GKFXのレビュー評価
GKFX
www.gkfx.com
総合スコア: 3.6 / 5
総投票数: 51
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
GKFXについてのディスカッション
FXAwtor

会員 Nov 08, 2013  2 件の投稿 FXAwtor Mar 07 2015 at 09:38
Всё отлично, но великоваты спреды!!!

Всё будет хорошо!
Buttons

会員 Mar 03, 2011  4 件の投稿 Ian (Buttons) Sep 18 2015 at 08:15
Sorry can't read Russian...

another day in paradise
FXAwtor

会員 Nov 08, 2013  2 件の投稿 FXAwtor Sep 19 2015 at 14:24
Buttons posted:
Sorry can't read Russian...

gkfx is good broker

Всё будет хорошо!
Buttons

会員 Mar 03, 2011  4 件の投稿 Ian (Buttons) Sep 21 2015 at 09:33
so far, no complaints I'm using live and demo... for testing.

another day in paradise
daytrade

会員 Sep 20, 2012  9 件の投稿 DAYTRADE-PROFIT (daytrade) Oct 15 2015 at 11:05
Dear Sir,
 

very honest broker ,Trusted broker
i was open mistakenly orders and they give me back the money

Thank you for your email.
 
We have investigated your order #18062392 on account number: ***** on 15.10.2015 at 06.52 EET and 07:00 EET (Platform Time) on the USDTRY pair.
 
Please note that during night hours the spread is widened and the prices which your order was opened and executed at were correct.
 
However, since analysing the volumes you have placed on your trade account we have decided that as a one off a gesture of goodwill we will credit your account with the loss you made on order #18062392 to the sum of $-294.34.
 
We will apply the funds to your account shortly. However, please acknowledge that this does not state any wrong-doing from our side.
 
Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Kind regards,
 
Mikala Hart
Client Service Associate

KaQing

会員 May 18, 2016  1 件の投稿 KaQing618 (KaQing) Jul 10 2016 at 06:23
The spreads fluctuate very strongly, which makes it impossible to trade technically correct. The MT4 of them is very slow, not made for intraday trading. Also I and another trader noticed, that the chart of different GKFX users are different. Very strage. On my chart was a very impulsive downward move and on his chart there was not... The chart on 5 different other brokers also didn't have that one impulsive downward candle. (Friday 8th July - last candle of the week) I will change to another broker. Pics are attached.
添付ファイル:

tradingnefth

会員 Nov 13, 2014  6 件の投稿 tradingnefth Sep 27 2016 at 12:00
26 total pips spreads in EUR/USD in VIP account, ¿Scam broker? probably... :(

コメントするにはログインしてください。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.10732 GBPUSD 1.31734
USDJPY 108.569 USDCAD 1.32373

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.