Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

HYCM Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 4.6 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 45
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

HYCM Diskussion

Ukkola
Jan 19 at 18:37
1 Posts
Lots of traders spend their time on seeking for a reliable and responsive broker, while I should claim that they have to pay attention to this one. It offers brilliant conditions, in my opinion, I like the process of choosing a broker, but when I met this one, I definitely decided to give upp further efforts to choose a broker and join the community here. I have been trading here not for a very long itime and still have couple of questions, maybe anyone knows how much time does it take for a wire transfer to withdraw my money?

Mati_Lepp
Jan 13 at 11:19
1 Posts
This broker provides good opportunities for every novice trader. That is why I started working with this company.
HYCM is my first broker. I've been trading here for almost a year now and can give you my feedback.
First of all, I am glad that the company has been operating for a long time, has a large number of customers and good reviews around the world. In addition, the broker is multi-regulated. This is a good sign. If a broker has many licenses from different regulators, then this means that HYCM has everything you need for professional work, all processes are legal and the broker is honest.
I think this is very important when it comes to money.

Leon_Bauer
Jan 07 at 11:57
1 Posts
That’s probably the first broker in my life that doesn’t have any special accounts for VIPs. It’s not like I want to be a VIP very much. I’m just surprised. So, the broker offers equal trading conditions for everybody.
I personally chose a trading account with fixed spreads because I like to trade at night.
I see the only one downside here. It provides Metatraders only. I would like to see more platforms here.

Geret
Jan 04 at 12:02
1 Posts
Before I started working with HYCM, I studied all reviews about it on the Internet.
I have found out from people on the Internet that their application does not glitch because of overloads, transactions always work, there is no limitation of its functionality, no big commissions for services, how quickly the support works, etc.
And that's good, now my broker is completely transparent. It allowed me to build a strategy of working with HYCM, now I understand what kind of actions I am willing to do through it. The broker has two trading platforms for work, MT4 and MT5, I use the fifth version, I like its advanced features.

Gavik
Dec 26 2021 at 05:33
17 Posts
ScottMatthews posted:
It is a well-known regulated broker with offices in Limassol and London. The broker offers two types of trading platforms Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the moment I am trading on mt5, although before I thought that there you can only open average positions for all open positions, but as it turned out, you can also choose to open orders as standard, such as in mt4. The broker has a good training base for money management, trading strategies, there are courses for beginners. Does anybody know if there is an opportunity for passive investing?


To be honest, I do not know about the possibility of passive investing with this broker. HYCM is a CFD and Forex trading broker. But I can advise you to trade ETF with the HYCM broker on the MT5 trading platform. This is a safe investment.

Henrijs_Ozols
Dec 22 2021 at 20:01
1 Posts
I appreciate the atrtentiveness of support team to my questions and issues. I addressed it with several issues and each time I got the most comprehensive replies covering not only the direct question I asked but also the other points that coul possibly create obstacles in future. I.e when I ask about spread for a certain currency I get the direct andswer AND the method of where to find this information for any asset I can possibly be interested in.

Felolune (Felolune)
Dec 21 2021 at 18:02
11 Posts
You shouldn't hurry to open a live trading account ASAP as some hard work in a demo mode will be required first.
I have been trading with this broker for several years. It wasn't as good at first as it is now, because I couldn't make money all the time. Sometimes I did not put Stop Loss because I was afraid that the price would go down to the Stop Loss value and then start to rise. In this case, I would simply lose money.

Cristian_Lomb
Dec 08 2021 at 13:58
1 Posts
ScottMatthews posted:
It is a well-known regulated broker with offices in Limassol and London. The broker offers two types of trading platforms Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the moment I am trading on mt5, although before I thought that there you can only open average positions for all open positions, but as it turned out, you can also choose to open orders as standard, such as in mt4. The broker has a good training base for money management, trading strategies, there are courses for beginners. Does anybody know if there is an opportunity for passive investing?

Frankly speaking, I have not heard about the possibility of passive investing with a HYCM broker. One of the possibilities of passive investing is placing money at a certain percentage. I don't think that's possible here.
Passive investing is also possible through dividend payments. However, if we are talking about CFD on HYCM shares on the official website, you do not own the asset directly, but can only play on the price difference. Accordingly, you are not entitled to dividends either.
So my answer is NO, I have not heard about such an opportunity when trading with HYCM broker.

KargasB
Dec 06 2021 at 21:04
1 Posts
I have not been trading here for long. About 2 months including demo trading.
To be honest, demo trading and real trading are different things and it's not about money, it's about emotions .. do you know what I mean?
At first there was more success, but then everything changed. It's good that I realized what mistakes I made and now I am starting to have a successful trade.
You need to be calm, have discipline and observe risk management.

HuRazR4as
Dec 04 2021 at 20:21
1 Posts
This is a very well-known and serious broker. You can be fully confident in the reliability of this company, as it is under the regulation of the most serious regulator FCA.
HYCM clients after trading on demo account can continue to trade on the following account types: Classic, Raw and Fixed. The broker offers a leverage up to 1: 500.
If you visit the broker's website, you will be able to find a lot of educational materials, technical tools, download Expert Advisors and learn about trading strategies.
Trading is conducted on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5. There is a mobile version.

