Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts

Voir les scores XM Group


Score général: 3.6 / 5

Total des votes: 487
Plateforme
1
Tarifs
1
Service client
1
Fonctionnalités
1
1 - pire 5 - meilleur

Discussion XM Group

jordan2810
May 02 2014 at 15:46
posts 2
They are indeed trading against us people. therefore the leverage that they offer are always helping newbies to burst off their account.

jordan2810
May 02 2014 at 15:46
posts 2
Here is for you to judge people.

Great BROKER ! Experienced with this broker 10 years already. Great spread, great execution speed, GREAT LEVERAGE. Whopping 888 leverage. MY ASS . Filed an order before nfp releases today. As the picture shown, i filed my order at 15:29 not 15:30 when the server stop their asses or whatever it is that they call as ARBITRAGE trading. I did it on purpose to sell on the last minute as I do not want noises from the market to hit my stop loss. Leverage of 888 that i used, but is that the service that XM BROKER provided us with which we can use as a good weapon? If this really considered as fraudulent act as they said, why not disable the buy, sell order in the last minute of release eh ? here is the picture to prove. SO, in the conclusion, I am banned from dealing business with this broker, and my profit they are cancelling it out : )
😄

4EverMaAT
Mar 22 2014 at 04:50
posts 31
kecjung posted:

I was shocked today to get the following trade warning email message from XM today!

Please be careful with XM!

I have never ever received this kind of trade warning message from any other brokers in the world.

========================= EMAIL MESSAGE I'VE GOT TODAY ============================

2014-03-21 15:46 GMT+01:00 Lucia Kaltenbachova <[email protected]>:
Dear Sir,
 
We thank you for choosing XM.COM as your broker.
 
We regret to inform you that due to the high frequency of transactions/orders requested/performed from your end your transactions have been very strenuous on our servers.
 
As such we kindly request that you remove the current Expert Advisor being used to perform your trades or significantly reduce the frequency of your trades.
 
Furthermore failure to comply with the stated measures above and/or respond to this email in the next 24 hours will result in your account being temporarily suspended, pending communication/collaboration from your end.
 
.....


How many trade tickets per day/week/month were you placing? I thought they had a limit of 200 max simultaneous open/pending positions per account anyway.
Please advise.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
FFMC (kecjung)
Mar 21 2014 at 21:42
posts 20

I was shocked today to get the following trade warning email message from XM today!

Please be careful with XM!

I have never ever received this kind of trade warning message from any other brokers in the world.

========================= EMAIL MESSAGE I'VE GOT TODAY ============================

2014-03-21 15:46 GMT+01:00 Lucia Kaltenbachova <[email protected]>:
Dear Sir,
 
We thank you for choosing XM.COM as your broker.
 
We regret to inform you that due to the high frequency of transactions/orders requested/performed from your end your transactions have been very strenuous on our servers.
 
As such we kindly request that you remove the current Expert Advisor being used to perform your trades or significantly reduce the frequency of your trades.
 
Furthermore failure to comply with the stated measures above and/or respond to this email in the next 24 hours will result in your account being temporarily suspended, pending communication/collaboration from your end.
 
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries with regards to the message above.

Kind Regards,

Lucia Kaltenbachova

Customer Care Department

XM

T: +357 25029900
F: +357 25820344
E: [email protected]

XM

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments (the 'Message') is intended for one or more specific individuals or entities, and may be confidential, proprietary, or otherwise protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately, delete this Message and do not disclose, distribute, or copy it to any third party or otherwise use this Message. Electronic messages are not secure or error free and can contain viruses or may be delayed, and the sender is not liable for any of these occurrences. The sender reserves the right to monitor, record transfers cross border and retain electronic messages.

Please note that trading in forex and other leveraged products may involve a significant level of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Before undertaking any such transactions you should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.



weinghong
Jan 14 2014 at 08:16
posts 1
I got a winning trade because of the news release then i withdraw my profit, after few days XM.com sent me an email state that they wont pay me the profit and just give back my deposit money and close my account. I have been traded with XM for more than 1 year, i had never facing to this issue, just the first time. Now at others forum many traders also got this case with XM, when the traders get profit they didt give the profit and close the traders account just pay back the deposit money, but when the trader get lossing trade they just accept the lossing trade, means that you cant even get the profit from XM, once you get a profit they will close your account and burst the profit

sciarcan
sciarcan
Jan 10 2014 at 18:38
posts 4
a2xm posted:
anyone using this broker? could you please share your experiences? any slippages, re-quotes, disconnected, long withdrawal times, etc..

thanks..


Very very very nice to all

the most broker!

Star Robot (AymanAmin)
Dec 08 2013 at 21:53
posts 1
Best Broker I ever deal with.
Fast Deposits and Withdrawals.
Low Spreads.
Excellent Customer Care.

Nazmul Haque Sajol (nhsajolbd18)
Sep 11 2013 at 20:11
posts 1
Xemarket is a quite good broker. Helpful customer service & obviously user-friendly.

