BlackBull Markets Review Scores
BlackBull Markets
www.blackbullmarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.6 / 5
Total Votes: 20
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
BlackBull Markets Discussion
Rohitesh

Member Since Mar 23, 2015  1 posts Rohitesh Jun 11 2015 at 14:51
they have excellent customer support and provide raw core spreads. I am very impressed with the stability of their platform and it connects very well with myfxbook.

Good work Team Blackbull markets.


AndrasioForex

Member Since Aug 03, 2015  4 posts AndrasioForex Aug 21 2015 at 09:09
I have worked with a lot of brokers in the past and Blackbull Markets is by far the best, the level of attention we have when we have an issue is unheard of. Very glad to be with them.

fredricktroy

Member Since Aug 10, 2012  67 posts Fredrick Troy (fredricktroy) Oct 25 2015 at 19:41
i never knew such a honest broker still existed. raw spread with no markups. no commission too on lowest account type. I rate them 5 in all. good broker

......Keep On Swinging!
llltroylll

Member Since Sep 04, 2015  1 posts llltroylll Jul 27 2016 at 06:16
5 star for all.. i have tried many brokers and blackbull market is the best for now..
Good platform.. No reqoute.. No delay and lag when news.. fast support .. fast deposit and withdrawal..
keep it up blackbull market..

izakwano@
BlackRockCapital

Member Since Mar 22, 2015  1 posts BlackRockCapital Apr 19 2017 at 07:52
Its been almost 3 months since I signed up for my live account with Blackbull, and although my trading could be better, I know this is not the brokers fault. I personally made a few bad trades. You live & learn I guess.

I have their lowest account which is the standard account. I think I will end up upgrading to their prime b/c auto trade is free and I would rather have the 3$ each turn charge with lower spreads than no commission.

Others mentioned the only credit cards with skrill, neteller as a negative, but I use bank wire anyway. I waited awhile to write my review because I feel brokers are great one day, and things go bad the next. It has been consistently good with this broker though.

I am going to open up an account with a different broker, beacuse I want more of a personal comparison than just my past 2 brokers to see if someone else might offer something better. In the mean time, I plan on staying with these guys.

mgwpaam@
Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.10596 GBPUSD 1.3154
USDJPY 108.636 USDCAD 1.32358

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.