Review Score
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
FXCC User Reviews
会员从Aug 09, 2022开始   1帖子
Aug 09, 2022 at 08:34
FXCC is reliable broker with nice trading conditions.
I like that the broker provides its clients with mini education. Educational materials are posted on official website.
Of course, broker will not teach you how to trade, but these materials will be useful for self-study.
会员从Aug 03, 2022开始   1帖子
Aug 03, 2022 at 09:54
100% bonus for the first deposit make you real rich!
I am just playing. It's just a good addition to your initial deposit and no more. You can trade this money, but you can't withdraw them. You can withdraw only funds which you have earned due to this sum.
会员从Jul 27, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 27, 2022 at 17:27
Qarren posted:
What is MT4? Is it trading platform? What are its features? Is it suitable for beginners? Help newbie =)

Yes, this is abbreviation of MetaTrader 4 trading platform.
I can say right away that it is very nice trading platform. It has recommended itself among traders as reliable and practical tool for trading in any financial market.
I've been trading on this platform for over 5 years, so I can tell you all about its features. But I will try to make it short.
First of all, this trading platform is perfect for learning trading and testing trading strategies. Because it can use Expert Advisors (computer programs that open and close orders on their own according to trading strategy), it is also ideal for testing them. Moreover, testing is possible not only in real time but also based on historical data available on platform. You can download quotes archives to platform. It will allow testing trading strategy or Expert Advisor as if testing was not started now but several years ago.
This platform is also suitable for absolutely any kind of trading indicator.
It is nice that broker offers this platform for customers. I'm sure that thanks to it, broker's customers can implement any trading ideas!
会员从Jul 26, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 26, 2022 at 10:38
convenient conditions and no lags. i like when there is no lags. sometimes faced situations when because of lags I lose money. but not with this broker of course.
会员从Jul 21, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 21, 2022 at 14:12
rodrell posted:
So good fxcc provides metatrader 4 with mobile version. I'm always on the go and that's just a salvation for me. Besides it is well optimized, it has a smooth intuitive interface so it's a pleasure to trade via this platform.

True! Mobile platform is more comfortable for me. I think it can replace the desktop versions in the future!
会员从Jul 17, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 17, 2022 at 09:52
FXCC seems to me quite an attractive broker. ain't know why, but i suppose everythign because of its general approach to its clients.

it offers a structured an well developed learning materials, which obviously affect skills development and help traders not to get confused when they open live account. traders open live account after the thorough preparation and it's delightful.
only one type of account, then what? heard some traders don't really like this feature, nevertheless I assume it's even better as you shouldn't search for the time in order to allocate it specifically for exploring the conditions on various types of account.
everything is gathered in one account and it simplifies trading for the most part of traders and investors. as for investors, btw, you can invest here and run fundamental analysis without any second thoughts.
会员从Jul 12, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 12, 2022 at 15:42
So good fxcc provides metatrader 4 with mobile version. I'm always on the go and that's just a salvation for me. Besides it is well optimized, it has a smooth intuitive interface so it's a pleasure to trade via this platform.
会员从Jul 10, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 10, 2022 at 11:38
What is MT4? Is it trading platform? What are its features? Is it suitable for beginners? Help newbie =)
会员从Jul 05, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 05, 2022 at 08:53
Solid brokerage from fxcc side. Years of experience give you the confidence in the company’s future and in your funds' security. Wide array of tradable assets across five financial markets makes your trading quite diverse.
Broker lacks a couple additional trading platforms to spice it up for traders a little bit.
会员从Jul 02, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 02, 2022 at 07:31
this broker seems to me comparatively strong, I am gonna explain why. first of all, it offers only one type of account which contains all the features which an ordinary trader needs in trading.
secondly - the presence of corporate account. btw, anyone knows particular peculiarities of this corporate account?
会员从Jun 29, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 29, 2022 at 13:23
This company impressed me by several things, I'd allocate here an honest and reliable customer support team. I once applied to them when I needed to sort out with the deposit and they have responded quickly without any delays and with all the details.
Moreover, there is an interesting bonus system. Pretty good motivation for those traders who enter trading with small sums of money.
会员从Jun 27, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 27, 2022 at 15:35
I want to tell you how happy I am that FXCC is using MT4 as trading platform.
MT4 is time-proven and reliable trading platform. Despite that platform has been used by brokers for many years, it's not outdated and has great functionality. This platform is well proven by all traders.
Fact that FXCC chose MT4 as their main platform shows that broker is striving for perfect trading environment.
会员从Jun 23, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 23, 2022 at 18:29
Shadowd posted:
I was a big opposer to an algorithms but i switched sides recently :) :)
Never thought this trading type would be this enthralling.
Is it allowed to use algo on each account type?
Oh yes! Trading algorithms are not forbidden. I think anything is possible with FXCC!
会员从Jun 22, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 22, 2022 at 09:15
this broker is a brilliant. Indices, energes, forex, metals and crypto - all in one place plus it has metetrader 4 - just good.
会员从Jun 16, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 16, 2022 at 11:57
From the fact that they are 100% suitable for me, I can note that they have a lot of assets and you have every opportunity to analyze this...
Regarding their trading calculators, I can’t say anything special, I can calculate all this anyway, I don’t understand why everyone is talking about it so much...
会员从Jun 12, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 12, 2022 at 16:48
ArakQW posted:
FXCC has prompt technical support! Helped to speed up a withdrawal when I needed money urgently. From the moment of the request - funds was withdrawn in minutes.

FXCC's support team helps me a lot too. I had similar problem and support team had delved into it very fast. That's what i call client oriented service
会员从Jun 11, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 11, 2022 at 07:57
Striker4all posted:
I tried MAM for MT4 for the first time with FXCC. not an easy stuff to use, but for pros will appreaciate. Check it out!

Oh, I checked it out! FXCC Multi-Account Management is complex but handy tool! I think this feature is suitable for those who know how to allocate their capital and manage multiple accounts at the same time. MAM allows me to manage multiple MT4 accounts and trade them from single interface if I understand correctly. Awesome!
会员从Jun 06, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 06, 2022 at 13:31
I’m hooked on FXCC Ebooks on different themes, from technical and fundamental analysis to trader’s mindset. Now I’m at “scalping strategy” chapter. So far it seems like a good strategy for my trading.
会员从May 30, 2022开始   1帖子
May 30, 2022 at 16:27
I DON'T like to write reviews by this one is unique. With this broker, I made a lot of GOOD results, so I want to PAYBACK.

I was a noob and lost money till I realized that I needed to stop it. Then, education, practice, demo, ECN XL account, first profits, analysis of daily trading sessions and correction.

Now I got money, a team, plans, income, and all because of my workability, brokerage services, tools, and instruments. I trade gold and silver at mt4 platform. NO REGRETS.
会员从May 26, 2022开始   1帖子
May 26, 2022 at 12:32
multi account manager is a treasure for me, as I have several accounts and I am really bad at multitasking.

Just a simple connection with MT4 platform and that's all.

Add a Review

登录 / 注册 to submit your review
您必须有一个活跃的交易账户连接到Myfxbook,以便创建一个评论。
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
* 商业用途和垃圾邮件将不被容忍,并可能导致账户终止。