Abdul H. Jaffar (halalfx)
Jul 25 2013 at 17:12
posts 10
I have been trading with this broker for 6 months now and I decided to rate it 8.8, The platform was superb except on crazy days sometimes it hang because they said it was a server restart on real 1. For most of the part, I like the webtrader and iphone as it allows me alternatives in case the MT4 went crazy. I really would like to try the mirror trader but I understand Tradency is having some issue with Metaquotes hence it will be removed from XM services. Too bad coz I really would like to try them.

Another thing that I like is the wonderful customer service which includes free seminar with the renowned bank trader Mr Avramis Despotis. It really was an honor to learn from an actual interbank trader who is certified by IFTA. Having learn from the Guru, I managed to bring back my performances into consistent profitability as you can see in my systems. With XM I learnt that for most of the part, our success as traders really depends on us. It is between us and the market. The brokers are just intermediaries providing medium of orders executions. They know if they screw up the platform, customers will run to other brokers. That's what happen when the real 1 server went offline for an hour, I decided to open another account with fxcm. They said fxcm sucks and indeed was fined by NFA. Well, thank GOD so far my performances was meeting target with them.

Anyway, I still trade with XM because of their customer service and @heavenforex is right, that how often do you receive call from your account manager and want to listen to your problem? and how many brokers out there give you free training? that's one of the reasons I sign up with fxcm. They have excellent services in dailyfx.

To sum up, at the end of the day, to become a successful trader who meet his/her target, we must be able to accept our mistakes, learn and move on. The brokers are the least to be blamed. I have traded with many other brokers and lost tenth thousands of dollars and at that point I thought the brokers was cheating. Fact of the matter now, I realized it was me who can't control my greed and fear. All praises to GOD for leading me to this broker.



I trade where the opportunities are and I take what is given
heavenforex
Jul 23 2013 at 14:32
posts 2
normally from forums I read that brokers that offer bonuses are scams but still I decide to give it a try since XM offers MT4 platform. This is my 3rd broker through my trading journey of 4 years. Initially I was worried since XM is operating from Cyprus but I have not encounter any problems with them so far (3 months only). The best part I feel is that the account manager actually call you up and talk, I mean it is really a very good service honestly which not many brokers offer. My review may not be strong since at the date of this writing I am only with XM for 3 months but all I can say is I am satisfied. If shit happens...(touch wood) I will definitely update my review.

The trend is your friend until it bends.
pemoedakampoeng
Jun 11 2013 at 20:31
posts 14
baru sebulan pake xemarkets, langsung ada kasus LR, tapi xemarkets tetep bayar...mantabbb :)

Ojo Dumeh, Ojo Kagetan, lan Ojo Gumunan
Christopher (chrisv101010)
Jun 01 2013 at 12:18
posts 3
Been with this broker for 8 months now and never had a problem. I have found their support to very helpful when needing to get information. I have now opened a second live account with them.

Highly recommended!

Where there's a will, there's a way!
MOHAMMAD SHAFI UR RAHMAN MUNJ (SHAFI001)
May 17 2013 at 09:13
posts 1
well for me this broker is the better and best then all other brokers

oscarin
May 08 2013 at 14:43
posts 5
Very bad experience with this broker.

I opened an account on May/1 with 20 USD to try, because I read some bad reviews. After I made some profits, they delayed all my orders from 200ms average (I work from a VPS in UK) to more than 3 sec, sometimes 20sec, 30sec!!, so the big slippage arises... It's an unethical behavior and I don't know who loses more with this kind of tricks, because me and maybe some traders who are reading this review will stay away of this broker.

My account was 2133976.

4EverMaAT
Jan 27 2013 at 23:05
posts 31
rob559 posted:
4EverMaAT posted:
This is one of the more professional and flexible brokers I've seen. Their tech support can be cumbersome, but once you are up and running there has been no problems with execution. The micro account is fantastic for position sizing.


are you working for them?


I currently trade 2 live accounts with them. Every broker has its pluses and minuses.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
rob559
Jan 27 2013 at 22:40
posts 1916
4EverMaAT posted:
This is one of the more professional and flexible brokers I've seen. Their tech support can be cumbersome, but once you are up and running there has been no problems with execution. The micro account is fantastic for position sizing.


are you working for them?

4EverMaAT
Jan 27 2013 at 22:31
posts 31
This is one of the more professional and flexible brokers I've seen. Their tech support can be cumbersome, but once you are up and running there has been no problems with execution. The micro account is fantastic for position sizing.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
Shiliang Chen (ChenShiliang)
Jan 27 2013 at 17:17
posts 16
This broker is not good , if you like open orders , not positions. it has a big Slippage , I don't like this broker!

cut loss short , let profit run
lux lux 1 (luxotik)
Jan 27 2013 at 06:31
posts 8
I'm with this company for about a anno, fast withdrawals😄 and good customer support
I hope to continue like this.

rob559
Dec 05 2012 at 16:19
posts 1916
instaforex offer the bonus also, the difference is that i can wd profit only without cutting bonus off,it is not an advertisement for them but i'm trading there since a while and wd my profit without any problems each week

Veuillez vous connecter pour commenter .
Comparez les spreads du Forex en temps réel Spreads de Forex