To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Blueberry Markets
Blueberry Markets is an online CFD provider headquartered in Sydney, Australia, offering over 300 tradable Currencies, Indices, Commodities (Metals & Oils), Cryptocurrency CFDs, and Share CFDs. The broker provides ultra-tight spreads and is highly competitive on pricing and trading conditions. It operates 24/7 with one-to-one customer support and dedicated account managers to all demo and live account holders. Blueberry Markets was a finalist for Finder’s Innovation awards for the Best Online Customer service award category in 2020 and 2021.
Show More

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

Blueberry Markets

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Maximal leverage (1:?)
500
Commission
7.0
Broker Name
Blueberry Markets
Broker type
STP, Market Maker
Broker status
Broker
Accepting US clients?
Demo Accounts
Demo account is expiring in 30 days
Mobile trading
Address
 Level 4/15 Blue St, North Sydney, NSW, Australia
Regulation
ASIC (Australia), VFSC (Vanuatu)
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Internal transfer, POLi
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Country
Australia
Account Currency
USD, GBP, EUR, NZD, CAD, SGD, AUD
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +3:00) Baghdad, Riyadh, Kaliningrad
Blueberry Markets User Reviews
Blueberry Markets User Reviews
Member Since Feb 26, 2018   1 posts
Oct 03 at 09:11
Best broker I've used, hands down! From very low spreads (lowest I've ever seen), to fast and reliable trade execution, responsive and helpful customer service and a friendly Account Manager... Blueberry Markets is top of my list. Have been with them for a few years now and have had the best experience. Highly recommended!
Reply From BlueberrySupport
Oct 26 at 02:37
Thank you for your feedback, Louis! We are truly honoured to hear that Blueberry Markets has exceeded your expectations as your preferred broker. Your commendation of our low spreads, reliable trade execution, responsive customer service, and supportive Account Manager is greatly appreciated.

We take pride in providing exceptional services to our clients, and it's customers like you who motivate us to continually strive for excellence. We are thrilled to have had the privilege of serving you for the past few years and are delighted to know that you have had the best experience with us.

Your recommendation means the world to us. If there is anything specific you ever need assistance with or any way we can enhance your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out. We value your trust and look forward to continuing to support you in your trading journey!

-Hanna A.
Member Since Dec 16, 2020   1 posts
Aug 01 at 13:22
the best
Reply From BlueberrySupport
Aug 02 at 07:26
Thank you for your feedback! At Blueberry Markets, we strive to provide you with the best trading environment possible. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact our dedicated support team. Happy trading with the best – Blueberry Markets!

-Michael R.
Member Since Nov 03, 2019   1 posts
Jun 27 at 19:38
I have tried many brokerages and many platforms. With Blueberry Markets I at least feel like I have a good chance to accomplish my trading goals. They have Excellent customer service and order execution and the asset list arrangement is one of the most organized i ever came across. Truly large variety of assets to trade, invest and expand portfolio. There swap fees are also the best I ever came across. They keep there prices truly reasonably low. Amazing broker highly recommended.
Reply From BlueberrySupport
Jun 28 at 04:39
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Blueberry Markets.

At Blueberry Markets, we strive to create an environment where our clients feel empowered to accomplish their trading goals. We understand that having reliable customer service and order execution is essential for successful trading, and we're delighted to hear that we have met your expectations in these areas.

We take great pride in offering a wide range of assets for our clients to trade and invest in. Our commitment to organizing and presenting these assets in a user-friendly manner is aimed at providing you with a seamless trading experience. We believe that a diverse selection of assets helps our clients expand their portfolios and explore various market opportunities.

Furthermore, we understand the importance of competitive pricing, including swap fees, in the trading industry. We continuously strive to offer our clients some of the most reasonable and competitive pricing available. Our goal is to ensure that you can focus on your trading strategies and goals without unnecessary financial burdens.

Thank you for recommending Blueberry Markets as an amazing broker. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our services. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, our dedicated team is always here to support you. We look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional trading experience.

-Frederick Y.
Member Since Jun 14, 2023   1 posts
Jun 15 at 00:48
Just very very close to be perfection. Perfection would be withdraw in 24hr instead of 3-5 days
Reply From BlueberrySupport
Jun 15 at 08:00
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and the fact that you find our services very close to perfection. We understand the importance of speedy withdrawals, and we're continuously working to improve our processes. While our current withdrawal timeframe is 3-5 days, we value your suggestion for a 24-hour withdrawal option. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we strive to enhance our services. Thank you for choosing Blueberry Markets!

