Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty
Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
FXCC User Reviews
FXCC User Reviews
Členom od Mar 17, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 17, 2023 at 09:53
funDolphin posted:
Can I use e-wallets to withdraw money?
Sure, there are many alternative payment methods you can use, just check the list at official website.
Členom od Mar 15, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 15, 2023 at 09:30
Really awesome. This is just what I have been looking for. The broker is simple and the conditions for trading are magnificent. I am a simple trader and this I find perfect.
Členom od Mar 03, 2023   1 príspevkov
Mar 03, 2023 at 09:34
FXCC is the broker that provides the narrowest spreads but doesn’t charge commissions for it. As usually brokers try to give tight spreads but in return they capitalize on traders through various types of trading commissions. Here you get the best execution which ensures the best pricing.
However for traders that want to have a choice of accounts. it’s not the place. FXCC offers only one.
Členom od Feb 17, 2023   1 príspevkov
Feb 22, 2023 at 20:05
ok good for scalping and all, but i don't like how these brokers are using bots to star up their reviews
Členom od Feb 09, 2023   1 príspevkov
Feb 09, 2023 at 10:00
I like this broker on all points. I mean the trading conditions, the trading platform and the customer support. All this is at a high level.
I am sure with this, the broker creates an ideal environment for trading.
Členom od Jan 29, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jan 29, 2023 at 16:24
Luis_Soto posted:
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?

I guess you should open ECN XL because it possesses all contemporary features that will allow you to trade continuously and smoothly.
I personally have no idea about standard account, maybe it doesn't even exist, as I opened ECN XL right after entered the website. Still, if the broker promotes this one, maybe it's better, isn't it?
Členom od Jan 20, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jan 20, 2023 at 10:15
Can I use e-wallets to withdraw money?
Členom od Jan 16, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jan 16, 2023 at 12:18
This broker has been make my life more easier than ever, because I alredy started forget about what does it mean high commissions, fees, big spreads. They doesnt exist here.
Členom od Jan 11, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jan 11, 2023 at 18:51
Luis_Soto posted:
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?
One of the reasons you should open it is because it’s a great account with all the features that a trader needs.
It has the superior FXCC STP execution, which gives the most competitive spreads on the instruments also. And on top of that this the account where traders can trade different styles, including scalping or algo trading.

But it’s not the main reason, surprisingly. The main reason is that FXCC offers only one ECN XL account for their clients. So far you can open only this account.
Členom od Jan 05, 2023   1 príspevkov
Jan 05, 2023 at 16:20
list of assets offered by this company is impressive!
I adore when there is something to choose from. when there is a choice - there are happy traders who can diversify their trading activity!
Členom od Dec 24, 2022   1 príspevkov
Dec 24, 2022 at 13:57
MDQabeel posted:
there's kinda comprehensive education sector.
from time to time even such traders as me require to refresh knowledge about particular things.
you know, trading is so difficult as the information fades away easily, you daily need to refresh it.

I like to learn on my own. I rely on my own experience and mistakes. The latter is often painful but valuable.
Členom od Dec 24, 2022   1 príspevkov
Dec 24, 2022 at 09:03
I like the attitude of the broker towards the users that apply algo trading as their main type of income. Brokers usually forbid this type of trading.
Členom od Dec 12, 2022   1 príspevkov
Dec 12, 2022 at 11:50
there's kinda comprehensive education sector.
from time to time even such traders as me require to refresh knowledge about particular things.
you know, trading is so difficult as the information fades away easily, you daily need to refresh it.
Členom od Dec 02, 2022   1 príspevkov
Dec 02, 2022 at 12:05
It’s one of the few brokers I chose for active intraday trading this year. I have passed a very tough path and I had made tons of mistakes and faced a very strong disappointment and despair. Fortunately, I managed to recover. I gathered up courage to start once again from scratch. Now I perform much better.
Členom od Nov 25, 2022   1 príspevkov
Nov 25, 2022 at 19:48
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?
Členom od Nov 16, 2022   1 príspevkov
Nov 16, 2022 at 11:42
I’m trading with this broker for a bit more than two week but I like it very much. I not only the broker but also my new experience. I changed my trading approach and am learning to trade some majors and minors that correlate. It’s interesting and beneficial.
Členom od Nov 09, 2022   1 príspevkov
Nov 09, 2022 at 11:22
Great place to start your trading career. Wide range of assets, friendly support and quick trading platform with intuitive interface.
Členom od Oct 31, 2022   1 príspevkov
Oct 31, 2022 at 16:54
FXCC reminds me my previous broker, but it's better.
Everything is because of well-developed website and technically equipped trading platform. Only one account? And what? Spreads are tight, full kit of assets, quick order execution without any delays, then what? I can't understand those who complain about lack of account types.
One new is being developed nowadays, and I hope soon it will delight clients. Still, ECN XL is the best solution for modern clients' request.
Členom od Oct 10, 2022   1 príspevkov
Oct 10, 2022 at 09:38
IngvarBerglund posted:
I’ve noticed a lot about this broker, and I can see that the broker welcomes scalpers. I have a general idea of what scalping is, but can anyone explain it to me or at least show me where to find accurate information?

Scalping is a strategy of making good use of small changes in price and in a short time to make a profit. It has grossly been misunderstood and misused by inexperienced traders and it has cost them. You can Download the Ebook on scalping on the Fxcc educational site.
Členom od May 11, 2021   6 príspevkov
Oct 07, 2022 at 12:11
I have a feelings that it the best broker at my life so far. Every thing is a very comfoltable in trading and I trade with joyfull.
FXCC User Reviews

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.