Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
Live Spreads

FxPro

Dépôt minimum ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Type de courtier
NDD
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
30
Téléphone
25969299
Fax
25969256
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresse
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
Réglementation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Pays
Cyprus
Bureaux internationaux
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +2:00) Afrique du Sud, Jérusalem
Autres instruments de trading
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Membre depuis Nov 02, 2014   posts 3
Oct 10, 2016 at 07:46

Today, as of 10/10/2016 morning, all my real MT4 accounts running on VPS showed the message to me 'invalid account'.

As it turned out, server connection points were changed without any prior notice.

Important:
Other broker accounts at other brokers were fine.


Membre depuis Apr 12, 2012   posts 1
Sep 30, 2016 at 07:42
ghaieth posted:
some requot but they give you always your money in the price of the order bad for scalping they take more than your profit in scalping but this is the best broker ever seen and i'am always safe with them and really happy to be trading with them

Good evening! you are still working with fxpro? Had no problems with the withdrawal of profits?
Membre depuis May 08, 2013   posts 30
Sep 18, 2016 at 07:29
LevFX posted:
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5



That broker will looks good? with spreads and slippage normal
Membre depuis Aug 05, 2016   posts 2
Aug 25, 2016 at 05:51
I started using them because the spreads looked good and another trader had recommended them in the trading room.

Opening the account was a pain. I have sent a scan of my passport which I had used successfully for numerous other occasions. They have been really friendly and calling me to explain why they could not use it, namely because of reflections. Guess what, this is a design feature of EU passports! I needed several attempts until they were satisfied.

So I started trading, spreads look good. But quickly I was really badly stopped out over night (no news, flat market, sudden explosion of spreads to 30 pips). They called it normal for rollover. But this way you simply cannot have reasonable stop losses. This just makes big losses. Not acceptable. Looking at the detailed time series from https://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-spreads you see, that other brokers are much better. So after less than a week I decided to leave.

When I wanted to withdraw my money, nothing happened. After a week and no money on my banking account I asked the live chat where the money would be (transaction was shown as 'opern'). They explained they would have requested to send a bank statement for verification.
1. They have never asked (yes I have double-checked my spam filter)
2. I had sent them the last (still last) bank statement to open my account, so they did have it already.
3. I wanted money back to that account from which I had transferred money to them, so they had that verified.

So this was just a fake to withhold my money. Absolutely unacceptable. I am glad I have left. Now let's see when I get my money back.
Membre depuis Jun 20, 2016   posts 3
Aug 03, 2016 at 11:10
Bad experience right at the start.. I signed up recently, double checked all submitted info, uploaded all 'clear' documents (Gov. photo ID, Passport and recent income-tax certificate for proof of address). Soon they got back saying they alternate residence proof as the one I submitted was unacceptable (really Fxpro? you are the first!). Anyways, I almost instantly sent them a couple of alternates including PDF of bank statement scan. After waiting for entire day and a LIVE chat followup in between I get another email saying the documents didn't pass their 'due diligence checks'. Surprisingly the same set of documents were gladly accepted without any issues at PepperStone, FXCM immediately after.

Their customer support is a solid 0/5.

I would AVOID this broker!
Membre depuis Jul 25, 2015   posts 20
Jul 14, 2016 at 13:35
Nice broker.
Membre depuis Aug 31, 2015   posts 1
Jun 01, 2016 at 06:25
good broker
Membre depuis Mar 01, 2013   posts 582
May 01, 2016 at 23:08
Let me tell you about fxpro, i have 2 years experience with them. It wasn't good. I stopped trading with them for 6 months or more, not sure. Now i have the time to put up a review. 

I open fxpro cos of diversity, i used my paypal to fund. 

Trading was all going good for a year or so..  Then the mobile MT4 app started to lagg big time. Not for any other brokers but just fxpro. I suspect it is the data feed. Everytime i want to open orders and I adjust the volume (lots) to be traded, it laggs and jam up.

I got EXTREMELY PISSED when I feedback falls on deaf ears.
I would like to kindly point out that if you treat your customers as if they are stupid, you'll get them doubly PISSED. 
The live chat ask me dumb questions like what is my phone model etc. Questions that would exponentially PISSED me off further. 

NEVER EVER TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS AS IF THEY ARE DUMB. Well, not all of them, at least. 

Anyway, I've taken all my money and transfered to other broker. Now I am trading happy. Thanks FXpro for making my life much happier by getting rid of you from my life. 

Lastly, if I said something is wrong, then you better bet your life that SOMETHING is wrong. Do not dismiss anything your customers said. 
Membre depuis Jun 19, 2015   posts 6
Feb 10, 2016 at 07:28
they are really the pro broker, the difference between their demo a/c and live a/c is your emotion. if you are signing up them, go for their ECN a/c.
Membre depuis Feb 09, 2016   posts 3
Feb 09, 2016 at 09:26
good broker
teddytrade
Membre depuis Oct 29, 2015   posts 6
Nov 28, 2015 at 12:01
is this broker suitable for scalper?
Membre depuis Sep 10, 2015   posts 1
Sep 23, 2015 at 10:03
good broker.was previously on nodfx and they would freeze my account so that i loose my profits.noticed that fxpro real account executes faster than demo account and it never freezes.avoid trading before major news.they dont employ underhanded tactics like nodfx.
Membre depuis Jul 14, 2015   posts 10
Jul 14, 2015 at 14:37
irbis posted:
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live

are sure about this sir??
demo different with real??. I think that all broker will same, and i think that demo will same with real but in real will change our emotion that take effect to our trading
Membre depuis Jul 03, 2015   posts 3
Jul 03, 2015 at 19:02
Good broker and a low spread, I have an account with them already 4 years.
Membre depuis Oct 09, 2014   posts 15
Apr 10, 2015 at 20:52
i cant talk too much,goo fill. good execution, live and demo (both execution and spread )are exactly the same . period😎 !!
Membre depuis Jan 09, 2015   posts 2
Jan 11, 2015 at 08:04
Their spread and commission is outrageously high... One of the greediest brokers I've seen ... they are in the same league as fxcm. Of course when you have a huge advertising campaign running who do you think is going to pay for it???

Rating 2.3 out of 5
Membre depuis Nov 20, 2014   posts 2
Dec 23, 2014 at 10:58
Hello everybody
I started demo with FxPro
My question is - is it good for traders from Russia or maybe I have to try some local broker?
Membre depuis Oct 29, 2014   posts 3
Dec 12, 2014 at 22:09
I have used this broker for about 3 months on live account started great, but when you hit double losses lack some time to recover, taketh a break maybe this is not mine
Membre depuis Sep 26, 2012   posts 23
Aug 22, 2014 at 17:58
While considering move here from pepperstone Ctrader, i found this about the platform in FXPro Helpdesk:

What commission will I be charged for trading on the FxPro cTrader platform?

cTrader clients are charged 65 USD for every 1 million USD traded upon opening a position and the same amount for closing a position.

.......they mean I will be charged arond 12 euros for opening-closing 1 standard lot position? are they kidding or what?!?!?
I_Timch
Membre depuis May 17, 2014   posts 13
Jul 03, 2014 at 14:38
TheSpotTrader posted:
I_Timch posted:
I'm testing their demo account now on MT4, so far I like it

Neh. Go for cTrader. Way more superior to MT4. Execution is faster, better spreads. Overall a better experience.

Thanks, is there a demo for cTrader?

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.