XM Groupのレビュー評価
XM Group
総合スコア: 3.6 / 5
総投票数: 416
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
XM Groupについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 11
weinghong

会員 Jun 21, 2013  1 件の投稿 weinghong Jan 14 2014 at 08:16
I got a winning trade because of the news release then i withdraw my profit, after few days XM.com sent me an email state that they wont pay me the profit and just give back my deposit money and close my account. I have been traded with XM for more than 1 year, i had never facing to this issue, just the first time. Now at others forum many traders also got this case with XM, when the traders get profit they didt give the profit and close the traders account just pay back the deposit money, but when the trader get lossing trade they just accept the lossing trade, means that you cant even get the profit from XM, once you get a profit they will close your account and burst the profit

kecjung

会員 Jul 09, 2011  20 件の投稿 FFMC (kecjung) Mar 21 2014 at 21:42

I was shocked today to get the following trade warning email message from XM today!

Please be careful with XM!

I have never ever received this kind of trade warning message from any other brokers in the world.

========================= EMAIL MESSAGE I'VE GOT TODAY ============================

2014-03-21 15:46 GMT+01:00 Lucia Kaltenbachova <lucia@xm.com>:
Dear Sir,
 
We thank you for choosing XM.COM as your broker.
 
We regret to inform you that due to the high frequency of transactions/orders requested/performed from your end your transactions have been very strenuous on our servers.
 
As such we kindly request that you remove the current Expert Advisor being used to perform your trades or significantly reduce the frequency of your trades.
 
Furthermore failure to comply with the stated measures above and/or respond to this email in the next 24 hours will result in your account being temporarily suspended, pending communication/collaboration from your end.
 
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries with regards to the message above.

Kind Regards,

Lucia Kaltenbachova

Customer Care Department

XM

T: +357 25029900
F: +357 25820344
E: lucia@xm.com

XM

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments (the 'Message') is intended for one or more specific individuals or entities, and may be confidential, proprietary, or otherwise protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately, delete this Message and do not disclose, distribute, or copy it to any third party or otherwise use this Message. Electronic messages are not secure or error free and can contain viruses or may be delayed, and the sender is not liable for any of these occurrences. The sender reserves the right to monitor, record transfers cross border and retain electronic messages.

Please note that trading in forex and other leveraged products may involve a significant level of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Before undertaking any such transactions you should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary.



4EverMaAT

会員 Dec 25, 2009  29 件の投稿 4EverMaAT Mar 22 2014 at 04:50
kecjung posted:

I was shocked today to get the following trade warning email message from XM today!

Please be careful with XM!

I have never ever received this kind of trade warning message from any other brokers in the world.

========================= EMAIL MESSAGE I'VE GOT TODAY ============================

2014-03-21 15:46 GMT+01:00 Lucia Kaltenbachova <lucia@xm.com>:
Dear Sir,
 
We thank you for choosing XM.COM as your broker.
 
We regret to inform you that due to the high frequency of transactions/orders requested/performed from your end your transactions have been very strenuous on our servers.
 
As such we kindly request that you remove the current Expert Advisor being used to perform your trades or significantly reduce the frequency of your trades.
 
Furthermore failure to comply with the stated measures above and/or respond to this email in the next 24 hours will result in your account being temporarily suspended, pending communication/collaboration from your end.
 
.....


How many trade tickets per day/week/month were you placing? I thought they had a limit of 200 max simultaneous open/pending positions per account anyway.
Please advise.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
jordan2810

会員 Apr 13, 2014  2 件の投稿 jordan2810 May 02 2014 at 15:46
Here is for you to judge people.

