To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
HYCM

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
HYCM User Reviews
Member Since May 27, 2023   1 posts
Jun 01 at 13:00
HYCM makes it so easy! You can go with any account type, it might suit your trading style! What I am saying is, just because there are more than one choice for an account choice, it does not mean that one is worse than the others, they all just depend on how you wanna trade the markets. It is similar with the choice of trading platform too. Some love MT5, some can't quit MT4. You can just try what is offered, see what you like more, and stick to that option. HYCM proudly gives this freedom to you.
Member Since May 18, 2023   1 posts
May 18 at 20:11
There are many reasons why anyone should try the HYCM trading experience first hand.

First of all, my story was, after reading so many good and positive reviews about it, I wanted to try and see for myself if this trading platform that has a very strong history, roots and reputation actually fits the description and reputation people seem to be dishing out for it.

Then I:
- Moved on to their site,
- Digested the info,
- Followed steps to become a client.

And I can tell you that, from the first moment on, receiving the rudimentary information about the company, services they offer, and moving onto the registration part, verification, putting in my first deposit and started working with the assets, it was nothing but a fresh breeze. Easy, simplified, without the bureaucratic red tape.
Member Since Dec 25, 2022   1 posts
Apr 27 at 19:47
My fave broker in all of the world
Member Since Sep 20, 2019   28 posts
Apr 22 at 05:18
They say that the MT4 is the industry standard. While that might be true, it is completely useless without the right broker. HYCM definitely has the right resources for the experience to be just great
Member Since Apr 13, 2023   1 posts
Apr 13 at 17:31
Reliable is hycm broker. The broker have very good account for traders choose from.
Member Since May 14, 2019   28 posts
Apr 10 at 06:39
I was using the Fixed account of the broker all this time because I don’t need to have very tight spreads. Actually, I don’t care about spreads at all.
HYCM is a good broker from all sides. It’s reliable, easy to handle thanks to client support and its reputation doesn’t raise any questions about the lack of credibility.
Only a couple of times I faced some requotes during the trading. It was not very pleasant, but nothing criminal to be honest.
Member Since Apr 08, 2023   1 posts
Apr 08 at 21:10
Is Raw account a nice solution for the first live account for newbie?
Member Since Apr 05, 2023   1 posts
Apr 05 at 10:15
Melanthius posted:
Can I withdraw money without verification?
I guess you have to verificate. That procedure is fast and is due to the regulation requirements of KYC procedure, so generally it is for your own security.
Member Since Mar 30, 2023   1 posts
Mar 30 at 16:55
The variety of assets I trade on this broker's platform allows me to reduce risks. Always allocate your funds!
Member Since Mar 22, 2023   1 posts
Mar 22 at 14:40
It a brokers that give you confidence in your trading by the conditions it offer. I completely satisfied with trading here.
Member Since Mar 17, 2023   1 posts
Mar 17 at 15:12
Some of the strong sides of this company include the availability to develop skills constantly. You know the educational base that is offered here is very exhaustive.
There are tons of materials which contribute to your knowledge base dilation.
On top of that, we shouldn't forget almost brilliant services that don't require any updates. Yeah, I'd eliminate fixed account as it's totally useless, but it's not a huge deal. Some traders still prefer fixed spreads.
Member Since Mar 10, 2023   1 posts
Mar 10 at 16:13
Can I withdraw money without verification?
Member Since Mar 06, 2023   1 posts
Mar 06 at 15:50
One of the safest brokers I have used in terms of client experience. The safety of my funds never was in question because right from the start, the broker gives off safe vibes.
Member Since Feb 26, 2023   1 posts
Feb 26 at 17:08
FZimMERmann posted:
Which of offered platforms is better for scalping? Wanna try my powers.
I guess you can try all of them and decide for yourself. Just open the demo account and master the trading platfrom you want
Member Since Feb 22, 2023   1 posts
Feb 22 at 20:55
I been trading here so long that i dont even remember when i find this broker first time, i dont know other brokers too, becasue i dont need them, i have everything i need on this broker.
Member Since Feb 08, 2023   1 posts
Feb 08 at 11:39
Hycm broker is definitely the one that you can trust your money to. Because the reputation and the brokerage record of the company leave no hesitation about its safety.
All round regulation also plays its role in the high securance.
There are some minor flaws that I, personally, would like to be different. For instance I would like to have all the instruments available on the MT4 also, not only on MT5.
But I can put up with that, as long as Hycm can provide top safety of my funds.
Member Since Feb 05, 2023   1 posts
Feb 05 at 07:41
Which of offered platforms is better for scalping? Wanna try my powers.
Member Since Feb 03, 2023   1 posts
Feb 03 at 16:40
HanusS posted:
I opened a trading account here a few years ago. At that time I was a beginner and did not know that HYCM trading conditions are some of the best among forex brokers.
I know this because some time ago I wanted to open another trading account to trade some separate assets. So I tried to do an experiment in the distribution of funds.
I had the idea to open a second trading account with another company.
I spent almost two weeks looking for another broker that would meet my requirements. I researched top companies as well as paid attention to less known brokers.
In the end, I realized that apparently HYCM trading conditions are really competitive and I should not look for another broker.
You are right. You don’t need to seek another broker to open one more account if you can do the same with the same broker.
Member Since Jan 27, 2023   1 posts
Jan 27 at 12:15
This broker as old as mine father. Feels prestigius and very safe to trade here for the reason they are a prominent company's.
Member Since Jan 24, 2023   1 posts
Jan 24 at 17:07
I hail uniqueness and innovation. That is why I am a bit disappointed that there is no proprietary app to trade with here. But still, a solid broker.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.