Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
FXCC User Reviews
Member Since Jul 05, 2022   1 posts
Jul 05, 2022 at 08:53
Solid brokerage from fxcc side. Years of experience give you the confidence in the company’s future and in your funds' security. Wide array of tradable assets across five financial markets makes your trading quite diverse.
Broker lacks a couple additional trading platforms to spice it up for traders a little bit.
Member Since Jul 02, 2022   1 posts
Jul 02, 2022 at 07:31
this broker seems to me comparatively strong, I am gonna explain why. first of all, it offers only one type of account which contains all the features which an ordinary trader needs in trading.
secondly - the presence of corporate account. btw, anyone knows particular peculiarities of this corporate account?
Member Since Jun 29, 2022   1 posts
Jun 29, 2022 at 13:23
This company impressed me by several things, I'd allocate here an honest and reliable customer support team. I once applied to them when I needed to sort out with the deposit and they have responded quickly without any delays and with all the details.
Moreover, there is an interesting bonus system. Pretty good motivation for those traders who enter trading with small sums of money.
Member Since Jun 27, 2022   1 posts
Jun 27, 2022 at 15:35
I want to tell you how happy I am that FXCC is using MT4 as trading platform.
MT4 is time-proven and reliable trading platform. Despite that platform has been used by brokers for many years, it's not outdated and has great functionality. This platform is well proven by all traders.
Fact that FXCC chose MT4 as their main platform shows that broker is striving for perfect trading environment.
Member Since Jun 23, 2022   1 posts
Jun 23, 2022 at 18:29
Shadowd posted:
I was a big opposer to an algorithms but i switched sides recently :) :)
Never thought this trading type would be this enthralling.
Is it allowed to use algo on each account type?
Oh yes! Trading algorithms are not forbidden. I think anything is possible with FXCC!
Member Since Jun 22, 2022   1 posts
Jun 22, 2022 at 09:15
this broker is a brilliant. Indices, energes, forex, metals and crypto - all in one place plus it has metetrader 4 - just good.
Member Since Jun 16, 2022   1 posts
Jun 16, 2022 at 11:57
From the fact that they are 100% suitable for me, I can note that they have a lot of assets and you have every opportunity to analyze this...
Regarding their trading calculators, I can’t say anything special, I can calculate all this anyway, I don’t understand why everyone is talking about it so much...
Member Since Jun 12, 2022   1 posts
Jun 12, 2022 at 16:48
ArakQW posted:
FXCC has prompt technical support! Helped to speed up a withdrawal when I needed money urgently. From the moment of the request - funds was withdrawn in minutes.

FXCC's support team helps me a lot too. I had similar problem and support team had delved into it very fast. That's what i call client oriented service
Member Since Jun 11, 2022   1 posts
Jun 11, 2022 at 07:57
Striker4all posted:
I tried MAM for MT4 for the first time with FXCC. not an easy stuff to use, but for pros will appreaciate. Check it out!

Oh, I checked it out! FXCC Multi-Account Management is complex but handy tool! I think this feature is suitable for those who know how to allocate their capital and manage multiple accounts at the same time. MAM allows me to manage multiple MT4 accounts and trade them from single interface if I understand correctly. Awesome!
Member Since Jun 06, 2022   1 posts
Jun 06, 2022 at 13:31
I’m hooked on FXCC Ebooks on different themes, from technical and fundamental analysis to trader’s mindset. Now I’m at “scalping strategy” chapter. So far it seems like a good strategy for my trading.
Member Since May 30, 2022   1 posts
May 30, 2022 at 16:27
I DON'T like to write reviews by this one is unique. With this broker, I made a lot of GOOD results, so I want to PAYBACK.

I was a noob and lost money till I realized that I needed to stop it. Then, education, practice, demo, ECN XL account, first profits, analysis of daily trading sessions and correction.

Now I got money, a team, plans, income, and all because of my workability, brokerage services, tools, and instruments. I trade gold and silver at mt4 platform. NO REGRETS.
Member Since May 26, 2022   1 posts
May 26, 2022 at 12:32
multi account manager is a treasure for me, as I have several accounts and I am really bad at multitasking.

Just a simple connection with MT4 platform and that's all.
Member Since May 25, 2022   1 posts
May 25, 2022 at 06:55
At first I was upset that their leverage was up to 1:500, now I realise it's right, it's enough to work with. Especially since I don't have unlimited depo XD
Member Since May 24, 2022   1 posts
May 24, 2022 at 10:46
1) FXCC demo is what you need, I'm glad it's there and unlimited in time, because even an experienced trader may want to use it, especially if he uses some new strategy.
2) They have a bonus system. you can get up to 100% bonuses on your first deposit
3) Ready proper analytics. sometimes they find describe smthing that I didn’t even expect, but then I reread this and it's understand it's true.

overall thank to broker
Member Since May 21, 2022   1 posts
May 21, 2022 at 09:25
I was a big opposer to an algorithms but i switched sides recently :) :)
Never thought this trading type would be this enthralling.
Is it allowed to use algo on each account type?
Member Since May 17, 2022   1 posts
May 17, 2022 at 10:09
Leo_Murray posted:
Withdraw funds takes about a day. For me it was a little delayed the first time due to verification, now every withdrawalis smooth.
FXCC is an adequate broker. I do not consider myself a super professional, there are many of them on YouTube, but I manage to do something, and sometimes it is very profitable. For example, last month I earned фищге $2,000... And the previous months were no worse...
Yes, there are losses, and there is a risk, but the industry works that way... you know. If you don't invest the money, you get nothing.
congratulate you, friend, with good results. investing is all about risks, looses and winnings. hopefully we have systems that help us to be sucsessful and won much more then we lose.
Member Since Sep 18, 2020   15 posts
May 17, 2022 at 04:47
I wish they had more leverage - in my opinion 1:500 is not enough.
 It's true that they even have zero spreads, which gives more opportunities, it's really good and quite profitable for traders.
Member Since May 11, 2022   1 posts
May 11, 2022 at 09:40
Socreter posted:
Not the first year I have traded with FXCC broker so I can leave a review. For all time broker delayed the withdrawal of profit only once for half a day. Before and after were no delays. Slippages are possible, but only during strong market movements. I have never had bad quotes. I advise opening accounts with FXCC.
Agreed. I haven't got such experience with this broker, but in the couple of months I worked with it, nothing critical happened. I've seen slippages a couple of times at fundamental data release, but those are standart. For the most part I had a good impression.
Member Since May 05, 2022   1 posts
May 05, 2022 at 11:25
I tried MAM for MT4 for the first time with FXCC. not an easy stuff to use, but for pros will appreaciate. Check it out!
Member Since Jan 13, 2021   6 posts
May 02, 2022 at 07:51
I've been trading for some time already. The more knowledge I have, the more different I look at the forex companies. As I decided to change my first broker, FXCC, among, others drew my attention.
 What matters the most for me:
1. regulation;
2. orders processing;
3. withdrawal fees;
FXCC ticks all of those boxes. It has highest tier regulators(CySEC, MiFID), no dealing desk processing and almost every withdrawal option is free(except e-wallet).
Other trading conditions are more or less the same as other brokers. Overall FXCC is a strong contender to be my main FX broker.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.