Great BROKER ! Experienced with this broker 10 years already. Great spread, great execution speed, GREAT LEVERAGE. Whopping 888 leverage. MY ASS . Filed an order before nfp releases today. As the picture shown, i filed my order at 15:29 not 15:30 when the server stop their asses or whatever it is that they call as ARBITRAGE trading. I did it on purpose to sell on the last minute as I do not want noises from the market to hit my stop loss. Leverage of 888 that i used, but is that the service that XM BROKER provided us with which we can use as a good weapon? If this really considered as fraudulent act as they said, why not disable the buy, sell order in the last minute of release eh ? here is the picture to prove. SO, in the conclusion, I am banned from dealing business with this broker, and my profit they are cancelling it out : )
smiley

jordan2810

会員 Apr 13, 2014  2 件の投稿 jordan2810 May 02 2014 at 15:46
They are indeed trading against us people. therefore the leverage that they offer are always helping newbies to burst off their account.

dunkdenk

会員 Oct 16, 2011  85 件の投稿 dunkdenk Jul 17 2014 at 02:45 (Jul 17 2014 at 02:47に編集 )
Beware of this broker, they're what like other traders warn us, they're against us, they will interfere with your trades when they see that you're winning. In my last case (which the one that made me withdraw from them), they moved my floating positions, and when contacting their support, some of them said that was a technical problem, some other said that was necessary to calculate swap (while my account is a swap-free account). I already report this matter to FPA, CySec and NZ FSP.

The real problem was not it, these are the real problem:

1. XM perform actions that change my open trades without my PERMISSION
2. XM apply the change all the positions that I have without any notice
3. What have XM did have screwed my trading strategy
4. Margin levels that I have was still far enough to withstand the floating loss, so there is no reason that my loss position had to be changed by XM (IF they would argue this matter as a margin call)
5. They think that they HAVE THE RIGHT to arbitrarily change my trading positions both either in the profit and loss conditions
6. With the explanation of the XM which keep saying that there's nothing wrong with the changes and my loss was just equal to $0, but judging from my side, my loss is much greater than just $ 31.22, due to return to the starting position before XM revamped the open positions require a long time to trade.

For any new members and existing members, please beware of their practice and withdraw while you can! They will have 1001 reasons for you when you feel there's something wrong with your trades.

dunkdenk

会員 Oct 16, 2011  85 件の投稿 dunkdenk Jul 17 2014 at 07:31
I've just submitted the complaint to https://www.business.govt.nz , https://www.cysec.gov.cy and https://www.fma.govt.nz/

Let's hope I'll get the answer soon.

XMcom

会員 Jul 17, 2014  7 件の投稿 XM (XMcom) Jul 17 2014 at 10:35
Dear dunkdenk,

We understand your frustration and we can reassure that we have identified the problem and we have already addressed it.

Between the end of the trading day on Thursday 10/7/14 and the beginning of the trading day on Friday 11/7/14 (Server Time) a technical error on our trading servers has resulted in open trades of certain instruments to be presenting unrealized profit and loss at that time as realized profit and loss.

Please be noted that your overall account performance has not been affected in any way from this error.

We would like to reassure you that the issue has been resolved by our team.

If require assistance please feel free to contact your account manager or our support desk.

Kind regards,
Andrey - Official Representative of XM (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd.)

dunkdenk

会員 Oct 16, 2011  85 件の投稿 dunkdenk Jul 17 2014 at 11:43
I already gave XM 48 hours to resolve this case, but the answer that I've got was vary and all of them are excuses, it would be useless if you try to give me another excuses, give your excuses to the authority when they ask you, I'm curious what would they say about your excuse.

So far NZ authority already gave me an answer and already forward my complaint to FMA and Insurance & Savings Ombudsman Scheme the DRS provider.

I already gave XM a chance but XM keep trying to make me accept all of your excuses.

Still, I ask for all visitors who seeing this case should be aware of this practice, be very careful of XM if you don't want your investment gone with the wind into their scheme.

XMcom

会員 Jul 17, 2014  7 件の投稿 XM (XMcom) Jul 17 2014 at 13:51
Dear dunkdenk,

As you have already been informed by our representatives, between the end of the trading day on Thursday 10/7/14 and the beginning of the trading day on Friday 11/7/14 (Server Time) a technical error on our trading servers has resulted in open trades of certain instruments to be presenting unrealized profit and loss at that time as realized profit and loss. However, it did not have a negative impact on your equity as position were reopened (rolled over) at a more favorable prices and you were able to close them with a profit or with a much smaller loss.

It was not our intent to trouble our clients and we have put a great effort dealing the with consequences of this technical error. I can assure that this issue have been identified and promptly resolved by our IT technicians.

Kind regards,
Andrey

前へ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 11
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.16845 GBPUSD 1.27265
USDJPY 105.076 USDCAD 1.33159

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.