HYCM Review Scores
HYCM
Overall Score: 4.3 / 5
Total Votes: 14
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
HYCM Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Malohuginn

Member Since Dec 20, 2019  14 posts Malohuginn May 07 at 12:51
I have been trading for about four years, I have changed several companies due to poor quality service. Here I noticed that clients are appreciated.
It's a good option for forex traders!

Morlulune

Member Since Jan 23, 2020  10 posts Morlulune Jun 02 at 14:14
In fact, I think it's difficult to note any features or vivid characteristics in this company, because everything is within the standard. But if you look from the other side and evaluate them as a regular forex brokerage company, then in general you probably won't have any special claims, because they really tried to organize everything so that you wouldn't have any special questions and you could trade calmly. I think a lot more depends on your personal preferences. For some people it'll be okay, and for some people it's not enough.

Thorgaswyn

Member Since Dec 25, 2019  14 posts Thorgaswyn Jun 20 at 22:19
Everyone says that if the broker has got all the regulations and has been on the market for so long - that must be an excellent choice. of the brokerage. I used the same logic choosing it to be my broker a few years ago.
well, I can tell that I really don't fear to lose all my money because of some fraud on their side. Yet, there is the other side. A truly reliable brokerage like this one knows that people will register with it anyway, so they don't really care to have the lowest fees on the market. I guess this is a kind of a choice that you have to make here:
either best trading fees
or great reliability.
Personally I tend to think the second one is more important, that's why so far I'm staying here.

SebastianPawl

Member Since Dec 15, 2019  12 posts SebastianPawl Jun 25 at 14:05
The first time I heard about this company, when a friend told me the content of some hycm reviews, he was impressed by the conditions studied and was going to start working with this broker. I was also interested in it and in the evening I came to the website of this company to view all the details. I liked the conditions, and I immediately passed the registration to try the market live. Before that I already had experience, but a very long time ago, so I had to start anew in some way, but it turned out that I was very comfortable to trade here, because the terminal was understandable, and there are quite a lot of assets. I immediately started to use raw spreads, because it seemed more profitable to me, and I guess I was not wrong.

Oktaviani

Member Since Dec 13, 2019  10 posts Oktaviani Jul 14 at 21:30
Excellent regulated brokerage, I've chose it only for regulations, but there are also other advantages, like good trading conditions. Withdrawals usually take 2-3 days.

Maveswyn

Member Since Feb 09, 2020  12 posts Maveswyn Jul 16 at 21:23
I've read quite a lot of hycm reviews in the last few weeks, and I wanted to write mine. Since I've been trading recently with this broker, things that I wrote here may not be perfectly objective, but I will try to do my best.
As I have already written, I've started trading with this broker recently, maybe for a couple of months. The first thing I liked about hycm was the user-friendly website. It has everything - information about the types of accounts, tools that will be very useful in trading and so on.
But what I liked the most is the test to determine what type of account will suit for different traders. This is very helpful, because the test takes into account the volumes of trades and other indicators, and on their basis you are selected the type of account. Trading conditions are ideal for those who trade more professionally. All beginners and amateurs will hardly like hycm. I also noticed that this broker has an excellent regulator and everything is okay with its registration. And since I still trade with this broker and it won't change soon, this is a positive hycm review.

Dagdakelv

Member Since Jan 26, 2020  10 posts Dagdakelv Jul 26 at 11:52
I think that modern brokerage companies are trying somehow to take into account the wishes of their clients, and this is certainly good...
However, if you look a little closer, you can understand that in fact, little has changed.
For example, this company is one hundred percent of classic brokerage companies. And for some traders this will really be enough. But for progressive traders, who are interested in copying or passive trading formats - it will probably not be interesting...

Dagdakelv
Beazeris

Member Since Dec 20, 2019  12 posts Beazeris Aug 12 at 13:54
I can honestly say that I feel good here.
Special thanx the forex calculators and other calculation tools. It really makes trading much easier...

Shalinara

Member Since Feb 12, 2020  13 posts Shalinara Aug 17 at 17:14
Working with broker proved to be comfortable. I wouldn't say that the level of my trading somehow increased significantly during the year of working with this brokerage. But it seems to me that it isn't the broker itself, but my trading skills :p lol But all I expect from my brokerage and its work - I get, so I have no complaints to it at all. Of course, the broker has some small flaws in the technical part, but they don't really affect my work, so it doesn't bother me.

Mnern

Member Since Jul 22, 2020  2 posts Mnern Aug 27 at 17:05
I have read a lot of hycm reviews before, but I have never written mine yet. So I decided to do it now.
I opened a account with hycm about a year ago. Before that I worked with not the most pleasant and honest brokers, so I immediately liked this brokerage.
I opened a Classic account, trading conditions at which: floating spreads from 1.2 pips, minimum deposit of $100, minimum trade of 0.01 lot, it is possible to trade through Expert Advisors. I was more than satisfied with such trading conditions and I was happy to start trading with a broker. I also liked the fact that a broker is very serious about withdrawals and stuff. My money always comes on time, their withdrawal is not delayed and the broker doesn't charge any additional commissions.
So, in general, I'm glad that I opened an account with hycm, because it's a pleasure to work with it. In its work there is no scam, hidden intent to deceive you or anything else. This is the most common broker, which has a regulator and a desire to work with its clients for results.

Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18416 GBPUSD 1.29218
USDJPY 104.563 USDCAD 1.32031

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.