要使用聊天,请登录。

FxPro评论得分


总体得分: 3.9 / 5

总票数: 452
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FxPro讨论

Yonex
Dec 29 2009 at 00:48
88帖子
What do you mean by that they are 'chasing stops'? It would be highly appreciated if you could attach the charts you mentioned! 😄

I am not saying that I do not believe you, but I would like to build my own opinion about the matter. I am sure others are interested in this as well, since we have entrusted our hard earned money to the broker! 😳

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
irbis
Dec 28 2009 at 21:09
60帖子
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live

Yonex
Dec 21 2009 at 14:55
88帖子
The 'No connection' doesn't seem to apply for Live accounts. Furthermore, the price feed seems to be better on the Live accounts. For example, sometimes, there is no price movement during certain times (for example, 06-07 PM & 03-05 AM, GMT) at the Demo accounts, while there actually is a price movement on the Live accounts (the price movement is very small though).

I was a bit skeptical towards using FxPro after trying their Demo account for some months with frequent 'No connection' messages; however, I was positively surprised that this didn't occur on the Live account.

Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
rg7000
Dec 21 2009 at 13:39
1帖子
very bad order execution, it seems like whenever you want to open/close your order for a good price they give you 'no connection ' message. After a while the price moves against you and you get filled. What's the point of 1 pip spread if one has to wait for two or three pips to get filled? This is on demo account, but I think this is the same data feed for real accounts.

Cal (calvinj)
Dec 14 2009 at 07:20
7帖子
this is very good info for me. thanks guys for all yr comments and feedbacks. i'm planning to use fxpro as my broker and the info i ve got here is invaluable.

There will always be other winning trades.
matfx
Oct 19 2009 at 10:28
2帖子
I have been trading with them since october 2008. Very happy with their spreads. And yes during Asian session the spread not really small but not a problem for me as most of the time i only trade London and New York Session. A good broker to go with.

fxrussia (avatar)
Sep 28 2009 at 11:17
72帖子
yes dont trade news there and Dont trade asian .,.. they are horrible that times ..
although im partner with them for long time now and they seem very reliable and good conditions und europe trading

0.6 spread eur / usd and 3 pips aud / jpy
will buy my lamborghini very soon


jacobofx
Sep 27 2009 at 19:37
12帖子
Agree with Mike. On Server Real 1 it takes a while for executing orders, but Real 2 is faster, don't know if it is the same with everyone.

Mike House (c0deZ)
Sep 11 2009 at 13:23
4帖子
Great platform and customer service, however the execution sometimes couldn't be worse. Get a lot of invalid prices or the order just hangs for seconds before being executed. Would not recommend for trading news.

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差