I understand .. but I have no choice.

Garil
Dec 08 2021 at 05:54
27 příspěvků
I came here with the only purpose to scalp because I was first attracted by good spreads and commission-free trading. However, over time I also started practicing long-term trading here. Why not? In addition to good spreads and commission-free trading, the broker also doesn’t charge swaps that makes it very beneficial to hold trades in the long term. You know that once a pullback lasts longer then you expect negative swaps can eat up your demo slowly but confidently. That’s very painful to see. Here you will not face this.

Avgustin
Dec 02 2021 at 13:44
1 příspěvků
I live in the countryside and my Internet connection is not very stable, so I periodically lose connection. I am interested in what can be done in such cases. No connection, the connection is interrupted, will it affect my trading?

Bishnu
Nov 26 2021 at 20:13
1 příspěvků
I managed to catch a strong downtrend on gold and silver last week, and I’m very glad. THe FXCC broker has very attractive conditions for trading these CFDs including leverage, margin requirements and spreads, so active trading brings good results.

Don_Ziegler
Nov 24 2021 at 16:48
1 příspěvků
TrustKill posted:
It seems to me that FXCC is the perfect broker for day traders and scalpers. Didn't you know this?
If you trade intraday, there will be no spread and no commission. Of course, this is not for all assets, but it's still cool. Also FXCC allows scalping and hedging. A leverage of 1: 500 is available for trading.
I think it's cool. I have already started trading!

I 100% agree with you. That’s a universal broker for a wide range of traders.

Leo_Davis
Nov 18 2021 at 11:18
1 příspěvků
Do not think of FXCC as a place where everyone can become a millionaire.
In fact, it is just a brokerage company that presents the usual brokerage terms that you can find in any other company.
Of their obvious advantages, I can note the fact that they gave a fairly large range of leverage and prepare a lot of analytics that can be immediately used to work on fundamental analysis - they really do detailed reviews and other useful things.

Wojciechowski
Nov 12 2021 at 20:39
3 příspěvků
FXCC has a great combination of trading platforms, leverage, zero commissions and tight spreads for many currency pairs. Given comparatively low margin requirements, I can take advantage of diversification of trades, opening deals on many assets.

TrustKill
Nov 03 2021 at 10:39
1 příspěvků
It seems to me that FXCC is the perfect broker for day traders and scalpers. Didn't you know this?
If you trade intraday, there will be no spread and no commission. Of course, this is not for all assets, but it's still cool. Also FXCC allows scalping and hedging. A leverage of 1: 500 is available for trading.
I think it's cool. I have already started trading!

Mnegamand
Oct 26 2021 at 07:05
20 příspěvků
Grole posted:
I usually trade manually with FXCC. The broker has attractive trading conditions, so I joined it recently. I can say that such low spreads, zero commissions and quite moderate margin requirements would be good for high-frequency trading strategies using algorithms. Tell me please, has anyone tried them with FXCC? If yes, how are the results?


I trade with this broker. I can’t complain about execution and anything else related to the technical side of trading. Withdrawals are hassle-free too. However, it took some time to adapt to a high withdrawable amount.

HarryLind
Oct 17 2021 at 18:24
1 příspěvků
I urgently required a trustworthy broker with high leverage and I found this company to my great luck. That’s a big problem to find a good broker in Australia. The problem with brokers in this country is that local regulation is very strict. Therefore, Australian brokers have to lower their leverages. It makes Australian traders look for alternatives abroad. Fortunately, the Internet allows to do it easily.
I found this broker and am satisfied with its trading conditions. Leverage 1:500 is quite high for me, especially compared to what I had to work with in Australia.

Grole
Oct 10 2021 at 04:33
29 příspěvků
I usually trade manually with FXCC. The broker has attractive trading conditions, so I joined it recently. I can say that such low spreads, zero commissions and quite moderate margin requirements would be good for high-frequency trading strategies using algorithms. Tell me please, has anyone tried them with FXCC? If yes, how are the results?

AwareWeekly
Oct 03 2021 at 04:56
6 příspěvků
My main reason for liking mt4 was quickness of its work, I used to be a little bit slow when I was using Metatrader 5, probably it depends on the broker of course. When I came across feedbacks on FXCC I found that they have instant execution of orders and the platform is very stable. I decided that if they write so in the reviews, then I should try it, I got registered, made a deposit and started trading immediately. Yes it is, the platform works quickly, smoothly, accurately, without glitches and freezes. So, my old company is not even on par with the ones like FXCC, there are no problems with it! There is a Daily Tech Analysis, but only three currency pairs are considered. There is support for MT4, as well as Multi Terminal and Multi Account Manager under MT4. I like this broker.

Libor_Fabian
Sep 27 2021 at 14:40
1 příspěvků
Oghmage posted:
What assets are best for night trading?

You know that there are three trading sessions. FXCC allows you to trade 24 hours a day, which means you can trade currency pairs at night that have volatility at night.

VenkatGandhi
Sep 17 2021 at 12:30
1 příspěvků
You have to be prepared for difficulties. It's a fun job, making good money is great, but it has to be learned. FXCC broker provides such opportunities and you need to be a fool not to take advantage of it.
Of course, a demo account is a very important step. Metatrader 4 is not as simple as it might seem. It was not easy for me, but it may be easier for some of you. Try it. It's free.
I understand that a normal deposit is needed to trade. In fact, it is better to have good money in order to trade with a good profit, but if you only have $ 100-200 then this is enough. There is a leverage of 1: 500 which will help increase your trading volume, but do not forget that this is also a risk.

Andromardred
Sep 12 2021 at 05:28
19 příspěvků
I came here after a recommendation from a friend of mine. He has been trading with FXCC for several months in a row, gaining more profits than usual thanks to zero commissions. Definitely, if you open dozens of trades, using the intraday price action, then the amount of commissions might be significant. Besides, I was looking for a broker with a higher leverage than most of the tightly regulated companies can offer. This opens the door to many aggressive trading strategies and higher profits at the end of the day. I like what I see here so far.

Anayadora
Sep 06 2021 at 05:01
17 příspěvků
That’s a universal broker for me. With tight spreads and no fees, I can either scalp or trade in the long-term. I should say that the absence of fees is even more pleasant, especially if you have a lot of trades open. You can save a lot in this case.

Mikagul
Aug 26 2021 at 20:41
23 příspěvků
HinchBago posted:
This broker has everything for good trading. I'm glad to be trading here because the spreads are great. But I don’t know, is it market execution here ?? Is this a STP broker ??

FXCC broker operates on the ECN/STP model. The trader receives quotes from liquidity providers with which the brokerage company cooperates. In the time I have spent trading with the broker, I have not encountered any negative moments here, the quotes are clear and there are no requotes.

Oghmage
Aug 18 2021 at 05:09
23 příspěvků
What assets are best for night trading?

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready