EXNESS Review Scores
EXNESS
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 309
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
EXNESS Discussion
Previous 1 .. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next
lordsaboteur

Member Since Dec 11, 2014  5 posts Tonibest (lordsaboteur) Dec 19 2014 at 15:22
Why they don't have the regular and the most safe deposits-withdrawals -----> bank wire and cards.
I was burn my skin in the past by that third party service payments and a simle serf in the internet you will see to many angry reviews by this scammers with all this complicate payment systems. The money is money and is not something else (points etc.)
To transfere amounts by your bank in 1000 or 100000 people is the easy way by your bank just open your desk computer.
Ok i will pay the transfere and i know the fees of the bank but a account in bank have a name and legal documents and don't hiding back in no name domain names with fantastic securites which are easy to open without many questions.
I remember the liberty reserve what fantastic was until one day stole the accounts and the money laundering. It was the perfect site for fraud activities bacause they didn't ask to many about who you are and you can easy open business in net.

Anyway i'm afraid a lot (to lose money by my mistakes in market i accept it but to win and don't pay me and don't answer in my e-mails or in phone cals not)

wsinw

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  3 posts Allin Unlimited (wsinw) Dec 26 2014 at 07:28
the only good thing of EXNESS is deposit and withdrawal is very fast.
Service is bad, spreads is very high on sometimes - 10-30 pips on GBPUSD / EURUSD !!!

Never give up Never give in
masrifx

Member Since Dec 18, 2014  4 posts Mazen (masrifx) Jan 03 2015 at 10:42
fast withdrawal , interesting offers ,also hight leverage which helps u sometimes to get scammed !!

The journey of thousand miles starts by a step
fxwess

Member Since Jun 28, 2012  1 posts Billionheir (fxwess) Feb 06 2015 at 09:15
Am opening a $500 mini account with 1:2000 leverage....wil it be sustainable??any advise

“Contrarian. That’s my star sign.”
Javapraca

Member Since Feb 20, 2015  1 posts Javapraca Feb 22 2015 at 08:06
Hello,

I would like to share my experience concerning Exness broker and tell anyone why avoid it. I divided my opinion into three
parts: trading conditions, setting up the account and brokers origin plus inconvenient questions.

1) Trading conditions in Exness are poor. They have only one non Market Maker (Dealing desk?) account called ECN. On this
account they offer 3 to 4 times lower volume than their competitors (or even their liquidity provider that is LMAX). One can
clearly see lack of the liquidity by taking a look at Exness 1 minute currency charts, which are full of the opening gaps.
For the other types of Exness accounts (which are MM) there are no guarantees that the client's transaction even leave
Exness. Provisions and spreads int this broker are just average. The only thing that looks really good at this broker is the
guarantee that potential negative balance on the clients' accounts would be zeroed (like in case after catastrophic SNB
decision) - what actually made me interested in this broker. The rest is medicore especially from the scalper point of view.

2) I setup web page account really swiftly and send them copies of my ID documents as confirmation. I send them copy of my ID
document (I made it for purpose of opening an account in other broker) and was waiting two days for reply. Finally, I decided
to talk on the chat with their support and ask about the authorization. They told me that they never send the answer on
emails and it is only available through: logging into personal area -> then pressing on the link with my name -> then picking
Settings -> then moving mouse over label 'Rejected' and small popup shows up with the information why it was rejected. Really
handy ;). Anyway the first document was rejected - it was to high quality and was concerned as a scan (and only photos are
allowed). So I made a photo of the document and send them - the small popup kept continue to show me the old message so I
contacted the support and they told me that my second document was rejected because it was to low quality (even though it was
readable and they told me this should be enough). I asked them what should I do next - I do not have other camera. So they
suggested me to use other person's camera what clearly seems to be putting clients' identification documents in danger of
falling into wrong hands (even deleted photo from other's person camera can still be restored and misused). Eventually I
wasted a week trying to authorize myself and getting any information from the support.

Most commonly brokers ask you to send them scans or certified photocopies of ID documents, but Exness just does not allow it.
So you are forced to buy a better camera (it looks that smartphones are not good enough) or risk that your ID documents will
leak out. I do not want even think how easily one can trick this company sending them photoshoped documents.

This is not how companies dealing with money should work.

3) Exness is Russian - that what they say. I wanted to know what does it mean that they are Russian company, in case tensions
between Russia and the West increases, and how they would be affected in case of potential war on Ukraine (e.g. new sanctions
introduced against Russia). When I asked these questions the support started to be aggravated, impolite and was trying to
avoid answers. But I kept digging and so they told me that there is no danger whatsoever because company is Russian, but
registered on Cyprus. When I tried to learn why do they call Cyprus company 'Russian' (it is registered on Cyprus so it is
Cyprus company) they firstly rejected to answer this question and finally they told me it is because a lot of Russians are
working there. It is just unbelievable.

It looks like they try to hide some inconvenient information probably about relation between Exness Cyprus and some other
companies (from Russia). Most likely Exness Cyprus is just a branch of some mysterious Russian companies and no one can
guarantee anything (especially safety of client's funds) in case conflict between Russia and the West intensifies.

As for me Exness is not transparent enough (as Forex broker should be).

Conclusion:
I feel like I wasted a lot of time trying to set up the account in Exness (and got stuck because I do not plan to buy a new
camera), pulling some information from their support, making useless photos and trying to figure out and follow their weird
procedures. Anyway, hope that my experience will help others.

