Protrader 3 Reviews Scores
Protrader 3
protrader.com
总评分: 4.0 / 5
总票数: 20
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
功能
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Protrader 3
miszczumario

从……加入成为会员 Aug 03, 2011  5个发言 miszczumario Nov 18 2013 at 15:47 (最后编辑时间Nov 18 2013 at 15:48 )
Nice platform with goodlooking charts. I like to make my analysis in it when I'm posting on forums...

SiamFXNET

从……加入成为会员 Nov 26, 2012  72个发言 SiamFXNET Aug 14 2014 at 18:58
Currently, very few brokers offer protrader. A solution for Protrader could be to offer a software License with access to broker plugins therefore the trader can select several brokers to trade with similar to alternative platforms such as ninjatrader, amibroker, and multicharts. It is a professional trading platform, but we're unable to gain access to it easily.



chrissbliss

从……加入成为会员 Mar 13, 2011  3个发言 Chris (chrissbliss) Jul 03 2015 at 15:20
looks to be a very nice platform, unfortunately, I have found no brokers offering it more than a market maker which doesnt ring my bell, more brokers should get this platform if they want clients flocking to them

so above so below
leopoldo

从……加入成为会员 Dec 17, 2015  41个发言 Mario (leopoldo) Dec 17 2015 at 12:06
Really good Plattform. For me it is currently the best available out there. My Broker just uses MT4. I overall like my Broker a the offering is an institutional grade one BESIDE the Plattform (MT4). I would love if this Plattform is getting more popular and would be offered by more Broker. For me ProTrader gets a five star rating!

Need for speed!
magnetic

从……加入成为会员 May 05, 2017  1个发言 magnetic May 07 2017 at 06:20
Great platform. I use it via OANDA broker. They launched a new product for individual traders - PTMC which supported several FX brokers as well as exchange brokers. Also, I trade with AMP Futures via CQG connection.

请登入账户再评论。
Initial Jobless Claims 4-week average (2h 59min)
Irish PM Varadkar: “I can see a route to...(2 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12347 GBPUSD 1.24659
USDJPY 107.75 USDCAD 1.30552

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.