Protrader 3 Reviews Scores
Protrader 3
protrader.com
Całkowity Wynik: 4.0 / 5
Wszystkie głosy: 20
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
Cechy
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza
Dyskusja o Protrader 3
miszczumario

Członek od Aug 03, 2011  5 postów miszczumario Nov 18 2013 at 15:47 (zmieniany Nov 18 2013 at 15:48 )
Nice platform with goodlooking charts. I like to make my analysis in it when I'm posting on forums...

SiamFXNET

Członek od Nov 26, 2012  72 postów SiamFXNET Aug 14 2014 at 18:58
Currently, very few brokers offer protrader. A solution for Protrader could be to offer a software License with access to broker plugins therefore the trader can select several brokers to trade with similar to alternative platforms such as ninjatrader, amibroker, and multicharts. It is a professional trading platform, but we're unable to gain access to it easily.



chrissbliss

Członek od Mar 13, 2011  3 postów Chris (chrissbliss) Jul 03 2015 at 15:20
looks to be a very nice platform, unfortunately, I have found no brokers offering it more than a market maker which doesnt ring my bell, more brokers should get this platform if they want clients flocking to them

so above so below
leopoldo

Członek od Dec 17, 2015  41 postów Mario (leopoldo) Dec 17 2015 at 12:06
Really good Plattform. For me it is currently the best available out there. My Broker just uses MT4. I overall like my Broker a the offering is an institutional grade one BESIDE the Plattform (MT4). I would love if this Plattform is getting more popular and would be offered by more Broker. For me ProTrader gets a five star rating!

Need for speed!
magnetic

Członek od May 05, 2017  1 postów magnetic May 07 2017 at 06:20
Great platform. I use it via OANDA broker. They launched a new product for individual traders - PTMC which supported several FX brokers as well as exchange brokers. Also, I trade with AMP Futures via CQG connection.

Aby dodawać komentarze musisz być zalogowany.
National holiday (12h 2min)
As the U.S. faces a massive heat wave, d...(1h 19min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Narzędzia

Społeczność

Opinie

Brokerzy

Platforma

Wsparcie


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa strony  |  Zasady  |   Polityka prywatności
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.