Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

FxPro Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.9 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 463
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
fxrussia (avatar)
Nov 24 2010 at 15:31
72 příspěvků
avatar posted: yes dont trade news there and Dont trade asian .,.. they are horrible that times .. although im partner with them for long time now and they seem very reliable and good conditions und europe trading 0.6 spread eur / usd and 3 pips aud / jpy will buy my lamborghini very soon


1 year later my opinion completly changed .. they are unhonest unfriendly they do real proven scam

you bring them clients and they cancel your contract ...
think about this behaviour and make your own decision .. we not talkin about 200 $ we talking 3.4 to 7 k monthly revenue!

   

please use another broker ...if you need features they offer THERE is an alternative which isnt CYSEC regulated

so cyprus dont do nothing against their scam .. i asked atteurney becasue they proven steal over 12k from my client and over 7 k from me he said its your fault when u chose this broker you have problems !

so my intention is to warn people before its to late .. also they are not big company the have so called representative offices which dont mean nothing !!!!!

trading conditions are not good becasue of variable spread and Dealer plugin intervention

im really tired of this business in general ..

take care Everyone!

Scarface
Aug 01 2010 at 13:25
24 příspěvků
I love this broker even sometimes I get some re-quotes. I still can manage making good money especially during US time session. I believe that some time pending orders are best to use instead of market order because of the fast movement of the market price.

Looking forward to hearing more opinions about this broker.

Best wishes,

Scarface

Steve B (stevetrade)
Jul 29 2010 at 14:51
1408 příspěvků
FX Pro insist on using the original method that you used to fund the account. I did open an MB trading account but they had some weird issue with the lot sizes on demo accounts which meant that I didn't go ahead with funding a live account. I'm currently using a Jade Fx account for a play account and bridging across to Dukascopy for a main account.

From my undestanding of them, bad ticks are where you don't get an up to date tick feed, so the MT4 platform corrects the prices. It always conveniently seems to happen at the point where my trades are about ready to open and market volatility is good - meaning the trades have a high degree of success. It could of course just be down to the fact that there are a lot of ticks incoming at the time and my connection is struggling to keep up but I think it's unlikely.


11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Yonex
Jul 29 2010 at 14:41
88 příspěvků
I'm sorry to hear about your problems. I don't think I have had any problems, except for that the price feed on the demo- and real servers are different. Why is that...? 😑

What do you mean by 'bad ticks' - ticks with wrong price?

Can't you transfer the money with a normal bank transfer? I have deposited and withdrawn money several through EU bank transfer, without any issues. Probably slower compared to credit/debit card (since it takes ~3 days for the money to arrive), but it always works, right?

How is MB Trading? Everything good? 😎

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
Steve B (stevetrade)
Jul 29 2010 at 14:23
1408 příspěvků
I've finally closed my FxPro account, tired of the tricks they've been pulling on my account. Disconnects during trades when there is fast movement - even though the demo server stays up!

Far too many requotes and bad ticks, preventing my strategy from opening up orders that would have gone on to win.

Now as I try and withdraw my money they insist on the transaction going against the debit card I issued the money with. A card that has by now expired, meaning that I don't actually have the details of the card anymore.

They are saying they can't process the withdrawal otherwise!

Next step CySec!


11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Steve B (stevetrade)
Apr 26 2010 at 18:26
1408 příspěvků
Have to disagree with these reviews, sorry.
been with FXPro for a while now, they're useless during the Asian session and they are requoting me I would say two to three times a week. Generally when there is a strong movement on my breakout strategy, so I'm missing trades that would have gone on to win. Finally decided to make the switch and have opened an account with MB Trading for the EA that I use on FX Pro.

11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
ALEX (blackjack)
Apr 26 2010 at 17:54
6 příspěvků
A very good broker ,tight spreads .very good customer service , instant opening and deposit .I hadn't re-quotes problems or stop chasing problems .I'm very satisfied .

inferno0270
Mar 24 2010 at 04:38
4 příspěvků
No problems so far with FXPRO. I think they're the best!

Bhanu (bhanu545)
Jan 10 2010 at 22:23
95 příspěvků
I am new with fxpro and i am satisfied with their service till now.execution is fast and not a shit like fxopen i use ,the dirtiest broker i ever experienced.

More profit with lower risk is my strategy
xcalibur (xcalibur)
Jan 10 2010 at 12:38
44 příspěvků
The best broker ever,have been with them for almost a year,execution superb,spreads don't widen during news release,good customer service,instant deposits...if you must trade forex,trade with fxpro.com😄

I mean business and i mean it
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready