Protrader 3 Reviews Scores
Protrader 3
protrader.com
Celkový výsledek: 4.0 / 5
Celkem zvoleno: 20
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
Vlastnosti
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - Nejhorší   5 - Nejlepší
Protrader 3 Diskuze
miszczumario

Členem od Aug 03, 2011  5 zpráv(a,y) miszczumario Nov 18 2013 at 15:47 (editováno Nov 18 2013 at 15:48 )
Nice platform with goodlooking charts. I like to make my analysis in it when I'm posting on forums...

SiamFXNET

Členem od Nov 26, 2012  72 zpráv(a,y) SiamFXNET Aug 14 2014 at 18:58
Currently, very few brokers offer protrader. A solution for Protrader could be to offer a software License with access to broker plugins therefore the trader can select several brokers to trade with similar to alternative platforms such as ninjatrader, amibroker, and multicharts. It is a professional trading platform, but we're unable to gain access to it easily.



chrissbliss

Členem od Mar 13, 2011  3 zpráv(a,y) Chris (chrissbliss) Jul 03 2015 at 15:20
looks to be a very nice platform, unfortunately, I have found no brokers offering it more than a market maker which doesnt ring my bell, more brokers should get this platform if they want clients flocking to them

so above so below
leopoldo

Členem od Dec 17, 2015  41 zpráv(a,y) Mario (leopoldo) Dec 17 2015 at 12:06
Really good Plattform. For me it is currently the best available out there. My Broker just uses MT4. I overall like my Broker a the offering is an institutional grade one BESIDE the Plattform (MT4). I would love if this Plattform is getting more popular and would be offered by more Broker. For me ProTrader gets a five star rating!

Need for speed!
magnetic

Členem od May 05, 2017  1 zpráv(a,y) magnetic May 07 2017 at 06:20
Great platform. I use it via OANDA broker. They launched a new product for individual traders - PTMC which supported several FX brokers as well as exchange brokers. Also, I trade with AMP Futures via CQG connection.

Prosím, přihlašte se pro vložení komentáře.
All Industry Activity Index (MoM) (9 min)
GBP/USD clings to 4-day high as USD pull...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12625 GBPUSD 1.25468
USDJPY 107.555 USDCAD 1.30306

Tools

Komunita

Zhodnocení

Brokeři

Platforma

Podpora


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa stránek  |  Podmínky  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.