In overall I do not recommend Exness and do not plan deal with this company in the future.

tchutchuco

Member Since Nov 06, 2014  28 posts tchutchuco Feb 27 2015 at 16:36
Javapraca posted:
Hello,

I would like to share my experience concerning Exness broker and tell anyone why avoid it. I divided my opinion into three
parts: trading conditions, setting up the account and brokers origin plus inconvenient questions.

1) Trading conditions in Exness are poor. They have only one non Market Maker (Dealing desk?) account called ECN. On this
account they offer 3 to 4 times lower volume than their competitors (or even their liquidity provider that is LMAX). One can
clearly see lack of the liquidity by taking a look at Exness 1 minute currency charts, which are full of the opening gaps.
For the other types of Exness accounts (which are MM) there are no guarantees that the client's transaction even leave
Exness. Provisions and spreads int this broker are just average. The only thing that looks really good at this broker is the
guarantee that potential negative balance on the clients' accounts would be zeroed (like in case after catastrophic SNB
decision) - what actually made me interested in this broker. The rest is medicore especially from the scalper point of view.

2) I setup web page account really swiftly and send them copies of my ID documents as confirmation. I send them copy of my ID
document (I made it for purpose of opening an account in other broker) and was waiting two days for reply. Finally, I decided
to talk on the chat with their support and ask about the authorization. They told me that they never send the answer on
emails and it is only available through: logging into personal area -> then pressing on the link with my name -> then picking
Settings -> then moving mouse over label 'Rejected' and small popup shows up with the information why it was rejected. Really
handy ;). Anyway the first document was rejected - it was to high quality and was concerned as a scan (and only photos are
allowed). So I made a photo of the document and send them - the small popup kept continue to show me the old message so I
contacted the support and they told me that my second document was rejected because it was to low quality (even though it was
readable and they told me this should be enough). I asked them what should I do next - I do not have other camera. So they
suggested me to use other person's camera what clearly seems to be putting clients' identification documents in danger of
falling into wrong hands (even deleted photo from other's person camera can still be restored and misused). Eventually I
wasted a week trying to authorize myself and getting any information from the support.

Most commonly brokers ask you to send them scans or certified photocopies of ID documents, but Exness just does not allow it.
So you are forced to buy a better camera (it looks that smartphones are not good enough) or risk that your ID documents will
leak out. I do not want even think how easily one can trick this company sending them photoshoped documents.

This is not how companies dealing with money should work.

3) Exness is Russian - that what they say. I wanted to know what does it mean that they are Russian company, in case tensions
between Russia and the West increases, and how they would be affected in case of potential war on Ukraine (e.g. new sanctions
introduced against Russia). When I asked these questions the support started to be aggravated, impolite and was trying to
avoid answers. But I kept digging and so they told me that there is no danger whatsoever because company is Russian, but
registered on Cyprus. When I tried to learn why do they call Cyprus company 'Russian' (it is registered on Cyprus so it is
Cyprus company) they firstly rejected to answer this question and finally they told me it is because a lot of Russians are
working there. It is just unbelievable.

It looks like they try to hide some inconvenient information probably about relation between Exness Cyprus and some other
companies (from Russia). Most likely Exness Cyprus is just a branch of some mysterious Russian companies and no one can
guarantee anything (especially safety of client's funds) in case conflict between Russia and the West intensifies.

As for me Exness is not transparent enough (as Forex broker should be).

Conclusion:
I feel like I wasted a lot of time trying to set up the account in Exness (and got stuck because I do not plan to buy a new
camera), pulling some information from their support, making useless photos and trying to figure out and follow their weird
procedures. Anyway, hope that my experience will help others.

In overall I do not recommend Exness and do not plan deal with this company in the future.



I have read carefully your review and point of view .... do you have any suggested broker perhaps?

best regards,
tchutchuco

jazamuda

Member Since Jan 12, 2012  9 posts Jazamuda (jazamuda) Mar 01 2015 at 12:28
hi traders,
as a trader, i believe that the real markets is so fair. so, there're some 'cheat' people take the chance cheating traders by create unregulated broker.
guys, if you just manage little money (1-100$).. it's okay playing with them.. but i suggest if you have much money to trade (>100$), just stay away from this kind of broker. i'm sure actually they're not real broker, just scammer.evil
i've bad experience with this company, so be careful choosing place where will your money be placed.
thanks

for God - Nation - & - State
fxbangla

Member Since Sep 28, 2011  5 posts fxbangla Mar 02 2015 at 13:16
Hi Jazamua,

You did not explain what kind of bad experience with this company, as we are trading here more than 4 years. there is no bad experience. So do not bull shit guy. Pls produce your bad experience.

It is fast growing forex broker. deposit & instant withdrawal. So no hassle.


lordsaboteur

Member Since Dec 11, 2014  5 posts Tonibest (lordsaboteur) Mar 03 2015 at 09:56
Why they don't have credit carts and bank wire? Can someone explain?

Kuchan

Member Since Feb 22, 2015  1 posts Kuchan May 27 2015 at 10:07
Good broker so far, I was looking for the instant money withdrawal and found it only with EXNESS(webmoney). I recommend.

Previous 1 .. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.1863 GBPUSD 1.30551
USDJPY 105.012 USDCAD 1.30958

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.