To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minimum deposit ($)
10.0
Commission
0.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
STP
Maximal leverage (1:?)
400
Phone
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Address
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
Regulation
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CSSF (Luxembourg), CMVM (Portugal), CVM (Brazil)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Country
United Kingdom
International offices
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +1:00 hour) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Other trading instruments
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Member Since Dec 05, 2022   1 posts
Dec 05, 2022 at 16:37
Daern posted:
I can't state fo sure that I adore services of this company, however indeed there is something unique that might impress traders. It's tough to impress me, as I am a true market oldie.
I like this company continues developing. Recently noticed some changes in conditions, or maybe I just didn't pay attention to them before, idk.
As also an old timer who spent a lot of his time here on this platform, I can tell you that they are always on track to better their trading conditions, lower their spreads and provide upgrades to trading platforms they offer, developing a new custom indicator, bolstering the customer service etc. They just do not stop at all. I especially like how their forex spreads stack up against other brokers around the block.
Member Since Dec 01, 2022   1 posts
Dec 01, 2022 at 17:23
Ich habe keine große Erfahrung im Handel, und eigentlich habe ich auch nicht viel Erfahrung mit diesem Unternehmen. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass es sehr viele Features, Funktionen und Add-ons bietet. Sie sind meiner Meinung nach recht nützlich... Trotzdem habe ich noch einige Fragen, die mich sehr beschäftigen, und ich möchte keine Zeit mit der Suche nach einer Lösung verbringen. Es ist viel einfacher für mich, hier zu fragen :D
Sagen die Auszeichnungen, die der Broker erhalten hat, viel über seine Glaubwürdigkeit aus?
Member Since Nov 28, 2022   1 posts
Nov 28, 2022 at 10:33
Traded with this broker for a while and figured out that this company offers lots of various opportunities both for advanced traders and newbies.
At the first sight, one can state that this broker is strictly for professionals, but it ain't so.
Member Since Nov 28, 2022   1 posts
Nov 28, 2022 at 10:19
I can't state fo sure that I adore services of this company, however indeed there is something unique that might impress traders. It's tough to impress me, as I am a true market oldie.
I like this company continues developing. Recently noticed some changes in conditions, or maybe I just didn't pay attention to them before, idk.
Member Since Nov 27, 2022   1 posts
Nov 27, 2022 at 12:29
This broker is good for me. It offers decent trading conditions and its attitude to me as a customer is quite warm – I have already contacted their customer support service to have my issue resolved. I do appreciate how they handles my issue and the speed they fixed it.
Member Since Nov 21, 2022   1 posts
Nov 21, 2022 at 17:16
Hateliztruss posted:
I recently got into the crypto sphere and chose activtrades as it has an impressive list of cryptos to trade on.
Can somebody share the experience of how good the trading conditions for cryptos are?
Industrywise, I'd say they are quite competptive. The spreads are very tight, as you would find on the best trading platforms out there. The liquidity is good so no problems getting your orders executed. Leverage is somehow limited but that is also a common industry standard in the brokerage sector with cryptocurrencies. But they are still giving you leverage, don't worry. So, overall, really good.
Member Since Nov 19, 2022   1 posts
Nov 19, 2022 at 12:30
I find brokers that have proprietary trading platforms impressive. It shows that the broker has put in a lot of work. However, I have not used the activtrader before. Is it a good app?
Member Since Nov 15, 2022   1 posts
Nov 15, 2022 at 13:23
Garil posted:
Is trading platform' mobile application's effectiveness equal to desktop version?
I will tell you one thing - it is the same trading platform, but in the form of mobile app. Hence - yes it is equally effective.
Member Since Nov 11, 2022   1 posts
Nov 11, 2022 at 15:12
Thanks to the services of this broker I started to be able to trade. I like it. Because soon I will be able to earn steadily.
I am studying advice from the company's experts and their video lessons. They are easy to understand and I memorize everything.
Member Since Nov 08, 2022   1 posts
Nov 08, 2022 at 17:06
Activtrades provides a variety of educational content in different forms. Here you can read articles or watch video tutorials.
What about broker’s webinars, can somebody give a feedback if they were helpful or not?
Member Since Nov 05, 2022   1 posts
Nov 05, 2022 at 14:47
I heard people wonder why this broker is so popular and why traders consider it as a mastadon on the market.
Gotta explain to them... There are interesting add-ons, lots of information devoted to trading and it definitely helps traders to develop their skills and gain knowledge. Probably these features are considered to be noticeable.
You can trade here and earn, and that's why people appreciate this company.
Member Since Nov 02, 2022   1 posts
Nov 02, 2022 at 14:39
Activtrades Aktienhandel, eigentlich mit den Dividenden gekoppelt Erträge. Nun, technisch gesehen sind es keine Dividenden, da diese Erträge nur auf Long-Positionen angewendet werden.
Aber wie auch immer, es ist cool, diese Funktion zu haben und potenziell zusätzliche Gewinne aus dem normalen CFD-Handel zu erhalten.
Member Since Nov 01, 2022   1 posts
Nov 01, 2022 at 15:33
I am not going to lie, the moment I started referring my friends over to the platform and they registered & started trading, I almost went nuts and stopped trading myself :D Because this side-gig has been even more profitable for me than trading itself. They have a really good refer-a-friend program.
Member Since Nov 01, 2022   1 posts
Nov 01, 2022 at 10:09
Hateliztruss posted:
I recently got into the crypto sphere and chose activtrades as it has an impressive list of cryptos to trade on.
Can somebody share the experience of how good the trading conditions for cryptos are?

I think that the trading conditions for cryptos are quite standard here. Cryptos are traded with small leverage because they are one of the most liquid assets.
Member Since Oct 28, 2022   1 posts
Oct 28, 2022 at 18:10
Garil posted:
Is trading platform' mobile application's effectiveness equal to desktop version?
I guess a lot depends on your trading style. I mean, every trader has their own way of trading. That is, some traders use numerous indicators to trade. And other traders use only a chart to analyze market situation.
At the same time, some traders open deals often, while others enter the market only once a day.
What I can say for sure is that mobile version is fast and easy to use.
Member Since Oct 24, 2022   1 posts
Oct 24, 2022 at 11:14
In my opinion, this broker is place where I can really trade. when I trade on broker's platform, I feel confident that I am really making market deals.
I guess my confidence is due to how all broker's services well organized.
Member Since Oct 19, 2022   1 posts
Oct 19, 2022 at 13:23
I recently got into the crypto sphere and chose activtrades as it has an impressive list of cryptos to trade on.
Can somebody share the experience of how good the trading conditions for cryptos are?
Member Since Oct 11, 2022   1 posts
Oct 11, 2022 at 08:01
Stock trading is my passion and actually I even thought about investments. However, sharply changed my mind after started trading with this company. Everything because trading conditions here are awesome. I really like the fact that it offers margin requirements for stocks on various markets on its website. It's a helpful information.
Undoubtedly, some traders may claim that leverage stock trading is dangerous, but I don't care. Everybody chooses what suits him most.
Member Since Oct 09, 2022   1 posts
Oct 09, 2022 at 13:09
Vert47 posted:
Does activtrades broker give access to shares trading as CFDs?
Yes, the broker allows to trade stocks.
Member Since Oct 09, 2022   1 posts
Oct 09, 2022 at 10:21
Quite the choosable broker out there, no bad reason not to try out. Their smart indictors could give a lot of strength to less experienced indicators trying to find some ground in short-term trading until they conjure up their own understanding and strategies.
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.