-Michael R.
Member Since Mar 24, 2022   1 posts
Jun 13 at 03:53
Great broker with zero commisions on gold
Reply From BlueberrySupport
Jun 15 at 08:01
Thank you for your feedback! At Blueberry Markets, we strive to provide our clients with a great trading experience, and we're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our brokerage services. Offering zero commissions on gold trading is one of the ways we aim to deliver value and competitive pricing to our clients. We understand the importance of transparency and cost-effectiveness in trading, and we're committed to providing a platform that meets those expectations. If you have any more feedback or questions, please feel free to let us know. Happy trading!

-Michael R.
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
May 16 at 04:34
PattraderX posted:
One of the best brokers! User friendly, daily updates in your mail and had a nice bonus on deposit! Love it!


Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you consider Blueberry Markets to be one of the best brokers. We value your support and look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence!

Best regards,
The Blueberry Markets Team
Member Since May 03, 2023   1 posts
May 15 at 17:51
One of the best brokers! User friendly, daily updates in your mail and had a nice bonus on deposit! Love it!
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Apr 07 at 02:15
Guargua5 posted:
Best broker that I had an experience with so far.
I had a problem once and it got solved in some time, and they awarded me some bonus (about 30% of the account size).

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had the best experience with our brokerage so far. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we're glad that we were able to resolve your issue and provide you with a bonus as compensation. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance or have any feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Happy trading!
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Apr 07 at 02:14
SubaSzabolcs posted:
Using they service more than 2 years no, had different account type in different currencies. I would love lower spreads on the Indices, but over all I can only recommend for all new and experienced traders. The leverage is great, but you need to handle carefully. Lot of instruments, and new client portal is awesome. Keep up the god work!

Thank you for your continued support and feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and we're glad to hear that you would recommend our service to other traders. We understand your desire for lower spreads on Indices and we'll definitely take that into consideration as we continue to improve our offerings. We're also happy to hear that you find our client portal awesome and we'll make sure to keep up the good work. If you ever need any assistance or have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy trading!
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Apr 07 at 02:13
Markpeter900 posted:
I trade with Blueberry almost 3 years now one of the best brokers out there

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal customer of Blueberry Markets! We're thrilled to hear that you consider us one of the best brokers out there and we'll continue to work hard to meet and exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you need any assistance or have any questions. Happy trading!
Member Since Feb 26, 2022   1 posts
Apr 05 at 14:19
Best broker that I had an experience with so far.
I had a problem once and it got solved in some time, and they awarded me some bonus (about 30% of the account size).
Member Since Feb 08, 2021   1 posts
Jan 23 at 19:44
Using they service more than 2 years no, had different account type in different currencies. I would love lower spreads on the Indices, but over all I can only recommend for all new and experienced traders. The leverage is great, but you need to handle carefully. Lot of instruments, and new client portal is awesome. Keep up the god work!
Member Since May 25, 2020   1 posts
Jan 04 at 15:29
I trade with Blueberry almost 3 years now one of the best brokers out there
Member Since Aug 28, 2017   1 posts
Oct 21, 2022 at 19:22
verrrrrrrry nice
Member Since Jun 23, 2022   1 posts
Oct 07, 2022 at 08:18
My broker is coler.👍
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Aug 31, 2022 at 07:36
ToXe posted:
broker need to add more features like accounts stats

Thanks for your feedback, mate! We'd love to discuss this further with you. If you could email us at [email protected], that would be appreciated.
Member Since Aug 04, 2022   1 posts
Aug 30, 2022 at 10:54
broker need to add more features like accounts stats
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Aug 03, 2022 at 23:37
tamjid555 posted:
Good broker, offer 0 commission on GOLD

Thanks, mate! Reach out to us any time if you need anything, we're available 24/7!
Member Since Feb 24, 2021   8 posts
Aug 03, 2022 at 23:36
binyamgebru10 posted:
a broker you can rely on
Thank you, mate!
Member Since Mar 18, 2022   5 posts
Aug 03, 2022 at 09:34
Good broker, offer 0 commission on GOLD
Blueberry Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.