Review Score
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
FXCC User Reviews
Uczestnik z Apr 20, 2024   1 postów
Apr 20 at 10:20
Gold - that has been in my mind over the past weeks. The thing is I had previously suspected that it was about to break out from the huge inverted Head-and-Shoulders formation...and it did! Thanks to FXCC's trading conditions ( especially leverage) and the offered MT4 platform my operation on gold was successful. I managed to catch the trend.
Now I just sit tight watching profits grow:)
Uczestnik z Apr 15, 2024   1 postów
Apr 15 at 21:30
The pricing on their ECN XL account is a magnet for new clients. This is precisely why I decided to register an account with FXCC. It may not be full of features, but for me, it is doing the job perfectly fine.
Trading with an ECN execution, and having access to super-tight spreads, while you don’t have to pay any trading fees for opening and closing positions is indeed unique and a trait worth recommending to others.
The leverage of x500 is more than I need, and if you decide to open an account with them you should know that they have an excellent promotion of 100% bonus on your deposit.
As I said, it may not be the most versatile brokerage, but they have crafted excellent trading terms and I enjoy trading with them.
Uczestnik z Mar 17, 2023   1 postów
Mar 17, 2023 at 09:53
funDolphin posted:
Can I use e-wallets to withdraw money?
Sure, there are many alternative payment methods you can use, just check the list at official website.
Uczestnik z Mar 15, 2023   1 postów
Mar 15, 2023 at 09:30
Really awesome. This is just what I have been looking for. The broker is simple and the conditions for trading are magnificent. I am a simple trader and this I find perfect.
Uczestnik z Mar 03, 2023   1 postów
Mar 03, 2023 at 09:34
FXCC is the broker that provides the narrowest spreads but doesn’t charge commissions for it. As usually brokers try to give tight spreads but in return they capitalize on traders through various types of trading commissions. Here you get the best execution which ensures the best pricing.
However for traders that want to have a choice of accounts. it’s not the place. FXCC offers only one.
Uczestnik z Feb 17, 2023   1 postów
Feb 22, 2023 at 20:05
ok good for scalping and all, but i don't like how these brokers are using bots to star up their reviews
Uczestnik z Feb 09, 2023   1 postów
Feb 09, 2023 at 10:00
I like this broker on all points. I mean the trading conditions, the trading platform and the customer support. All this is at a high level.
I am sure with this, the broker creates an ideal environment for trading.
Uczestnik z Jan 29, 2023   1 postów
Jan 29, 2023 at 16:24
Luis_Soto posted:
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?

I guess you should open ECN XL because it possesses all contemporary features that will allow you to trade continuously and smoothly.
I personally have no idea about standard account, maybe it doesn't even exist, as I opened ECN XL right after entered the website. Still, if the broker promotes this one, maybe it's better, isn't it?
Uczestnik z Jan 20, 2023   1 postów
Jan 20, 2023 at 10:15
Can I use e-wallets to withdraw money?
Uczestnik z Jan 16, 2023   1 postów
Jan 16, 2023 at 12:18
This broker has been make my life more easier than ever, because I alredy started forget about what does it mean high commissions, fees, big spreads. They doesnt exist here.
Uczestnik z Jan 11, 2023   1 postów
Jan 11, 2023 at 18:51
Luis_Soto posted:
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?
One of the reasons you should open it is because it’s a great account with all the features that a trader needs.
It has the superior FXCC STP execution, which gives the most competitive spreads on the instruments also. And on top of that this the account where traders can trade different styles, including scalping or algo trading.

But it’s not the main reason, surprisingly. The main reason is that FXCC offers only one ECN XL account for their clients. So far you can open only this account.
Uczestnik z Jan 05, 2023   1 postów
Jan 05, 2023 at 16:20
list of assets offered by this company is impressive!
I adore when there is something to choose from. when there is a choice - there are happy traders who can diversify their trading activity!
Uczestnik z Dec 24, 2022   1 postów
Dec 24, 2022 at 13:57
MDQabeel posted:
there's kinda comprehensive education sector.
from time to time even such traders as me require to refresh knowledge about particular things.
you know, trading is so difficult as the information fades away easily, you daily need to refresh it.

I like to learn on my own. I rely on my own experience and mistakes. The latter is often painful but valuable.
Uczestnik z Dec 24, 2022   1 postów
Dec 24, 2022 at 09:03
I like the attitude of the broker towards the users that apply algo trading as their main type of income. Brokers usually forbid this type of trading.
Uczestnik z Dec 12, 2022   1 postów
Dec 12, 2022 at 11:50
there's kinda comprehensive education sector.
from time to time even such traders as me require to refresh knowledge about particular things.
you know, trading is so difficult as the information fades away easily, you daily need to refresh it.
Uczestnik z Dec 02, 2022   1 postów
Dec 02, 2022 at 12:05
It’s one of the few brokers I chose for active intraday trading this year. I have passed a very tough path and I had made tons of mistakes and faced a very strong disappointment and despair. Fortunately, I managed to recover. I gathered up courage to start once again from scratch. Now I perform much better.
Uczestnik z Nov 25, 2022   1 postów
Nov 25, 2022 at 19:48
As I can see, ECN XL account is the most popular one around here. But why exactly should I open it instead of the standard account?
Uczestnik z Nov 16, 2022   1 postów
Nov 16, 2022 at 11:42
I’m trading with this broker for a bit more than two week but I like it very much. I not only the broker but also my new experience. I changed my trading approach and am learning to trade some majors and minors that correlate. It’s interesting and beneficial.
Uczestnik z Nov 09, 2022   1 postów
Nov 09, 2022 at 11:22
Great place to start your trading career. Wide range of assets, friendly support and quick trading platform with intuitive interface.
Uczestnik z Oct 31, 2022   1 postów
Oct 31, 2022 at 16:54
FXCC reminds me my previous broker, but it's better.
Everything is because of well-developed website and technically equipped trading platform. Only one account? And what? Spreads are tight, full kit of assets, quick order execution without any delays, then what? I can't understand those who complain about lack of account types.
One new is being developed nowadays, and I hope soon it will delight clients. Still, ECN XL is the best solution for modern clients' request.

Add a Review

Autoryzować / Zarejestrować się to submit your review
Aby utworzyć recenzję, musisz mieć aktywne konto handlowe podłączone do Myfxbook.
Platforma
Koszt
Obsługa klienta
Funkcje
* Komercyjne wykorzystanie i spam są nieprawidłowe i mogą spowodować zamknięcie konta.