Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

Number One Capital Markets Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 4.4 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 28
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

Number One Capital Markets Diskussion

Dominic24
Jan 19 at 13:41
2 Posts
N1cm has a good interface and clear charts. I use multiple chart layouts at the same time and also get to use as many indicators at the same time without restrictions. There is very minimal slippages, so minimal that you mght never see them. I have only experienced it once or twice during news releases of high volatility. I trade news every week and the tight spreads help my profitability

Vernonkold
Dec 20 2021 at 17:41
2 Posts
I get to trade with both the MT4 and MT5. I started with the MT4 and switched to the MT5 to see how it works. I think they are both okay. Tight spreads are available for the forex pairs. I cannot comment about other assets because I trade only forex.

DarcyXtb
Dec 10 2021 at 08:40
2 Posts
It was a good option to receive 25% bonus on my initial deposit. It has increased my trading capital, so I could earn more, aside that I also have good leverage on trading forex. Good thing is that I am free to withdraw profits made on my bonus funds, while bad thing is that I am not able to withdraw my bonus funds

horacemarsh
Nov 29 2021 at 11:57
2 Posts
Got to know the broker through some online reviews. I asked a friend who also said some positive things about N1cm. I have been trading here since then and I do not have complaints. I had issues with my first withdrawal and when I contacted the customer service I discovered I was requesting withdrawal the wrong way. I got to know the right way and it has been fine since then

Josephpreston
Nov 25 2021 at 11:27
1 Posts
The news releases are usually constant and the broker concentrates on news that are major news and not irrelevant ones. Combining what the news says with my trades has been a profitable trading mechanism for me. The simplicity of the website is a big plus for me too

Brettood
Oct 25 2021 at 11:19
6 Posts
The slowest withdrawal medium is the bank wire because it takes the banks a longer time to validate and process the transactions. The site is not close to the most beautiful I have seen but the services are close to the most professional I have seen. It has been impressive from its provision of various securities to its customer support and general trading conditions. The metatrader 4 and 5 both have balanced trading conditions. I trade with the two constantly

Boris (TraPole)
Oct 21 2021 at 12:57
9 Posts
Its availability on different devices makes it possible to trade anywhere. I monitor trades while driving too. One thing I like here is also the tight spreads, tight spreads become very important for me when trading forex news. Many brokers increase the spread size abnormally when it is a minute or some seconds to the news release, most of them do that to defraud the clients. N1CM ECN account spreads are still usually sensible even during news releases

*trading here almost 1 year

AmauryPM
Sep 27 2021 at 19:24
5 Posts
the broker offers a very high leverage. Someone who is not so discipline with maintaining tight risk management should thread carefully. The instrument are much and there are neccessary charting tools

Samintz
Sep 20 2021 at 19:34
1 Posts
The broker offers investment solutions in its offering of different charting tools, drawing tools, and indicators for trading. The provision of news for trading has also been instrumemtal for me in my trading decisions.

Lina (LinaD1)
Jul 29 2021 at 16:13
4 Posts
The customer support is active and they respond promptly. Most times I don't have to reach them for anything because I have a personal account manager that N1cm appointed to me. The account manager chatted me up on WhatsApp and introduced himself as George. He has been answering my questions about the broker. There was a time I had an issue with withdrawal, the account manager sorted it out with apology

Dupont33
Jun 23 2021 at 18:43
3 Posts
The broker uses the MT4 and MT5 platform which is good for me; I don't like brokers that use just MT5 alone because I'm already used to MT4. Trading conditions are fine. Zero spreads and there are no regrets about trading currencies yet.

Ckazkaz
Jun 07 2021 at 14:56
2 Posts
My trading team use N1CM and these are the reasons we chose the broker.

The first reason is because we teach people how to trade forex, so we need a broker that has a simple website, works with all devices like Macbook, and other PCs, IOS devices and android phones. We also looked for a broker that has a record of being trustworthy. This requires withdrawals not being delayed, and many options for deposits and withdrawals. We also considered a broker that will be good for technical analysis and also in taking trades from fundamental and news analysis.

We considered the trading conditions, like trade execution speed, spreads, slippages, stop loss and take profit restrictions, and how friendly the broker is with many strategies.

N1CM and some other brokers fell into these categories and that is the basis for choosing them and recommending them to our students.

Erde33
May 20 2021 at 12:00
6 Posts
If you need a broker you can trust with your currency and stocks trades, from the best of my experience n1cm seems to be one of the ones that offer good services. The chart is fine and doesn’t malfunction (according to my experience), there are no trading restrictions, just don't try the cent account except if you are a newbie. The broker seems cool for scalping and different strategies I have tried and withdrawals are also processed very fast, you will be impressed by the speed of order execution in your trades too. I have been trading for some years now and I recognise a good service when I see one

Lamb58
Apr 29 2021 at 08:29
3 Posts
I have not mastered how to trade yet but in the process of learning I still have a copy account with the broker, which follows that of a professional trader. The copy account is more like an investment where I only have to deposit an amount and follow a professional, when the professional takes a trade it reflects on my account too and the outcome of such trade reflects on my account. I have been making profit though this means. One other thing I like about copy trading is that I still have control over the trades, I could cancel a trade when I am not comfortable with the trade.

Gibra (Manecula)
Mar 25 2021 at 18:57
7 Posts
I am trading with assistance of ea with this broker. I had a lot of issues with functioning of ea with my previous broker. I have switched to N1CN because a friend recommended them to me. Indeed, I can confirm that ea is working perfectly, no single issue with this broker.

KennyKales
Nov 30 2020 at 15:14
7 Posts
The broker provides several different platforms, anyone will find an acceptable option for themselves. The spreads are great! After depositing $10, I actually get an ecn account. That's cool! Money withdrawal is within an hour, commission on Neteller is 0%. No other broker offers such conditions (As I've seen of course..).

Boris (TraPole)
Nov 02 2020 at 13:19
9 Posts
Perfect broker: fast withdrawal, low comissions, tight spreads, fast execution of orders (trade only eur pairs)
*I recommend to use crypto wallets because they have a minimum commissions when you withdraw from wallet to card

Capitan (BIJAN_SD)
Oct 20 2020 at 07:16
1 Posts
I am happy with their Metatrader 4 platform, and the way I can use my EA without issues and disruption. I hope they add VPS service anytime soon.

barakatele
Jan 09 2018 at 14:29
3 Posts
Excellent services: Swift withdrawals (Less than 20 minutes in Skrill account). Keep it up.

barakatele
Nov 14 2017 at 07:35
3 Posts
Perfect Broker. Keep it up. Excellent withdrawal speed, Best MT4 order execution, no re-quotes. 5 stars!

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads