Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Live Spreads

FxPro

Minimum deposit ($)
20.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Broker type
NDD
Maximal leverage (1:?)
30
Phone
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email
Address
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
Regulation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Country
United Kingdom
International offices
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Member Since Jun 19, 2015   6 posts
Feb 10, 2016 at 07:28
they are really the pro broker, the difference between their demo a/c and live a/c is your emotion. if you are signing up them, go for their ECN a/c.
Member Since Feb 09, 2016   3 posts
Feb 09, 2016 at 09:26
good broker
teddytrade
Member Since Oct 29, 2015   6 posts
Nov 28, 2015 at 12:01
is this broker suitable for scalper?
Member Since Sep 10, 2015   1 posts
Sep 23, 2015 at 10:03
good broker.was previously on nodfx and they would freeze my account so that i loose my profits.noticed that fxpro real account executes faster than demo account and it never freezes.avoid trading before major news.they dont employ underhanded tactics like nodfx.
Member Since Jul 14, 2015   10 posts
Jul 14, 2015 at 14:37
irbis posted:
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live

are sure about this sir??
demo different with real??. I think that all broker will same, and i think that demo will same with real but in real will change our emotion that take effect to our trading
Member Since Jul 03, 2015   3 posts
Jul 03, 2015 at 19:02
Good broker and a low spread, I have an account with them already 4 years.
Member Since Oct 09, 2014   15 posts
Apr 10, 2015 at 20:52
i cant talk too much,goo fill. good execution, live and demo (both execution and spread )are exactly the same . period😎 !!
Member Since Jan 09, 2015   2 posts
Jan 11, 2015 at 08:04
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5
Member Since Nov 20, 2014   2 posts
Dec 23, 2014 at 10:58
Hello everybody
I started demo with FxPro
My question is - is it good for traders from Russia or maybe I have to try some local broker?
Member Since Oct 29, 2014   3 posts
Dec 12, 2014 at 22:09
I have used this broker for about 3 months on live account started great, but when you hit double losses lack some time to recover, taketh a break maybe this is not mine
Member Since Sep 26, 2012   23 posts
Aug 22, 2014 at 17:58
While considering move here from pepperstone Ctrader, i found this about the platform in FXPro Helpdesk:

What commission will I be charged for trading on the FxPro cTrader platform?

cTrader clients are charged 65 USD for every 1 million USD traded upon opening a position and the same amount for closing a position.

.......they mean I will be charged arond 12 euros for opening-closing 1 standard lot position? are they kidding or what?!?!?
I_Timch
Member Since May 17, 2014   13 posts
Jul 03, 2014 at 14:38
TheSpotTrader posted:
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it

Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.

Thanks, is there a demo for cTrader?
Member Since Oct 04, 2012   5 posts
Jun 24, 2014 at 18:42
robertstahl12 posted:
horrible order execution and many requotes... impossible for scalpers

Same goes here. Try cTrader - no requotes are possible there (due to proper market execution). I have scalping bot on cTrader with different brokers, works as a charm.

Quite few times I had even PRICE IMPROVEMENTS on Limits, that were passed onto me (executed price better than limit price), unheard practice in MT4 world. Now thats what I call a platform.

Long story short - just use cTrader.
Member Since Oct 04, 2012   5 posts
Jun 24, 2014 at 18:42
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it

Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.
Member Since May 19, 2014   14 posts
Jun 24, 2014 at 11:49
I have been trading with alpari and gainsy and recently opened an account with Fxpro. for the moment I am satisfied with each of them. No slippages, no delays noticed while trading
I_Timch
Member Since May 17, 2014   13 posts
May 31, 2014 at 21:30
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it
Member Since Apr 25, 2014   1 posts
Apr 26, 2014 at 07:47
I think fx pro is one of the very best brokers, and may be the best. I based my opinion on some facts. There are different methods to fund and withdraw from the account, which is suitable for many people, especially if you are novice and want to start slow, like starting with 100 usd to 1000 usd. In this case wire transfere will cost much, and funding with other methods will be more convenient. FXpro also offers a debit card for more convenient withdrawal process.
Spreads all low and execution is very fast. The company is also registered and trusted. Customer service is really great and they always strive to answer any question you have. Finally, when you open a real account, they process your application very fast and smoothly. They also provide many tools and great educational resources.
To sum up, I found every thing I need with broker.
Member Since Nov 07, 2013   1 posts
Nov 21, 2013 at 23:13
In my opinion this is one of the best reliable brokers.
Customer Service is excellent and all the rest is working perfectly.
I've readen other posts in wich someone complains about the asian session spreads. Well, I have nothing in contrary to pay a little bit more if my broker is acting properly with me, deposits and withdrawals are always perfect and this is something that have the highest value, for wich one should care more. In any case I haven't seen so big difference in those spreads, also because even other brokers change them on the go.
I want also to point out that I trade even with news and have really nothing to complain on this side. When I don't enter into a trade is only because seems that the information was given late to the economic calendar looking at in that moment. Order execution is fast in any case from my experience (pretty much would depend on each ones internet connection I guess...).

Nothing more to say, till now, from my personal experience with them, 5 stars.
Member Since Apr 13, 2012   19 posts
May 02, 2013 at 03:20
any bdy can tell me How much spread on asian session ?
EAFXProfit
Member Since Jan 21, 2013   87 posts
Feb 09, 2013 at 15:18
Hallo to All!!
People halp ! what conditions at this this Broker?
- maxlot
- hedge margin %
???

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.