Protrader 3 Reviews Scores
Protrader 3
protrader.com
総合スコア: 4.0 / 5
総投票数: 20
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
特長
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Protrader 3についてのディスカッション
miszczumario

会員 Aug 03, 2011  5 件の投稿 miszczumario Nov 18 2013 at 15:47 (Nov 18 2013 at 15:48に編集 )
Nice platform with goodlooking charts. I like to make my analysis in it when I'm posting on forums...

SiamFXNET

会員 Nov 26, 2012  72 件の投稿 SiamFXNET Aug 14 2014 at 18:58
Currently, very few brokers offer protrader. A solution for Protrader could be to offer a software License with access to broker plugins therefore the trader can select several brokers to trade with similar to alternative platforms such as ninjatrader, amibroker, and multicharts. It is a professional trading platform, but we're unable to gain access to it easily.



chrissbliss

会員 Mar 13, 2011  3 件の投稿 Chris (chrissbliss) Jul 03 2015 at 15:20
looks to be a very nice platform, unfortunately, I have found no brokers offering it more than a market maker which doesnt ring my bell, more brokers should get this platform if they want clients flocking to them

so above so below
leopoldo

会員 Dec 17, 2015  41 件の投稿 Mario (leopoldo) Dec 17 2015 at 12:06
Really good Plattform. For me it is currently the best available out there. My Broker just uses MT4. I overall like my Broker a the offering is an institutional grade one BESIDE the Plattform (MT4). I would love if this Plattform is getting more popular and would be offered by more Broker. For me ProTrader gets a five star rating!

Need for speed!
magnetic

会員 May 05, 2017  1 件の投稿 magnetic May 07 2017 at 06:20
Great platform. I use it via OANDA broker. They launched a new product for individual traders - PTMC which supported several FX brokers as well as exchange brokers. Also, I trade with AMP Futures via CQG connection.

コメントするにはログインしてください。
Consumer Confidence Adj (26 min)
Gold technical analysis: Bounces off 23....(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12185 GBPUSD 1.25054
USDJPY 107.936 USDCAD 1.30613

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.