Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Review Score

Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
FXCC User Reviews
FXCC User Reviews
Členem od Jun 27, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 27, 2022 at 15:35
I want to tell you how happy I am that FXCC is using MT4 as trading platform.
MT4 is time-proven and reliable trading platform. Despite that platform has been used by brokers for many years, it's not outdated and has great functionality. This platform is well proven by all traders.
Fact that FXCC chose MT4 as their main platform shows that broker is striving for perfect trading environment.
Členem od Jun 23, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 23, 2022 at 18:29
Shadowd posted:
I was a big opposer to an algorithms but i switched sides recently :) :)
Never thought this trading type would be this enthralling.
Is it allowed to use algo on each account type?
Oh yes! Trading algorithms are not forbidden. I think anything is possible with FXCC!
Členem od Jun 22, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 22, 2022 at 09:15
this broker is a brilliant. Indices, energes, forex, metals and crypto - all in one place plus it has metetrader 4 - just good.
Členem od Jun 16, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 16, 2022 at 11:57
From the fact that they are 100% suitable for me, I can note that they have a lot of assets and you have every opportunity to analyze this...
Regarding their trading calculators, I can’t say anything special, I can calculate all this anyway, I don’t understand why everyone is talking about it so much...
Členem od Jun 12, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 12, 2022 at 16:48
ArakQW posted:
FXCC has prompt technical support! Helped to speed up a withdrawal when I needed money urgently. From the moment of the request - funds was withdrawn in minutes.

FXCC's support team helps me a lot too. I had similar problem and support team had delved into it very fast. That's what i call client oriented service
Členem od Jun 11, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 11, 2022 at 07:57
Striker4all posted:
I tried MAM for MT4 for the first time with FXCC. not an easy stuff to use, but for pros will appreaciate. Check it out!

Oh, I checked it out! FXCC Multi-Account Management is complex but handy tool! I think this feature is suitable for those who know how to allocate their capital and manage multiple accounts at the same time. MAM allows me to manage multiple MT4 accounts and trade them from single interface if I understand correctly. Awesome!
Členem od Jun 06, 2022   1 příspěvků
Jun 06, 2022 at 13:31
I’m hooked on FXCC Ebooks on different themes, from technical and fundamental analysis to trader’s mindset. Now I’m at “scalping strategy” chapter. So far it seems like a good strategy for my trading.
Členem od May 30, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 30, 2022 at 16:27
I DON'T like to write reviews by this one is unique. With this broker, I made a lot of GOOD results, so I want to PAYBACK.

I was a noob and lost money till I realized that I needed to stop it. Then, education, practice, demo, ECN XL account, first profits, analysis of daily trading sessions and correction.

Now I got money, a team, plans, income, and all because of my workability, brokerage services, tools, and instruments. I trade gold and silver at mt4 platform. NO REGRETS.
Členem od May 26, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 26, 2022 at 12:32
multi account manager is a treasure for me, as I have several accounts and I am really bad at multitasking.

Just a simple connection with MT4 platform and that's all.
Členem od May 25, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 25, 2022 at 06:55
At first I was upset that their leverage was up to 1:500, now I realise it's right, it's enough to work with. Especially since I don't have unlimited depo XD
Členem od May 24, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 24, 2022 at 10:46
1) FXCC demo is what you need, I'm glad it's there and unlimited in time, because even an experienced trader may want to use it, especially if he uses some new strategy.
2) They have a bonus system. you can get up to 100% bonuses on your first deposit
3) Ready proper analytics. sometimes they find describe smthing that I didn’t even expect, but then I reread this and it's understand it's true.

overall thank to broker
Členem od May 21, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 21, 2022 at 09:25
I was a big opposer to an algorithms but i switched sides recently :) :)
Never thought this trading type would be this enthralling.
Is it allowed to use algo on each account type?
Členem od May 17, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 17, 2022 at 10:09
Leo_Murray posted:
Withdraw funds takes about a day. For me it was a little delayed the first time due to verification, now every withdrawalis smooth.
FXCC is an adequate broker. I do not consider myself a super professional, there are many of them on YouTube, but I manage to do something, and sometimes it is very profitable. For example, last month I earned фищге $2,000... And the previous months were no worse...
Yes, there are losses, and there is a risk, but the industry works that way... you know. If you don't invest the money, you get nothing.
congratulate you, friend, with good results. investing is all about risks, looses and winnings. hopefully we have systems that help us to be sucsessful and won much more then we lose.
Členem od Sep 18, 2020   15 příspěvků
May 17, 2022 at 04:47
I wish they had more leverage - in my opinion 1:500 is not enough.
 It's true that they even have zero spreads, which gives more opportunities, it's really good and quite profitable for traders.
Členem od May 11, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 11, 2022 at 09:40
Socreter posted:
Not the first year I have traded with FXCC broker so I can leave a review. For all time broker delayed the withdrawal of profit only once for half a day. Before and after were no delays. Slippages are possible, but only during strong market movements. I have never had bad quotes. I advise opening accounts with FXCC.
Agreed. I haven't got such experience with this broker, but in the couple of months I worked with it, nothing critical happened. I've seen slippages a couple of times at fundamental data release, but those are standart. For the most part I had a good impression.
Členem od May 05, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 05, 2022 at 11:25
I tried MAM for MT4 for the first time with FXCC. not an easy stuff to use, but for pros will appreaciate. Check it out!
Členem od Jan 13, 2021   6 příspěvků
May 02, 2022 at 07:51
I've been trading for some time already. The more knowledge I have, the more different I look at the forex companies. As I decided to change my first broker, FXCC, among, others drew my attention.
 What matters the most for me:
1. regulation;
2. orders processing;
3. withdrawal fees;
FXCC ticks all of those boxes. It has highest tier regulators(CySEC, MiFID), no dealing desk processing and almost every withdrawal option is free(except e-wallet).
Other trading conditions are more or less the same as other brokers. Overall FXCC is a strong contender to be my main FX broker.
Členem od May 05, 2020   17 příspěvků
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:38
FXCC has prompt technical support! Helped to speed up a withdrawal when I needed money urgently. From the moment of the request - funds was withdrawn in minutes.
Členem od Apr 29, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 29, 2022 at 17:14
I have been a client of this broker since 2015. During this period there was only one case. About two years ago, during the gap, an order did not close. I still remember, it was nzd/usd. The price reached take profit, but the order was not closed. But later one pro trader explained it was my faul :D Anyway, money is withdrawing properly and if you know how to trade - you will ensure the broker is excellent!
Členem od Dec 13, 2019   17 příspěvků
Apr 25, 2022 at 05:25
There are a few things that I found attractive here.
1. A demo. This is always excellent, I will not talk even expain that...
2. Leverage up to 1:500. It's certainly not the highest leverage I'd like to try, but overall it's quite a leverage.
3. No hidden trading fees.
FXCC User Reviews

Add a Review

Přihlásit se / Zaregistrujte se to submit your review
K vytvoření recenze musíte mít k Myfxbook připojen aktivní obchodní účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
* Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.