DarKenshill
Nov 28 2021 at 05:32
7 Posts
For those who write that it is unrealistic to make money here, I can say the opposite. This is a real subject, I have been convinced of that more than once, but you need to be well prepared for it and attend seminars where smart people can teach you something, rather than engage in self-dealing. I have been working with HYCM for three years and I earn twice as much as I do with my regular job.

Gavinrarad
Nov 22 2021 at 06:06
20 Posts
I think that it’s a lucky coincidence that I found this brokerage company. Before I stumbled on it in hycm reviews, I read a series of articles about fixed spreads. Those articles gave some worthy recommendations on how to trade with fixed spread and I decided to have a try.
However, once I started to look for brokers that offer fixed spreads, it turned out that there are not many brokers with this offer. There’s no need to explain today floating spreads dominate the brokerage industry. Nevertheless, with some effort and readiness to make search, it’s possible to find such brokers. Fortunately, hycm reviews saved my precious time and brought me right to a broker with fixed spreads. Before registering a trading account I took some time to make sure that it’s regulated. Then I signed up, deposited $300 and started to trade.
My strategy suggested solely night trading. It was not a problem for me because I usually more active at night. I had to make several changes to the strategy I learned from those articles because it didn’t 100% as expected. It worked about 70% but it was a good result for me. It took me about month to make all the necessary improvements to make the strategy absolutely working.

ScottMatthews
Nov 20 2021 at 18:44
1 Posts
It is a well-known regulated broker with offices in Limassol and London. The broker offers two types of trading platforms Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the moment I am trading on mt5, although before I thought that there you can only open average positions for all open positions, but as it turned out, you can also choose to open orders as standard, such as in mt4. The broker has a good training base for money management, trading strategies, there are courses for beginners. Does anybody know if there is an opportunity for passive investing?

Mistary
Nov 01 2021 at 11:10
1 Posts
I don't think there is anyone who is seriously familiar with the world of forex and has never heard of HYCM broker. This broker was operating even when I was not in the world. A broker with very good regulation, for example, it is regulated by Henyep Group and also by a very serious FCA organization. However, its regulation is not even limited to these two regulators. The main office is in London, there are offices in Cyprus, Dubai and Hong Kong.
Here I have a classical account with floating spreads. The quotes are excellent, orders are opened and closed instantly without any delays. I withdraw money to Skrill.

Tengar
Oct 29 2021 at 17:41
1 Posts
I have already opened a Raw account with the broker. I wanted to scalp and it was apparent that the Raw account stood for the ECN one, just another name. Before registering a trading account, I learned everything possible about the broker. I stay away from unregulated broker but this one has a licence and a rich experience. Certainly that suited me.
Now I just want to know about another account - Fixed. How can I benefit from fixed spreads?

Kashar505
Oct 23 2021 at 14:57
1 Posts
According to some HYCM reviews, I can state that reliability is one of the main feature of a broker which always should be noticed by traders, when they're on their way to choose a proper broker. Of course, reliability is such a feature which can be proved only due to the time, nevertheless it can be checked right away. For example, traders should pay attention to regulations, by the way, this broker has big regulations, and they should check client support. I bet this broker has a great customer support which is quite responsive and you can apply to it every time you want.
The great distinguishing trait of this broker is that it provides you with opportunity to choose a type of account. It has a special form, consisting of 5 questions and according to your answers, system gives you an advice, which type of account is the most suitable for your opportunities and trading style. I believe, it's pretty convenient to have such a function. In addition, there are quite fast withdrawals, up to 24 hours. I have never seen such rapid withdrawals.

Adolis
Oct 17 2021 at 05:31
28 Posts
Protodonk posted:
For me HYCM broker became the second broker. I had to leave the first broker, because after some time problems with quotes and withdrawal started. Why did I choose this broker? First of all, because it is a multi-regulated broker. The broker has been on the financial market so long that it can be considered as one of the oldest brokers. It has stood the test of time and deserved the trust of thousands of traders. This is not some quick-fix money-laundering office. What is your opinion, why do you trade with this broker?

The main reason for me to trade with this broker is reliability. I mean that when you learn that HYCM was founded in 1970s, it becomes clear that the broker can be trusted and this is very important for every trader because it doesn't really matter whether you are good at trading if the broker is a scam. So, I decided to turn to the most reliable brokerage I could find.

Cesar_Rey
Oct 11 2021 at 17:43
1 Posts
I wanted to start making money online. After a while, I realized that the Forex market was what I needed, but of course there were certain doubts. This is also there now.
I trade with HYCM broker. As far as I know, this is an experienced company with a large number of traders around the world. Many people say that you can make a lot of money here. I am sure that this will take a lot of time and work hard. There is no turning back.

Lonatoy
Oct 07 2021 at 06:47
7 Posts
I do not know who is right and who is wrong, we all have different opinions. My experience tells me that this broker works fine with me. For me, it is very important to use the right brokerage services, to make withdrawals and executions and to support. I know that many people write that the support staff works well, but I have to say that, because they have saved me from mistakes twice. In general, I am not afraid to say that I am satisfied with HYCM.

Thines1
Sep 28 2021 at 19:59
25 Posts
I have been trading with HYCM broker for three years now. It is a multi-regulated broker that has been on the financial services market for many years. Client funds are kept in Tier 1 banks. The broker supports two trading platforms, Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. Most of all, I like that the broker supports the Webmoney system, as well as other e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller. Another feature of the broker is very fast transactions, up to 12ms.

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads